Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin

A mouthwatering blend of fresh pumpkin, brown sugar and ground cinnamon
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
11 of 16(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Review 1 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jakeee15
Location: Trussville AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 22, 2013
WORST FALL BBW SOAP
"I was very disappointed in this soap I bought it and thought it smelled good in the bottle, but when I washed my hand with it, it smelled horrible this is my least favorite scent in all of BBW fall soap collection in my opinion. The only reason I gave it 2 stars was for the great price."
Review 2 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ktgirl
Location: SW MO
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 21, 2013
Fall? Pumpkins? Cinnamon?
"This smells good but nothing like pumpkins or cinnamon. It has a sweet floral type smell. I have had people smell it without seeing the label and not ONE has guessed pumpkins, cinnamon or even spicy. So.... If you are looking for a good fall fragrance - pick another!"
Review 3 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Memphis, TN
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2013
Where's the Pumpkin?
"I was expecting cinnamon and pumpkin sweetness. Overall an ok smell. But it is not cinnamon or pumpkin. Try creamy pumpkin if you're looking for a pumpkin smell. I have the best sister in the world and I won't buy this for her. It smells weird."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymus
Location: Oak Forest, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 30, 2013
Different...
"I ADORE Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin! But what you smell in the candle form is not the same in the hand soap. I can't seem to smell the same fragrance with this. It's a lovely scent, has an amber smell to it, similar to Twilight Woods. However if you're looking for that same SCP fragrance, I just don't get it. I bought Scarlet Pumpkin at the Pumpkin Preview today instead....way more of that Autumn cinnamon-pumpkin smell in it for me."
Review 5 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWGirl2
Location: Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 9, 2013
Autumn in a bottle
"I love holidays, so I was thrilled when my boyfriend got the pack of 2 of the sweet cinnamon pumpkin soaps. As previous reviewers have said, I can't pin-point cinnamon or pumpkin, but that's not a bad thing. As soon as I smell it I can't help but reminisce of going outside on a nice, crisp fall day. I wish I had smelled this sooner because I would have stocked up when they were in stores!"
Review 6 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:firefly779
Location: Burbank, WA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 7, 2012
Where's the scent?
"I can't smell any cinnamon or anything else nice here - just smells like soap. Very disappointed."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CaliGirl8282
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2012
Love it :-)
"This smells great! I am definitely getting some more...."
Review 8 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Krasavitsa
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Epitome of FALL!
"This scent is so lovely for the fall time! Everyone loves it in my home and my guests always end up telling me that they want to pick up the same scent when they go to BBW. :)"
Review 9 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PuppiesEveryWhere
Location: Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
Hmmm.....
"Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin sounds Great. Makes one think of the Autumn Holiday Seasons. I was a little disappointed in the fragrance end of this product, I can only smell cinnamon, (as pumpkin does not have much of a fragrance), and after awhile of using this product for a week under the sink it went. I must say the cleansing part of this product works great. If you like the smells of spicy cinnamon, then you will enjoy this product."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Evita
Location: Miramar, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 3, 2012
Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
"I am a fan of SCP and so another form of having this around me was ice cream with my cake. I can't say that it smells exactly like my candles, sprays and wallflower. I think the smell is altered as a result of the soap. It's nice but not what I expected. None the less I enjoy the fall scents around me."
Review 11 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LindsNW
Location: Arkansas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 1, 2012
Nice scent, but not really cinnamon or pumpkin.
"I really love the scent of this, but to me it smells like apple, it doesn't smell like cinnamon or pumpkin whatsoever. My sis-n-law also thought it smelled like apples also, it's a very nice scent, but when you want something that smells like cinnamon and pumpkin, this is not it. I will still give 5 stars, because it does smell really good, and it's a great hand soap."
Review 12 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:luvluvluvBBW
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 8, 2012
Fall Favorite!
"I get this same scent every year and it is amazing in this hand soap! Nothing different in the scent. I love this!"
Review 13 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bayou Girl
Location: Shreveport, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2012
An old Favorite
"So glad this was brought back again this year. This is one of my fall favorites. To me it smells just like the body spray...warm cinnamon with a hint of pumpkin."
Review 14 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2012
"This fragrance isn't bad, but I personally prefer creamy pumpkin as a pumpkin scent. I detect more apples in this one than cinnamon or pumpkin. Still, it's not bad - just not my #1 fav for the fall!"
Review 15 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 12, 2012
nice
"This is nice, but it definitely smells "soapy" to me. There are some scents that overpower that "soapy" scent, but this one isn't one of them. I can smell the sweet pumpkin faintly, but it also smells super sweet and almost fruity? I was expecting this to be a little bit more spicy because of the cinnamon, but it's a nice scent overall."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:beaglefan3
Location: Williamsburg,VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2012
smells great
"One of my favorite fall scents."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.