Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aspen Autumn Day

An autumn blend of juicy apples and fresh cut birch in crisp Aspen air
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aspen Autumn Day
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aspen Autumn Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Julie1970
Location: Florida
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 9, 2014
Masculine Scent
"Smells like men's cologne with a hint of apple. Great for boys and men to carry with them."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aspen Autumn Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kelsea
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2014
Make More Products Out of This!
"This is SUCH a great scent. If you think of autumn/fall time, this sums up the overall feeling/smells of autumn perfectly. My only complaint would be that I wish B&BW had made fragrance mists and/or lotions out of this scent this last autumn because I would have definitely bought them. Also I want to add that all the sanitizers from B&BW work great, they leave you with a nice, clean feeling with great smelling hands. I'm kind of addicted to the PocketBacs actually because they're at such great prices and they last for quite some time."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aspen Autumn Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Reese240
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2014
"I LOVE this fragrance. I've never seen this fragrance before. I purchased the hand sanitizer online because I was intrigued by the name of the product and its description. Now I wished I had purchased more. The fragrance is intoxicating. I hope a candle will be made with this fragrance and I would love to even buy a body or room spray in this fragrance as well."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aspen Autumn Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:breeze over water
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2013
Light and Refreshing Apple
"Apple is central to this fragrance, but there are enough competing notes to turn a straightforward fruit scent into a more complex blend. This apple is toned down by airy, almost woodsy notes and is not especially sweet or juicy. Something about Aspen Autumn Day suggests approaching snowfall, though I think it's equally good for fall or winter."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aspen Autumn Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SoPrismatic
Location: Albany, NY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2013
love love love
"I originally bought this in the hand soap, & it made this scent one of my faves from BBW! I was so upset when I went to order more of the hand soaps, and they were all sold out! I wish they would make this scent in their candles, and bring back the soap!!! If something is a huge seller...you would think they would rush to restock, or to make it in multiple products. I hope they do soon."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aspen Autumn Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 18, 2013
Light Autumn Goodness
"If you like autumn fragrances but aren't too thrilled with all the heavy earthy/spice scents that come with them, give Autumn Day a try. I thought it would be WAY too strong.. but it's not -- It has very light, clean soft musk scent to it. Overall, it's amazing...I love it; I purchased a bottle of the foaming soap and can't wait to use it!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aspen Autumn Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sarena loves ya
Location: alva,ok
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2013
AMAZING!!!!!!!!
"this is a perfect fall scent im in love with it defiantly going to stock up when I go to another bbw"
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aspen Autumn Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RoseCrystal
Location: Germantown MD
I am a: Beauty Ally
Posted: October 3, 2013
In LOVE
"I love this scent SO much, it's wonderful. The perfect fall scents and one of my favorites."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aspen Autumn Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mindy99
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 31, 2013
Perfect for Fall
"This is the best smell for Autumn. I like how it smell so juicy apple and make me want to buy more! I recommend this if you like the smell of apple and a little bit of Autumn into it."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aspen Autumn Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WisconsinLaura
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 25, 2013
Autumn Day in a Pocket Bac!
"I am in love! I love love love the Autumn Day candle. It has become a tradition for me for the past three years now. This sanitizer smells just like Autumn Day once it has dried down, but initially has a hint of apple as well. I love the packaging and the vibrant yellow color. I think it would be nice if the candle could have a different color wax or packaging similar to this, it gives this sanitizer a new and exciting freshness, although the scent is nearly identical."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aspen Autumn Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2013
Can't get enough of this scent
"Oddly enough I'm not a fan of the soap or candle. But when my daughter had me smell this in the hand sanitizer I loved it and was shocked to see it was a scent I didn't like in the soap. I just bought this Saturday and I'm already down to almost half of this bottle. I will definitely have to go back and buy more. Suble hints of apple with autumn air. I have no idea how BBW can bottle up exactly what it smells like to have my windows open on an Autumn Day, and name it exactly that. I might have to revisit the candle and give it a try. This scent makes me want to put on my favorite oversized sweater and watch football. LOVE IT!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aspen Autumn Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:luvcoconut
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2013
Smells just like Autumn Day candle
"I am hooked on this scent... It smells exactly like Autumn Day but with a little more apple note in the beginning. Thank you for making more products in this wonderful scent!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.