Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - White Mango Chill

An ice cold summer cooler of white mango, kiwi sorbet & strawberry frost frozen with muguet blossom & blue sugarcane
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - White Mango Chill
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 15, 2013
why so weak?
"This is a good scent but fades quick. That I don't like....."
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ErikaTheGreat
Location: Woodbridge VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 14, 2013
THIS SMELLS LIKE LOOVEE!!!
"Out of all the sprays I have bought, this is my favorite.. As soon as i smelt this... Omg I couldn't even... it smelled sooo good i was in heaven for 5 seconds.. You definitely will smell like mangoes... it will not smell like alcohol.. its perfecttt!"
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Catgirl 32
Location: FL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 28, 2013
Ooh la la! I am in love!!
"LOOOOVE this!! I got this at the store, and once I got a whiff, I am absolutely smitten with this wonderful scent! I love mango stuff and when I tried this, I got it. My mom also loves this scent and she, too, also got one of her own!"
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee89
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: July 27, 2013
Where is the mango?
"This mango scent didn't impress me. It is a very faint scent, it's not at all like the fruit itself. This is a very watered down fragrance."
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JenniferH
Location: KC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 19, 2013
great sweet smell
"This one has more staying power than the other Chill FFM bottles. I love the sweet but light scent, this one is a keeper."
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VioletKB
Location: Martinez, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 17, 2013
Awesome!!!
"This scent is scrumptious!!! Once you put it on, you can't stop smelling yourself because it is just so incredible! I love fruity, sweet scents and this one is perfect. Keep this one around, B&BW! It's amazing!"
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Katgurl81
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 15, 2013
LOVE This!!
"So mango isn't normally my top favourite fruit in terms of fragrance - and although I love Bali Mango, I didn't think there would be another mango scent I would love. Boy was I wrong! This is awesome - and kind of complex. There's something in it that reminds me of childhood summers but I can't quite put my finger on it. Honestly, it ties with Coconut Water Chill for my top favourite scent right now.
BBW I think you hit a home run with this new batch of summer scents - they hit just the right note and are actually a bit unique in terms of not being duplicates of previous scents. Please keep these around!"
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:green13
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 14, 2013
White Mango Wow!!
"Haven't been wowed by a mango inspired fragrance until this one. It's fruity mango deliciousness! I am quite happy with the entire new Chill line. I don't like the overly sweet, super fruity scents, which I don't feel any of these are. Those type of scents are reserved for someone younger than me. Normally mango doesn't smell right with my body chemistry either such as the Bali Mango but thankfully this one does! Great job BBW!!"
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mini Joanna
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2013
This is my fave of the three
"I didn't expect this one to be my fave of the three new Chill scents but it is! I haven't been blown away by mango scents in the past (Bali Mango, Mango Mandarin, etc) but this one is special! it reminds me a lot of Berry Vanilla and the more it dries down the more creamy and warm it smells. It's very sweet but with a hint of juiciness. If you liked Berry Vanilla you will love this one."
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:PEDIA
Location: ANNAPOLIS, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2013
PERFECT NEWBIE!
"ANOTHER JUICY FRUITY DELICIOUS BBW NEWBIE THAT HAS SINCE BECOME MY NEW FAVORITE. I INSTANTLY FELL IN LOVE WITH IT IN THE STORE AND BOUGHT THE MINIS TO TEST THEM OUT. I WILL BE GOING BACK FOR THE REG LOTION/ MIST! ITS A NICE FRAGRANCE FOR HOT SUMMER DAYS. EVEN WHEN ITS HUMID, I STILL GET A WHIF OF IT AFTER USING THE LOTION AND MIST. IT HAS DECENT STAYING POWER, BETTER THAN MOST. I USUALLY REAPPLY MID DAY ANYWAY AND IN THE EVENING, BUT EVEN THEN I STILL SMELL IT! I RECENTLY STOCKED UP ON MY OTHER FAVES DURING THE RECENT SALE, BUT I'M ACTUALLY CONSIDERING RETURNING THEM TO BUY MORE OF THIS!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jasonsmoppy
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2013
LOVE THIS!!!
"I just love this fragrance. I had the opportunity to get a sample spray last week when in the store and had to go back first thing today to get it. It is great! Mango in a great way! And the most amazing part is that it lasts.....I use these fragrance mists to spray my pillow at night before bed. This is a heavenly scent that will make for sweet dreams!"
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Mango Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Danyella22
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 3, 2013
Meh
"I just got this today. Honestly, I wasn't sure what I would get but the notes sounded great. So, I went for it. This is super sugary mango. It smells similar to the body shop mango spray, not the body butter. It is just sugary mango to me. I am not sure if I will be keeping this one yet."