Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Hard Working Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Heirloom Cranberries

Fresh, juicy heirloom cranberries harvested at the peak of ripeness
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Hard Working Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Heirloom Cranberries
Review 1 for Hard Working Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Heirloom Cranberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Heather Baker
Location: Oneonta, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2013
Perfect Scent
"I smelled this on a whim at Bath and Body Works while waiting to check out, and ended up buying it because the scent is amazing. This actually has the cranberry scent to it, unlike the misleading Cranberry Twinkle."
Review 2 for Hard Working Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Heirloom Cranberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mjohnson7429
Location: kentucky
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 6, 2013
this is wounderful
"ok so I haven't been to bbw for a long time, all the scents got boring to me and I was a faithful bbw customer. a few months ago I decided to give it another go. my son picked this sent out for my mom in law. well were always together I cant stop sniffing her lol, she loves this scent, I love this scent, I have ordered a lot of it, stocking up for Christmas. I did go to the store to find anything else I could buy and was really disappointed, there was not any kind of room sprays, candles, car scent, or body products, I sooooo hope they keep this one. really, im ordering 12 mini hand sanitizers tonight!!!!!!!"
Review 3 for Hard Working Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Heirloom Cranberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tAi RoSe
Location: LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 23, 2013
outstanding
"I LOVE this hand cream! it smells like candy, very sweet and delicious. Also it is very thick and moisturizing, perfect for autumn."
Review 4 for Hard Working Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Heirloom Cranberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 12, 2013
Boy's Complimented Me
"I actually borrowed some from some random girl who sat in front of me in class because it smelled so good. After class was over I was walking in the hallway and within 5 minutes a guy told me I smelled nice. So I went out and bought this for myself. Wonderful product for teens like myself."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hard Working Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Heirloom Cranberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Niss
Location: Syracuse, NY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 28, 2013
Insane
"I am officially obsessed with the "Heirloom Cranberries" scent. It is sweet and warm and tart, like warm cranberry sauce on Thanksgiving. I can not get enough. Plus, this lotion is incredible and I am looking forward to using it in the cooler months when my skin starts getting dry. I bought one of these lotions for my friend for her birthday and she is obsessed with them too. If you need intense moisture with powerful fragrance, buy this! :)"
Review 6 for Hard Working Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Heirloom Cranberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 27, 2013
Delicious
"I really like this stuff because it's nice and thick and creamy! No musk or floral added, just straight cranberry. It smells just like slathering yourself in the Frosted Cranberry candle which I've always wanted a lotion in that scent lol!"
Review 7 for Hard Working Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Heirloom Cranberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 19, 2013
awesome
"I love this scent. it is fresh and pure cranberry and the cream is nice and thick but not oily."
Review 8 for Hard Working Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Heirloom Cranberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovefragrances
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2013
No artificial cranberry smell here
"Wow! Love this scent. Smells great and conditions the skin as it says. Seems to be a real cranberry scent with a hint of spice and perhaps a hint of fruit yogurt dip. Almost like a Cranberry dessert. Highly recommend."
Review 9 for Hard Working Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Heirloom Cranberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pouts
Location: Plano, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2013
so great
"Ok this if my new favorite scent its sweet and spicy!!!! great for fall and winter. the lotion its self is great so rich and creamy not grease at all. I will buy 4 more of these in this scent!!!!!"
Review 10 for Hard Working Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Heirloom Cranberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Keke2712
Location: Charlotte,NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2013
Hellooo New Favorite!!
"I recently just purchased this body cream to keep in my purse because I ran out of my previous favorite..( the Beautiful Day triple moisture body cream, another awsomeee one from bbw). I was initially drawn to this one because I had smelled the first lotions in the Fresh Picked fragrance line at bbw last time I was there, and I loved them (particularly the orange one), so when i saw they had additions to it (and a lot of them!) I went on a smelling fest smelling them all! this one really grabbed my attention because it is like the perfect scent for me!! It is kind of sweet, but it has a slight "tart" scent to it as well... It is INCREDIBLE. The body creams are great because they are thic, so they moisturize better, have a more intense fragrance holding power, and last FOREVER, scent and moisturizing. I would definitiley recommend to a friend, and repurchase. I plan on going back to bbw and buying another of these, the body wash and any other products in this scent that I can find!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.