Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Water Chill

A refreshing summer mix of coconut water, iced acai berry and watery melon frozen with jasmine petals and Madagascar vanilla
Average Customer Rating:
3.786 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Water Chill
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Water Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 3, 2013
Coconut and Melons
"I have really enjoyed all the Summer scents that came out recently. I am just sorry that they came and went so quickly. ( This one is no longer available at my local store.) This was a light, cool refreshing scent. Lovers of strong scents would probably not go for it. This reminded me a lot of "Cucumber Melon" in the classics but mixed with Coconut. Hope it comes back next year. Would re-purchase. 5 stars!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Water Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RoseCrystal
Location: Germantown MD
Posted: October 3, 2013
Very Nice
"It's a really nice scent, feels fresh in a way"
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Water Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:southern diva medic
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 11, 2013
Long time no see!
"I love almost any coconut oriented fragrance! and have been enjoying Coconut Water this summer but knew there was a familiararity of a past fragrance purchased from Bath and Body Works. While going through some oldies but goodies I finally found it! :.) Coco Cabana! I generously sprayed both arms, one with Coconut Water and the other with Coco Cabana and bingo, dead ringer! Coco Cabana, is of course, retired. While some retirees can be found in the online exclusives, this is unfortunately not one of them! So welcome back my old friend, long time no see!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Water Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SoGirly21
Location: Midwest
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 5, 2013
Great for Pre-teens....not too strong
"This scent is VERY light....smells more like a watered down body spray rather than an actual fragrance. These are too light for me, but I find the "Chill" line to be completely appropriate and perfect for pre-teens/teens. I just bought 3 travel minis of the Chill line for a 10 year old!"
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Water Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseMel83
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: August 2, 2013
Cucumber Melon
"I sniffed these at the store when they first came out and this was my favorite of the trio.
I like it but it reminds me of a repackaged Cucumber Melon, just a little more on the sweet side. I really don't get coconut in this and that's why I don't really understand where they came up with the name. Sweet melon water would've been a lot more fitting.
Nice, refreshing, and non offensive scent for the end of these long summer months though!"
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Water Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Catgirl 32
Location: FL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 28, 2013
Love love love tropical scents!
"This is an absolute awesome one that I love that I had to have! I just love the scents in this, reminds me of tropics, of summer, and it is soo nice! I love everything about this and will be back for more scenty stuff like this. :)"
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Water Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee89
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: July 27, 2013
"This is another unimpressive scent from the Chill line. This smells very faint. It's not sweet at all and is just a very plain, watered down scent."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Water Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:JenniferH
Location: KC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 19, 2013
no staying power
"I love the strong melon scent but this one wears off within the first 30 minutes of spraying, even after using the gel and lotion :("
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Water Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VioletKB
Location: Martinez, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 17, 2013
Great summer scent!
"I love this scent! It's crisp, cool, refreshing, and sweet. There is nothing not to like about this fragrance... I only wish the scent would last all day!"
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Water Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Katgurl81
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 15, 2013
LOVE This!!
"I think this is one of the better fragrances BBW has come out with in awhile. Yes it is another coconut scent (and I guess anyone who is sick of coconut probably should've left this one alone lol). However, I think this one is a little more unique than some of the other coconut scents. I love the addition of fresh melon (and maybe a hint of cucumber?) - and yes, you can still smell the coconut - it doesn't get lost.
Overall, one of my top favourites. Good job on this one BBW! You should make this one permanent."
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Water Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:green13
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 14, 2013
Clean Coconut
"I am personally not a big fan of coconut in body care but this one, to me, is really a very clean scent. Very happy to have another "clean" summer scent & this one has the perfect hint of tropical. ( for comparison, my other summer "clean" scents I like are Sea Island Cotton, Rain Kissed Leaves, Pure Paradise, White Citrus, Capri Seaside Citrus) I pick up a lot of melon, some coconut & a bit of jasmine. I really enjoy the scent of jasmine. Maybe that's why I like this so much. I don't smell any berry as described in the fragrance notes. I will be getting more for sure!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Water Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:SanDiegoSunshine
Location: San Diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 13, 2013
Another Has-Been Coconut Remix
"I'm so sick of coconut. Yes, there is melon in it, but it's still coconut. Every single season of every single year, another coconut remix is cranked out. How about something actually new? All the new fragrances over the last three years are the same--just slightly different variations. They have become so predictable; we already know what will be out for the fall, even though those fragrances have not been introduced. They will include a coconut, a berry, and a complex mess of fruit, floral, musk and/or woods. Ho hum."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Water Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Swimmer
Location: Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 10, 2013
Does nothing for me
"This scent is too light and it doesn't last long at all. Plus, I don't care for the melon (almost a cucumber scent). And to top it off, I'm tired of coconut."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Water Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:missdior
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 7, 2013
Good
"This fragrance is very light, which makes it good for hot summer days. I mostly get the melon notes in this. I like the new style of bottle for limited edition fragrances because it is elegant but wish the old style was still offered in the signature collection because the "fine fragrance mist" seems to be weaker than the former body splash."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.