Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Splash - Sheer Freesia

Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Splash - Sheer Freesia
Review 21 for Body Splash - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mrsb1886
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2012
"this is my favorite scent its so clean and light but at the same time it still smells enough that people ask me all the time what i'm wearing because they like it. i wish that it would be available in stores again instead of the online exclusives."
Review 22 for Body Splash - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Purple Passion
Location: Detroit, Mi
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2012
My Overall Favorite!
"This smell sooooooo pretty! I luv 2 wear it!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Body Splash - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JAS77
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 21, 2012
Straightforward Single Flower
"This scent doesn't have a lot of complexity or layers to it. It smells like a big beautiful flower. I actually thought jasmine at first, but I think that is because I don't think I've ever smelled a freesia flower. The package describes it just as freesia, and I'd say that's probably accurate. It doesn't try to introduce green, or spice, or fruit, or warmth. It is warm, though, and quite sweet without being overwhelmingly sugary sweet. Very pleasant."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Body Splash - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sozizzle
Location: Ornge, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 12, 2012
pls bring it back
"Came to the site to restock on it, because I finally run out from my stash! ... Love this smell but I can find it in the store & now is out of stock online !!!!! please BRING IT BACK!!!!!!!!!!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Body Splash - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lowrybabe
Location: Norfolk NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 25, 2012
"I LOVE this scent. Have been buying it for years. Hurray and replenish the stock. Have been very disppointed in not being able to get it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Body Splash - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:yflores84
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 22, 2012
All-time favorite!
"This has been my favorite b&bw fragrance since I was in high school. (coming up on 10 yr reunion this yr) It's fresh, clean, not at all too sweet or overwhelming. I was so disappointed when they discont'd it in store and now disappointed all over again because it's out of stock online. Can we be updated on when it's back in stock???"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Body Splash - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KatLady99
Location: Pacific North West
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 13, 2012
Not a fan of flower fragrances until Sheer Freesia
"Most flower fragrances are too sweet for me and make me wrinkle my nose. This one is so light and fresh though, I really like it. I was really surprised! It is sweet. And, simple, definitely not a complicated scent. You know what you are smelling. To me is a happy scent, and an mildly invigorating scent. Its attractive, and femine. Its good for a work day. Even my husband likes this one, and usually he does NOT like flowery smells at all. If you have not tried it, please do! Two thums up!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Body Splash - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Little Jamie
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 17, 2012
Wish it was stronger
"I'm immune to this lovely fragrance, I'm afraid. I think I've gotten used to it to where now, I can't even detect anything other than alcohol when I spray it on. The lotion is stronger. I like that Sheer Freesia stays so close to the skin, so only those your get close to can smell it. I think that is a great quality in a body mist. Though I can't really smell this anymore, I do recieve many compliments on it. I sometimes spray this one in my hair after a blow dry and friends will comment that the "shampoo" I must be using smells great!"
Review 29 for Body Splash - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mnlt99
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2012
Fresh
"I purchased this body spray for myself with christmas money. One of the best buys ever!!!!!!! Sheer Freesia is fresh, light and crisp. My signature fragrance."
Review 30 for Body Splash - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sniff
Location: Caribbean
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 8, 2012
Long History
"Here's a story for you... The first paycheck I got at 15 years old, I went to B & BW for the first time to buy a present for my little sisters birthday. I bought a gift set and the clerk kindly wrapped it very special with ribbon, etc. Then she gave me a small bottle of sheer freesia body splash as it was that week's promotion item. Wow! I was impressed. My sister loved the gift and I LOVED the body splash. That was back in 1993 and sheer freesia is still my favorite scent. The extra mile that clerk took combined with the little gift for myself sold me on B & BW!!"
Review 31 for Body Splash - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:rose252
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2011
My Signature Fragrance
"Please do not ever discontinue this fragrance. I have used this for 20 plus years since B&B Works placed it on the market.
The scent is fresh and last for hours. Compliments are endless and 1000s have inquired as to what I am wearing. I work with the public and this fragrance has become my signature scent.
Never ever ever... discontinue please
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2131 of 31 Reviews