Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Citrus Orchid Chill

Iced blue orchid, lemon granita and watery starfruit frozen blended with lotus flower and sunny musk
Average Customer Rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Citrus Orchid Chill
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 16, 2013
Lovely, Light Citrus
"This scent , to me, is reminiscent of the "Aloha Orchid" foam soap-pocketbac that I liked so much earlier in the year. I had wished for a bodycare line in that scent, and this one is similar. This is like "Aloha Orchid" with "Pink Berry Citrus" (another great soap) mixed together. I am a little baffled by the comparison to "Be Enchanted." To me, the Summer line that is most like "Be Enchanted" is "Sugar Berry Smash" ( my actual favorite of all the Summer scents.) This scent is more of a Citrus scent mixed with florals. This is another very light scent, so THANK YOU for the travel mists. 5 stars!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Paxton
Location: Arizona
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 24, 2013
Perfect!
"This scent is amazing and sweet! It is by far one of my favorite Bath and Body scents. I plan on also buying the lotion in this scent as well. I have already gotten a few compliments on this and I purchased it 4 days ago. Great buy!"
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SoccerStar01
Location: Would Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE
"I love this product. Not only does it smell good, but it actually does make you feel cooler! It kind of feels like someone put ice on you! It is amazing! Many people says it smells like Be Enchanted, but as I don't have any Be Enchanted, and don't know what it smells like, I say it doesn't. It smells like oranges and a hint of orchids and other flowers. Overall it is amazing!"
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:dancetotheradio
Location: Nowheresville, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 10, 2013
lovely
"It smells just a little bit like Be Enchanted when it's first sprayed, but once it dries down the fragrances are vastly different. In my opinion, it smells the most like Into the Wild due to the citrus and floral notes, but in a much nicer form. While into the wild had the tendency to be too strong and sharp, this one is sweet, but not sickeningly so. It's the perfect summer fragrance - sweet, "airy", a hint of fruit and fresh flowers. I love it."
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:shopgal
Location: Washington, DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 6, 2013
Soft, Unique Fragrance
"I tend to disagree with those who cite similarities to Be Enchanted. Citrus Orchard Chill is a soft, pleasing scent that is not fruity or sweet like BE. If I had to make a comparison, I could say that it is softer and somewhat lighter than Paris Amour; however, Citrus Orchard Chill does have its own place in the BBW fragrance line. This would make a nice gift for someone who does not like fruity, sweet, spicy, or overly floral scents (especially since it is on sale now)."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Catgirl 32
Location: FL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 28, 2013
Really nice spray!
"When I got a whiff of this I didn't know what to expect. But am sure glad I got it! Really awesome notes in it that reminds me of summer and tropics and that nice relaxing stuff. I really do love the scent of this. Truly awesome!"
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ILOVEBBW16
Location: Monroe, GA
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2013
Awesome Product
"This scent is very fruity and smells just like summer! The description is dead on and this does not smell anything like be enchanted! I love this body mist!"
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:green13
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 14, 2013
Chill
"So yes it does remind me a bit of Be Enchanted (which I like & have). So what? I smelled the side by side in store & while there's similarities, there are also differences. I like it! The more I smell it, the more I like it. I can definitely pick up the citrus & a nice flower scent that I can't quite tell what it is. This is a very nice scent in my opinion. I'll enjoy wearing it in the summer. Even if so far it looks as tho I may be the only one. More for me! Haha"
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SamIAmAGreenBayFan
Location: Long Beach, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 12, 2013
Everyone is correct...
"This smells like a cloying version of Be Enchanted. Did not care for it one bit."
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 3, 2013
"i agree with SanDiegoSunshine. this is a nice scent, but it is VERY VERY similar to be enchanted. be enchanted is one of my favourite scents, so i do like this one, but i have a LOT of be enchanted products, so i really dont NEED another be enchanted scent. this is a nice scent if you dont have be enchanted. if you do, no point buying this!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Citrus Orchid Chill
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:SanDiegoSunshine
Location: San Diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 1, 2013
Another Has-Been Remix
"I tried the tester in a store yesterday and quickly washed it off. If you already own Be Enchanted, save your money because it is basically the same with a slightly different ratio of ingredients. As usual, this is nothing new; it's just another complex mess comprised of fruit, floral, musk and woods."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.