Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

C.O. Bigelow Body Cream - Lemon

An invigorating, fresh fragrance blended with Lemon Oil and Extracts
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C.O. Bigelow Body Cream - Lemon
Review 1 for Body Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 28, 2014
Awesome!
"I am very fond of the Bigelow Lemon line, but this body cream exceeded all expectations. To me this is more like a soufflé. It is light and not heavy or greasy. And it moisturizes beautifully with one application. The lemon scent is refreshing, as are the rest of the products. The creamy body wash paired with this body cream is the ultimate pampering experience. I was afraid to try this cream on my face, but because of the previous recommendations, I am going to give it a try. If that works for me, I will be buying a whole lot more of these! 5 stars PLUS++++!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IowaGirl1391
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2014
The vanishing lemon line :(
"All of the products of this lemon line don't last more than 2 minutes and it's quite depressing because it's probably the best lemon smell I've ever encountered."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KymElFaye123
Location: Manhattan Beach, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2013
Fresh!
"This scent smells just like a fresh cut slice of lemon...literally. It's amazingly clean. It's also very nourishing and hydrating for the skin. I use this product on my legs and really noticed a difference. Perfect for women and men!"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:kathryn1977
Location: Almond WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 24, 2013
BEST PURCHASE EVER
"I love this product . Works not only on the body but also a great face moisturizer. I have very sensitive skin, and this works awesome. Price, a little high but worth the price and a little goes a long way. When its on sale I get jar. I keep two in the house, all the time."
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrancelover824
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2012
Worth every penny.....
"This is by far BBW's BEST body cream. Leaves your skin feeling baby soft and the lemony scent is a plus. It's on the pricey side, but trust me, well worth it......Buy this one, you won't regret your purchase......"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:chicagogirl6
Location: chicago
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 20, 2012
Love the smell, hate the reaction
"I absolutely love the way it smells and it does make my skin feel silky smooth. unfortunately, i (and it seems alot of other people) have a reaction to it :(
broke out in an itchy rash a day after slathering it on all over my body. only my back was spared but thats because i cant reach it! sigh, i love the way it smells, just wish i wasnt allergic to it!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Grandmother of 5
Location: LaBelle, Texas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 10, 2012
Pretty Good Stuff
"I used 4 jars of the Winter Lemon ultra-soft body butter but it's not offered any more. It's absolutely my favorite!
Tried this lemon cream and it's pretty good! Very partial to the lemon scent and will use this product until the Winter Lemon Ultra-Soft Body Butter is offered again.
Not complaining about this product, by any means. Must be popular because the
last few times I've tried to order it, it's been out of stock. Sure hope they make more
of it soon so I can order plenty to last me a good while.
"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Cream - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Going Down Hill
Location: Dallas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2012
Best Ever
"This lotion sinks right in, non greasy, and smells heavenly. It perks you up and does fade dark spots on your skin!!!!! I used the Bath and Body Spa face scrub, and followed with this lotion on my face. On the third morning it was very obvious that my face was clearer and the spots were faded. I know it is supposed to be a body cream but it works wonders on your face as well.The price is a little high but I caught it on sale, and I will look every day and grab it again if there is another sale, I grabbed 4 jars that will last me awhile. I promise you will love this quality cream, the best I have ever used and I am 58yo......"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.