Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Splash - Cotton Blossom

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Review 1 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sj7872
Location: Aurora, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 23, 2013
OH SO FRESH!
"I have used the body lotion for a few years & I really like it. So I went out and bought the body spray. It's fresh & light for the summer. I have also used the suggestion of some other reviewers and used it on my sheets and in my closets. This is just a wonderful fresh scent that keeps me feeling fresh all the time. While it is called Clean Cotton, it has just enough light floral to prevent it from smelling like laundry detergent or dryer sheets. This is a definite keeper!"
Review 2 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Belle Gone Bad
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 29, 2013
Please, Please, Please.....
"Please never stop making Cotton Blossom !
I love the clean smell; it is wonderful!
I never get tired of the compliments!
Wear it daily!
"
Review 3 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:vuittonlady82
Location: Toronto, ON CANADA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 20, 2013
LOVE IT!
"I just purchased this fragrance today during the semi-annual sale, and it is one my new favourites. I will be going back tomorrow to purchase more! :) Thank you BBW!"
Review 4 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent Collector
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2013
"This is one of my favorites! It has a "clean cotton/linen" scent to it,with an almost very light,floral,powder scent.The two mix beautifully.I couldn't tell it had a "powder" scent in it at first,as it not a "typical" powder scent.All of my friends and relatives love this scent and my two nearly teen daughters have been begging me to buy a bottle of this for them."
Review 5 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Maxime
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 29, 2013
Cotton Blossom Body Splash
"Thank you so much for bringing this product back. Its the ONLY and I mean ONLY scent I wear. Lately the ones you have are way too sweet for me, I hope you keep it forever!!!. I get daily complements and people always ask me... what are you wearing?
I have been waiting and searching for this "item" for a long time..
I'M, SOOO GLAD IS BACK!!!! THANK YOU!!!!
PS: I just bought 5 bottles..
"
Review 6 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beachylady1990
Location: Savannah, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: May 27, 2013
My first BBW purchase
"Cotton Blossom was the very first scent I wore from BBW 10 years ago when I was in middle school. I recently went back to the store to purchase Wallflower refills and found out that they are bringing it back again for this year's semi-annual sale! I intend to stock up!!!! This scent always takes me back to my preteen years and just makes me feel so calm and relaxed even after a stressful day. So, if you're looking for a soft, feminine, and tranquil scent, Cotton Blossom is surely the best one!! I will always adore this scent in hopes that BBW will never permanently discontinue it. Unfortunately, It can only be found at certain semi-annual sales now."
Review 7 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TexasGirl88
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 24, 2013
AMAZING!!!
"I STILL LOVE THIS SCENT! I am SO glad I bought this body spray. It smells heavenly and it reminds me of being a little girl, as I used to sneak my Mom's Cotton Blossom body cream. It made me feel so grown up. :) The scent just reminds me of my childhood which makes it smell that much better to me. And the smell alone is WONDERFUL. It smells so....cottony fresh! Like fresh laundry and baby powder. I know that probably doesn't sound that enticing but really this is a fantastic fragrance. If you like soft, fresh scents I highly, highly suggest this. It is also not overpowering at all, but you can smell it. It's just right. I just absolutely love it. I can't wait for the SAS in June so I can stock up. I really want the lotion now so I can layer. PLEASE BATH & BODY WORKS, DON'T EVER DISCONTINUE THIS AMAZING FRAGRANCE. IT LITERALLY SMELLS LIKE HAPPINESS TO ME. THANKS."
Review 8 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kaydoe83
Location: Texas
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 24, 2013
Best Smell Ever!
"Thank you for bringing this back. Its the ONLY and I mean ONLY scent I wear. Hope you keep it forever. People ALWAYS say.... MMMMMM you smell good, what are you wearing? I have been waiting and searching for this.. Again Thank You!"
Review 9 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nunie1093
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 8, 2013
Refreshing
"I'm so happy you bought this line back I checked everyday on line since October 2012 to see if it was available but nothing so I decided to check after 12 am today and WAALAAA!!!! Cotton Blossom was available on ur site I must have been flipping through the entire process of check out. Thank u Thank u Thank u. I haven't used perfume for over a decade since I was introduced to Cotton Blossom. I hope that u never discontinue this line ever. It should b a customers favorite!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 3, 2013
Thank You for Bringing This Back
"I had bought a body cream of this scent a while back and really loved the fresh, laundry kind of scent. It offers something completely different from everything else. PERFECT for Florida in the daytime, which I am always searching for. However, it was just a lone product, and I had hoped the rest of the line would make a comeback. Now I can buy the complete set! Thank you so much--its so much better when you have the mist- shower gel-lotion combination. If you put out more things for this scent, I would definitely buy it. I would also LOVE it if you brought back Pink Grapefruit, because my collection in that scent is incomplete as well. 5 stars plus on this scent!"
Review 11 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Michi5
Location: Miami, Fl
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2012
Love it for everything
"I love this fragrance, it is soft, fresh, clean, I use it for myself, for the pillows, for closets, the car, it is like a baby scent, very nice clean scent, you can use it anywhere, I love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:patty62
Location: brighton, il
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
Refreshing!!!!!!!!!!!!
"I love to use this on my bedding when I make it. I use it at night on myself or in the summer it is terrific in the fridge as a refreshing treat! I would give this to ANYONE!!!"
Review 13 for Body Splash - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Rida
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: September 17, 2012
Love Cotton Blossom
"I love Cotton Blossom, I have been wearing it for years! I love the light freshness of it, and it's flirty romantic without being heavy or over done. This is one of my three staples for the summer time, I hope they keep this one around for years!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.