Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Hand Cream - Vermont Sugar Maple

Creamy vanilla folded into rich Vermont sugar maple, topped with caramel
Average Customer Rating:
4.828 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Hand Cream - Vermont Sugar Maple
Review 21 for Hand Cream - Vermont Sugar Maple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:WisconsinLaura
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 29, 2013
Love!
"This hand cream works very well as a moisturizer and smells wonderful. I was expecting more Maple- this smells a lot more like a cookie. My hands felt a lot softer even after the first use."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Hand Cream - Vermont Sugar Maple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:maple
Location: USA
Posted: August 27, 2013
favorite scent
"My favorite scent from Bath & Body works. Reminds me of maple pancakes. Wish it came in body cream and lotion."
Review 23 for Hand Cream - Vermont Sugar Maple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:agigom
Location: South Korea
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 24, 2013
It's the best....ever!!
"I am in heaven with this scent! It is indescribable.
Highly recommended.
BBW, Please DO NOT discontinue this scent.
Would you please make vermont maple sugar EDT or fragrance mist, body lotion, shower gel...?
"
Review 24 for Hand Cream - Vermont Sugar Maple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1cjbb
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTFUL!!!
"I happened to see this hand cream while using a discount coupon, and whoo hoo!!!!! I love love loooove this yummy fragrance. This is great for fall through winter Christmas and New Year. I'd love to experience this very fragrance in shower gel, body lotion,fragrance mist, candles, room spray, moisturizing shampoo, moisturizing conditioner, lip gloss with shimmer. I will definitely purchase more. Indeed akeeper. Please do not discontinue."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Hand Cream - Vermont Sugar Maple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1cjbb
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 21, 2013
ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTFUL!!!
"I happened upon this scent last weekend when I went into my favorite Bath and Body Works store....... and ohhhhhhh the yummy scent. Smells like fresh made pancakes withhot butter and hot syrup. I would love to have this in shower gel, body lotion, fragrance mist, candles, room spray, moisturizing shampoo, moisturizing conditioner, lipgloss. It's not too sweet smelling, but just the perfect amount of f ragrance to wear . Please don't ever discontinue This fragrance it's a keeper. great fragrance to wear through the fall into the winter Christmas season. ooh YUM. I will buy more"
Review 26 for Hand Cream - Vermont Sugar Maple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chelle0830
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2013
Love
"Hope BBW keeps this scent around. Wish it was carried in a bodywash but I love it as a lotion."
Review 27 for Hand Cream - Vermont Sugar Maple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1cjbb
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2013
ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTFUL!!!!
"I went to my fav B and bworks store this afternoon, gazing at the fall fragance line and smelling the lovely scented candles, soaps, and everything else. While shopping around I saw the pocket sized hand creams that I saw online, now finally getting chance to experience in person. I am sold on this Maple scented hand cream.....smells like hot pancakes,with warm butter and warm syrup.....Yummmmyyy!!! Whew! This is the ultimate "pocket sized" hand cream. This will be a very nice fragrance for a body care line. I'd like to see this during the fall season through the winter (Christmas) season. What fun that will be. It's not too sweet, but just the right amount of sugar to wear as a body fragrance. Please do NOT discontinue this fragrance. I love the wonderful ingredients used to form this cream for lightly dry hands, elbows, whatever. Great size too for purse, desk, carry-all bag, etc. Also great value for this hand cream. A keeper indeed!!! ;-)"
Review 28 for Hand Cream - Vermont Sugar Maple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:pattykay
Location: Cumberland,Md.
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2013
Sweets Lover
"The smell is to die for, sooooooo sweet, wish this was made in a body lotion/body wash, size too small for something this yummy!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Hand Cream - Vermont Sugar Maple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 15, 2013
pure heaven
"Pure maple syrup, purely awesome. I'm in heaven!"
2129 of 29 Reviews