Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Splash - White Tea & Ginger

An Online Exclusive blend of soothing white tea & spicy ginger
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Splash - White Tea & Ginger
Review 1 for Body Splash - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicholeib2u
Location: Chi Town
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 17, 2013
NOT MY STYLE
"I wanted so much to try this product based on the wonderful reviews. I found it on sale and purchased the whole line. Did not like. It smells like white tea and lemon grass."
Review 2 for Body Splash - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lucky Lady
Location: Augusta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2013
White Tea and Ginger
"I read lots of good reviews and decided to try this fragrance. It is too strong for me. I like the lighter scents. I am sure I can give it to someone who will enjoy it."
Review 3 for Body Splash - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 5, 2013
WHITE TEA AND GINGER BODY SPLASH
"I CANT GET ENOUGH OF WHITE TEA AND GINGER.IT IS A WONDERFUL SPRAY.A LIGHT SPICY GINGER SCENT.MIX WITH WHITE TEA THAT BALANCING THE SCENT OUT."
Review 4 for Body Splash - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TOGirl
Location: Toronto, Ontario
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 3, 2013
Great Product All 'Round
"I purchased this body splash during the semi-annual sale, because it was such a good price, and have been in love with it.
I have used drug-store body sprays before; not only have they actually cost more but they haven't been as nice. The depth and complexity of this fragrance is comparable to a higher-end ginger fragrance I bought in a department-store!
This ginger-white tea is great to spray on after your shower, and will stay for hours (seems about 8 hour stay). A sharp, clean, refreshing scent, great for sweltering summer days. Also good to carry with you and refresh during the day. Not so strong as to over-power to the wearer, and a great base for layering on other clean/fresh-types of fragrance.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Splash - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DonnaC
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 11, 2013
Best Ever Scent
"I am allergic to many scents but not this one. I love how light it is and so soothing. It is warm enough to wear in the winter and bright enough to wear in the summer. It is the only scent I wear and I have using it for as long as BBW has been making it. PLEASE, never discontinue this scent. My favorite time of the year is when I can buy it on the semi-annual clearance. I was very upset this year that the foaming hand soap was not available...please get it back in stock so I can stock up - I am almost out. I have the soap in my bathrooms and the lotion close to both my bed and my chair where I work. It is just amazing stuff !!!"
Review 6 for Body Splash - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Raafiki
Location: Raleigh
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 11, 2013
Ok
"I liked the scent at first but now it gives me a headache, too strong for me."
Review 7 for Body Splash - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:teefunny
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 26, 2013
Soft and clean!
"I love this body splash. The scent isn't overpowering, but I get little whiffs of it all day when I wear it! It smells just like tea with a tiny sharpness from the ginger. Very lovely! What I also love about this scent is that it's not sugary or sweet so I don't get sick of it."
Review 8 for Body Splash - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GummiBear
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 14, 2013
best ever
"It's refreshing light and epic good!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Splash - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 14, 2013
Classy Clean Scent
"White tea and Ginger Splash is an excellent scent with soft notes that linger but don't overpower. I have collected the entire line. A cult favorite they revamped. This is an excellent choice for guest bath luxury. You can't go wrong with this choice.
I also love the body cream.
"