Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Liplicious Lip Gloss - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin

Crystal clear shimmer with subtle pearl shine tints lips with fall pumpkin flavor and autumn spice
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Lip Gloss - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Review 1 for Lip Gloss - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lottie531
Location: Hanford, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2014
Yummy!
"I love this lip gloss! It tastes like spice cake with cream cheese frosting to me. It's also nice and smooth, not sticky. Will definitely buy again!"
Review 2 for Lip Gloss - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sweet tart
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2013
love, love,love and did i mention that i love this
"Sweet taste great smell loved as soon as I smelled it. They where sold out of it in the store so I wanted it so badly I bought it online. I am such a sucker for fragrances, shipping and handling cost more than the product itself."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Gloss - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vivv
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2013
Delicious!
"When I first saw this, I thought it would be something disgusting, because I'm not a huge fan of pumpkins, but this is amazing! The smell is so wonderful I juts want to eat it! I like how a couple minutes after you put it on, it glasses over and looks soo smooth. People always ask me if they can have a dab on their finger. I would say it lasts for about an hour or two before I reapply. I love the sparkle! Do not ever change this formula! I wish i had a dozen more of these!"
Review 4 for Lip Gloss - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love my life
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 30, 2013
Tastes Like Pumpkin Pie!
"This lip gloss is better than many others I have tried. I love the taste as well as the smell, I get pumpkin, also cinnamon, with just a whiff of creamy vanilla. It goes on smooth, and stays that way, it does not get gloopy or sticky in any way. The packaging is really cool by the way, the matte look, and the golden pumpkin really make it stand out. The only things that could make this product better are: 1) change to a bronze-ish color because of the season and all, and 2) make the tube bigger so I can have more of it!"
Review 5 for Lip Gloss - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:California 89
Location: California
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2013
LOVE this lipgloss
"This is the best lipgloss ever! I am 100% a chapstick kind of girl and haven't worn lipgloss in years. A sales associate let me try on a sample and I AM HOOKED. It smells amazing, gives a beautiful glittery shine, AND it doesnt clump or get all nasty on your lips like some other glosses do. I AM OBSESSED!!"
Review 6 for Lip Gloss - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Amanda0543
Location: Boise, ID
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2013
So Moisturizing, Smells Like... Marshmallows?
"This gloss is so moisturizing. I have really dry lips which crack and bleed, and I've only found one other product that worked this well before (lip balm from a different brand, similar price). I like that I can have the gloss and shimmer and the moisturization I need. I'm not that fond of the smell. It doesn't smell like pumpkin to me, it smells like marshmallows. I don't mind the smell of marshmallows, but it's really overwhelmingly sweet like the candy-flavored lip products you see marketed towards kids--very teeny-bopper. Regardless, it's a fun seasonal product and I would buy it again."
Review 7 for Lip Gloss - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceLust
Location: Dalton, Ga
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 4, 2013
If only the rest of the line smelled this good!
"This lip gloss smells great and goes on smoothly. Nice glitter gloss perfect over some lipstick.
The rest of the body care line smells gross like a cheap air freshener. Do not be deceived by the smell of this gloss."
Review 8 for Lip Gloss - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: michigan
Posted: September 16, 2013
why doesnt the lotion smell this good???
"I love the way this lipgloss smells. pumpkin, cinnamon and vanilla... after purchasing this I was excited to go back and grab a bottle of the sweet cinnamon pumpkin lotion, assuming it would smell just as appealing. however I was SO disappointed!! the lotion just has a fresh, clean scent. NO pumpkin at all, NO cinnamon, NO vanilla. so confused as to why they would smell so different, given they both have the same name."
Review 9 for Lip Gloss - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Glittergrl123
Location: ***************
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 15, 2013
Best BBW Gloss So Far
"OH MY GOSH. I have no words for how much I love this gloss. The last few lip glosses I got from BBW were horrible. I could not believe how sticky and gross they were! It seems they improved greatly on the substance and smell. If they keep this up, I will be purchasing a whole lot more of these! Please BBW make a whole bunch of christmas and holiday glosses!!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lip Gloss - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:loveloveloveee
Location: washington twp mi
Posted: September 10, 2013
MY NEW FAVORITE
"bought this a couple days ago and I must say I am absolutely surprised how much I LOVE it. I wasn't too fond of the way the sweet cinnamon pumpkin body spray smelt on the skin however I feel the lipgloss gives off a much better scent. the perfect blend of pumpkin, cinnamon and just a hint of creamy vanilla. perfect mixture. also tastes wonderful. I will be stocking up on these before the season is over!!!"
Review 11 for Lip Gloss - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kday2229
Location: Ky
Posted: September 9, 2013
Yummy
"Smells just like pumpkin pie! Definitely a fall "must have"!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.