Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Caramel Latte

A warm, rich blend of creamy pumpkin, spiced caramel and sweet cream
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:PinkPeonies
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: November 13, 2013
Delicious!
"I've never had a pumpkin caramel latte before, so I'm not sure if this product really smells like that, but it def smells absolutely delish! To me, it smells like a mix of pecan pie, cookie dough, and espresso. I almost want to eat my hand =P . Also, the fragrance lasts even after washing your hands!"
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Smokey1993
Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 5, 2013
I Love BBW Hand Sanitizer
"This is definitely one of my favorite pocketbac scents. I didn't find it too strong or too sweet smelling. I really love it. I have the pocketbac, candle, and soap in this scent. It smells mostly like coffee/caramel and less like pumpkin, but I am okay with that, lol. I love this scent. I also love how moisturizing BBW pocketbacs are! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bonka
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2013
Best PocketBac Ever
"When I first purchased this, I had a feeling it would smell just like the candle: warm, sweet, and inviting.
Among the other names I have received about this product were pancakes, caramel corn, and waffles.
In my opinion, this is my favorite PocketBac hand sanitizer that I have ever bought, and I hope that it is made available next year around the fall season!
"
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink 28
Location: Orange County, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 29, 2013
Caramely Sweet
"This sanitizing gel smells a lot like caramel and a little bit of coffee, but there is not much of a pumpkin fragrance. I personally thought it was too sweet, but I got a lot of compliments on the fragrance. It is definitely strong and the smell lasts a long time."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Grace23
Location: Earth
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: October 23, 2013
PERFECT
"Before I write this review, I have to say that I do not own the product. My very close friend does, and I have used this enough that I know it's pros and cons. I love it so much, but for some reason I've never bought it.... Anyways...
I love this. If you like sweet scents, this is for you. Its a fantastic fall scent with a slight pumpkin-y coffeeish scent. There's really only word to describe it and that is sweet. That's the only thing that comes to mind. I know people that don't like this scent. Apparently, it smells like breakfast. I don't think so. Sometimes this can be overpowering, but me and my friend love it. This scent it similar to Pumpkin Pecan Waffles, but not exact. To some this is appealing, others not at all. It's hit or miss for most. Hit for me. BBW, if you have this next year, I would definetley buy it. Great job!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RoseCrystal
Location: Germantown MD
I am a: Beauty Ally
Posted: October 3, 2013
I love it
"This is my all time favorite sanitizer! if it were a spray that would be my favorite too.It really is a matter of taste. I LOVE caramel. And pumpkin. If you like caramel this is THE BEST there is."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PiscesJNJ
Location: Dallas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2013
Not a fan
"It smells just like pancake syrup...too sweet and strong for me. But, that might just be my taste. It has good reviews."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FirefightersWife
Location: Port Orchard, WA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 29, 2013
YUM!!
"This stuff smells so good. It smells like a yummy caramel latte. Just a hint of latte and more creamy caramel, vanilla, and cinnamon. I can't stop smelling my hands!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Squirrel girl
Location: British Columbia, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 11, 2013
Best pocketback in history!!!!!!!!!:)
"I got this online not knowing if it would be good or not , and whenever I order online im always afraid because I might not like it. But when I put this on I was in heaven. It smells so good. Very warm caramely smell. I wanted to eat myself when I put it on YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars THE BEST!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GlowZy
Location: Fairfax, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2013
So glad its back again
"This scent is soooo good and perfect for Fall. This came out a couple years ago and was quite popular then, so I see it being another favorite this Fall. This is more of a yummy coffee scent than Pumpkin, but it is wonderful all the same. The graphic is cute on this as well. Now if only they would bring back Cinnamon Raisin Cookie I would be one happy gal! (hint hint BBW)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MaddieSunshine
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 31, 2013
One of My Favorites!
"This PocketBac is great! I always begin to get excited for the up and coming fall season when I see that BBW has out their fall PocketBacs! This sanitizer was by far my favorite out of the fall sanitizers that have come out in stores and online so far. It smells sweet and when I smelled it, I knew it was meant for fall time! It smells amazing and my hands definitely feel clean after putting it on!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.