Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Sexy Dahlia Rush

A rush of wild dahlia & black jasmine wrapped in velvet plum
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Sexy Dahlia Rush
Review 1 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Sexy Dahlia Rush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kimilicious06
Location: Atlanta, Ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 31, 2013
Nice!
"This fragrance is very light, but still sexy! I use it while layering."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Sexy Dahlia Rush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gingerb282
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2013
Wonderful!
"Smells great! One of my favorite scents yet!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Sexy Dahlia Rush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Layla Noel
Location: Columbia, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2013
Love it!
"Okay, I wish I had tried this scent sooner. I actually bought the lotion at Thanksgiving when they were trying to phase it out. I really loved the light, musk scent. It's not too heavy and it is very nice to wear with a perfume, so you don't have an overpowering scent. Also, I work with a lot of women that are sensitive to perfumes, and no one has complained. So, that's a definite plus. I have since ordered the fragrance mist, so I can wear it along with the lotion. I hope they bring it back again next year! *Crossing Fingers*"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Sexy Dahlia Rush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2013
Title Inappropriate
"This is a light, sweet scent softly romantic like someone's first love. I see this as a scent a girl would wear to the prom. It is not an "adult" scent as the title suggests. I would buy this as a gift to some youngsters I know, but I can't because of the racy name. If you are looking for a "sexy" scent with staying power, "Dark Kiss" is a better choice. I personally use this scent for daytime wear because it is so light. I really like it a lot. Loved the "Sweet Peony Dream" as well--that's the one that I can buy for the young girls that I know. I've got to say, though--the packaging is awesome. 4 1/2 stars."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Sexy Dahlia Rush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Candianmapletree
Location: Hamilton, ontario
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: November 10, 2013
Just okay
"Nothing special"
Review 6 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Sexy Dahlia Rush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Danyella22
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
Surprised
"I got both scents when they came out to try in the travel sized bottles. I ended up liking the sweet one the best because that is my usual taste in smells. However, after using this one a few times I have grown to really like it. I don't normally like musk scents. It is different from anything else I have and it's warm and sensual. I think I will try the TMC in this scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Sexy Dahlia Rush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:danie1
Location: Calie
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2013
Beautiful
"I just ordered it a few days ago and I got it today.
I smell the Dark Musk, Vanilla, and also the Wild Dahlia
This doesn't smell anything like Black Amethyst or Dark Kiss
I would love to see this in a vanilla musky smell for the Fall
Thank you Bath and body works for making it not so strong and overpowering
Good job!
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Fragrance Mist - Sexy Dahlia Rush
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EDCR
Location: Wyoming
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2013
Lovely, Romantic Scent
"I caught this on display just as I was checking out the other day and had to take a sniff-the packaging drew me in. I'm not a big musk person, but this was heavenly.
I definitely caught the Vanilla with the Jasmine and(for me)the wild berries. It definitely seems more like an adult scent meant for romantic nights-not something to wear during the day for sure. It's not overpowering and lingers nicely for quite a while.
As the sales associate noted some of the fragrances used and deals for these, my mother even swiped up a bottle and fell in love. It is the first and only musk-like scent she has found by BBW that she adores. She is a big musk lady and really only goes for their deeper scents like Forever Red and Cashmere Glow. This one is certainly on her list for good.
Just a note for the guys: my husband can't spend more than a few minutes in the store before all the scents give him a headache. He can't do the over-powering fragrances either. With this scent he actually had to pull the cap back and really took a long breath; it wasn't overly strong for him in any way.
This is a top winner for me."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.