Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill

Iced blue orchid, lemon granita and watery starfruit frozen blended with lotus flower and sunny musk
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:smellgood124
Location: Ontario
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 29, 2013
LOVE IT!
"It smells like I just came out of the shower, it may be strong for some but I love it. SO fresh, my fav scent atm. Instantly fell for it.."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kamela
Location: Boston
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2013
Gross!
"Smells like musk and citrus. I was expecting it to smell fresh, I was wrong! Regret buying this so much, it smells awful."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 15, 2013
overpowering
"This is way too strong. Yuck!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Swimmer
Location: Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 18, 2013
It's OK
"This is just a so-so scent for me. I like it but not enough to spend money on it.
Everyone says this smells like Be Enchanted, but I'm not familiar with that scent so I can't compare the two. All I can say this is a somewhat pleasant scent, both fruity and sweet.
I don't understand the "chill" in the name of these fragrances."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
Location: The Northeast
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: July 17, 2013
Citrus orchid is what i want!
"I love this scent so much! It is so amazing and smells the best out of the chill collection. It smells like a patch of flowers with the lime, lemon, orange and papaya just glistening in the sun! I love this scent, totally one of my faves"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Rose salve
Location: washington DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2013
What a summer chill!
"I love this so much. When I compared my other lotion none of them gave me such a nice ice chill on my arms i love this. Its great for anyday. You will feel like somebody new. I love this product ( I wish I bought more.) But I promise you will not be disapionted. :D"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chaso
Location: San Jose, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 14, 2013
Lovely scent
"The citrus Orchid Smells exactly as what it is called; citrus and orchid (flowery). There's a hint of some type of fruit in it, but the scent is light and not over powering, which is what like about it. :]"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent Savvy
Location: Athens, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 6, 2013
Rediscover Daisy Dreamgirl
"This scent is lovely and fresh, slightly sweet, but mostly flowery. It is strongly reminiscent of Daisy Dreamgirl, which came out in February and is now off the shelves. If you liked Daisy Dreamgirl, you should come get some of this! The packaging is pretty, and the lotion softens and fragrances skin all day. Definitely a re-make, but still worth buying, especially if you are out of Daisy Dreamgirl."