Product Reviews

Wexler Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wexler Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Review 1 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Katsmiles115
Location: NV
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Posted: April 6, 2014
Amazing Pink Jelly
"While this stuff looks like it would be horrible for you face and feels thick going on it has worked wonders for my skin. I use is 4-5 times a week at night before I go to bed and my skin has never looked better. I rarely ever get pimples any more and if I do this helps them heal faster. My skin is soft and I only need a little makeup before I go out. Give this stuff a week or two trial and I promise you will be amazed with your results!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Angie51
Location: Windermere, FL
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: normal
Posted: August 9, 2013
AMAZING PRODUCT
"I was navigating into the Bath & Body Works site and found this special serum on sale. I decided to buy it because it was a great deal. My face has changed in only two days. I am 51 and always get good complements, but wrinkles were showing on the sides of my lips but and can't wait how my face will look like after using this product for 30 days. Your face skin becomes very very soft....I love it! Give it a try!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:ChocolateBella
Location: Queens, NY
Posted: April 25, 2013
Not so much
"This was my first time using this product. I normally purchased the regenerating serum that used to be included in the acne trial kit (the one that came with the glycol peel pads). Anyway, this product was heavy and greasy. It felt like I was smearing pink vaseline on my face! I used it in combination with the glycol peel pads and what I notice was that I got a better result when I did not use this product than when I did. The only thing is that it seemed to calm down some of the irritation or burning sensation that came from using the glycol peel pads."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:next2u42
Location: Birmingham, AL
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Posted: March 6, 2013
MY MIRACLE IN A JAR!!
"I received a sample of this product in a gift bag over 4 years ago. I've been using it ever since. I'm 41 and with the help of Wexler, people think I'm in my thirties. Love it! I will continue to use it....my miracle in a jar!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lisa43
Location: Oklahoma
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Posted: January 19, 2013
I love this product!
"I have been using this product, along with the other Wexler anti-aging products, for several years. The entire line is amazing. I am 42, but everyone is always telling me I look like I am in my early thirties. I feel like it is due to the Wexler line. I have tried other product brands in the past, but I would always come back to Patricia Wexler. Now, I wouldn't think of using anything else. I am a redhead with very pale skin. I have had several strangers come up to me and ask what I use. They say that my skin looks like porcelain. Thank you, Dr. Wexler, for creating such amazing products!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Heyherenow
Location: Tallahassee, Fl
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Posted: October 21, 2012
Loving this stuff!
"I received a sample of this product in a gift bag, but I never really tried it until a couple of months ago. I applied it twice a day and instantly my skin felt very soft. I also have very oily skin and it has helped to reduce the oil in my skin preventing from having that shine all day. I have seen wonderful results in my skin and people have been complimenting me on my skin telling me how young I look. No kidding! I'm 44 years old but people say I look like I'm in my early 30's. I have been searching for this product because I am all out. Will definitely be buying more. Thanks."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Money Honey
Location: Huron, OH
Posted: September 21, 2012
Disappointed
"I tried this product about a year ago and again recently. Both times, after a couple of uses, my skin felt itchy. Nothing visible, but an annoyance for sure. Both times, I stopped using it, and it took 3 - 4 days for the itchiness to go away."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Melle
Location: Richond, Va.
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: acne-prone
Posted: March 16, 2012
Amazing product!
"I bought this product because I needed a miracle. I am 46 years old and have hormonal acne. I needed something to heal and make my acne marks less noticeable. As soon as I applied the serum my skin was no longer flaky. I reapplied it several more times before bedtime. The next day my skin looked amazing. My acne looked 75% better, and could not be seen after I put on my makeup. My boyfriend told me that I looked beautiful. I love Patricia Wexler."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.