Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - White Mango Chill

An ice cold summer cooler of white mango, kiwi sorbet & strawberry frost
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Review 1 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kenesha
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2014
If you love sweet scents....you will LOVE this!
"This scent is so sweet and when I first put it on all I could do was smell myself. It's a must have for any women that likes to smell like candy."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KK3BBW
Location: Fairfax, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 10, 2014
A Refreshing Mango Smoothie
"White Mango Chill is very possibly one of my favorite summer scents. The soft, sweet mango is made more vibrant by the smell of frozen strawberries. This scent truly reminds me of drinking an icy tropical smoothie on a warm summer's day. This lotion's longevity isn't the greatest, as the fragrance's strength reduces drastically after a few hours, but I would still highly recommend this delicious smelling product."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 22, 2013
Mango and Strawberries
"I definitely smell the strawberries in this lotion, and mango with strawberries is a terrific combination. At first I was surprised that two mango scents were released this Summer, but they are quite different. White Mango reminds me of a refreshing smoothie with very few ingredients, whereas Mango Melon Twist is like a lush tropical drink. Of the two, I think I like White Mango a little better, but they are both great! I have been very pleased with the entire Summer line. No duds here! My favorites were the White Mango and the Sugar Berry Smash, but I liked them all. Hope that this scent in particular comes back next year. 5 stars PLUS!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AM521
Location: Jackson, TN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 30, 2013
One of the best summer scents!
"Smells bold but not over powering. Great mango scent without any sickening sweetness or strong perfume-like tones. Smells like a fruity tropical getaway. (also really like the packaging). Excited to use this as my daily lotion next year."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ScrtWndlnd forever
Location: Palmdale, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 27, 2013
Delicious & Yummy
"This scent smells like a frozen treat. It smells stronger than the other summer chills.
This scent is something you would give someone if they like sweet smells.
It could smell stronger but I'll give it 5 stars for great packaging. I would recommend this scent.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bumblebug
Location: Clarksville, Ar
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 25, 2013
Awesome Summer scent
"This is just amazing! I LOVE it! It is light scent and perfect for summer. I get a lot of wow what are you wearing when I use this lotion. Great job BBW! Keep this one coming! I am sold. Plan to buy more!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kamela
Location: Boston
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2013
Not the best mango scent
"This smells like mango, strawberries, and basement. It has an overpowering sweet smell to it that just gives me a headache. Would not recommend unless you like sweet scents."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ms. Johnson
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2013
Very sexy scent!!!
"I got the mini size of this scent because it was new to me and I just wanted to try it. When I put it on though.... man oh man.......I fell in love with it. I love ALOT of Bath and Body Works scents but this one took the cake. And it lasted and lasted. # MY NEW FAVORITE!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 15, 2013
summery
"Fun citrus scent for summer!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ava J
Location: Fort Smith, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2013
New Favorite Fragrance
"I absolutely adore this lotion! It is very fruity, but not overpowering. Light and perfect for summer."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AriannaNicole
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2013
Perfect Summer Mango
"This is a true, sweet mango melon scent, although it is a bit light I found that it does last on my skin.
I really love the lotion, and will be purchasing the rest of the collection!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JenniferH
Location: KC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 19, 2013
great fruit smell
"This one is heavy on the fruit mango smell but still light enough for summer."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Swimmer
Location: Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 18, 2013
Not a mango fan
"I like the mango scent in True Blue Spa, but in general, I don't care for mango scents. Too much "melon smell". This is OK, but it doesn't not last long. I hate when you put a scent on and it's gone in less than 10 minutes. (I can wear my designer parfum and it lasts all day. Which I've been wearing a lot lately. Makes this stuff seem cheap and I'm not talking about price)."
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
Location: The Northeast
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: July 17, 2013
Pretty good
"It smells a little on the light side but you can totally tell its mango. I like this one a lot it is a nice refreshing scent and makes you feel like your floating on air. It is just a relaxing scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Caribkat
Location: Carmel, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2013
True sweet mango!!!
"This is a nice true sweet Mango scent, not overly sweet, it has good lasting power as well, use with the cooling spray for a refreshing scent, the Coconut water fragrance goes with it nicely too!!! This is a must for summer!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ada B.
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2013
I love this scent!
"I purchased White Mango Chill first as a travel size lotion and body spray. I instantly loved it. The scent is a fun fruity summer scent and the mango note smells good enough to eat. I went to a baby shower as well wearing this scent and recieved numerous compliments. I had to go back and get the full sizes afterwards. This is now one of my top favorite Bath and Body Works scents."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:jasonsmoppy
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2013
Does not last
"While the lotion is moisturizing and has a nice scent, it does not last. When you spend this kind of money on a product, you expect it to be what it says. The fragrance mist lasts longer, but not for the price. Once again, I am disappointed. Why don't you make lotions last anymore? I used to be a big fan, but unfortunately, my dollar just doesn't go far enough to splurge on disappointments. Sad!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PSmall1
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2013
Yummy Goodness!
"I just took a shower and used this! This smells perfectly of mango & floral! I love the way it smells on my body & how it makes my skin silky soft! There is no sticky, greasy residue left on the skin & I highly recommend it! 5 stars!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 13, 2013
YUMMO!!
"I just love this scent! You can definitely smell the mango in the product. You can really smell it through out your day which is the perfect pick you up. Keep these kinds of scents a comin' B&BW!! 5 Stars all the way!! ★★★★★"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Lotion - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Caribbeanqueen
Location: New jersey
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2013
"I absolutely loved this scent. i would definitely purchase this again. I have bought so many different scents within the last couple of days and this is in my top five. I hope it stays around for a long time.
Very satisfied with my purchase. I bought all 3 products.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 24 Reviews