Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Splash - Cotton Blossom

Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Review 21 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:anybody
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2012
Very Nice
"I really like this fragrance. It's not something I wear all the time, but when I do I have people tell me I smell really nice and want to know what it is. Cannot go wrong with this."
Review 22 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2011
Don't like it
"This had such good reviews I decided to try it out and boy was that a mistake. This reminds me of a laundry detergent smell, and not a good laundry detergent. This fragrance is not something I would want to wear. It smells like something your grandmother would wear."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cupcake14
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2011
Nice smell
"This was a very fresh fragrance that I adore! I use it everyday on my clothes to give it a fresh laundry smell!!! It does smell very similar to sea island cotton, but I personally prefer cotton blossom . Thank you bath and body works for a great product !!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Hannah The Scribe
Location: New York
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: November 28, 2011
A Walk on the Beach!
"Immediately an image of a sunny, warm beach day knocked my head as I smelled this perfume for the first time. It smelled like a walk on the beach! It has a very "fresh-air" scent to it, like fabric softener with some other fresh scents like flowers and warm sunshine. It mellows out on the skin to a powdery, fresh, warm smell because it is perfumey but also lets the warm, musky smell of the skin bloom through. I can see how people would want to use this as they would air freshener in their house or to freshen their linens, but it is just flowery enough to be completely acceptable to wear as perfume when you want to celebrate the sunny summer day by capturing the fresh-air smell on your own skin."
Review 25 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Paigearooni.
Location: Kansas
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: November 11, 2011
Way better than Sea-Island Cotton!
"Lalalove Cotton Blossom! Cotton Blossom has that cleaner, more refreshing cotton smell. Comparing this to Sea-Island Cotton, this is BETTER because it doesn't have a sea salt smell, or that laundry smell. But it is crisp and clean without the nooks to it & I like it. So much better than Sea Island Cotton! I like the spray better than the lotion cause it's stronger, I love strong scents!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Maisey
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 9, 2011
"This reminds me of sea island cotton. They smell so similar and unfortunately I don't love either. I don't think they smell bad, but they just aren't for me. I think this one is a little less strong then the sea island cotton and smells more like clean laundry."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:simplycotton
Location: DFW, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 24, 2011
Great Spray for Summer
"Cotton Blossom is a wonderful light, fresh scent. I love using it during the spring and summer months when I do not want to use a heavy scent. I never thought about spraying my pillow with it, like a previous reviewer mentioned. I will have to give that a try."
Review 28 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:henny
Location: LA,CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2011
dove soap bars?
"This smell sort of reminds me of the white dove soap bars. Very similar!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2128 of 28 Reviews