Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves

A rich blend of golden nectar, red apple and spiced berries
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alwayzshopping
Location: Sewell NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 15, 2014
All Time Favorite
"Wallflowers LEAVES is my favorite and it's my go-to refills for my first level of my house. My family room is very large and I put 2 in every room I can smell it from the second level. they are strong and I love the scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MelCo11
Location: Denver
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 28, 2014
Bring The Entire Line Back!
"This is one of my favorite fall scents! It reminds me of apple cider - only better. To me it has a very warm, cozy home feeling. I highly recommend it to others and would stock up if other products from the line were available. It's unfortunate that BWW removed the handsoaps/candles from this fragrance line...it's been years. Although the candles are currently online, you can rarely find them in-store. And who wants to purchase mis-matched products? There are no substitutes, although they will try to recommend another apple fragrance. Not the same! Bring the entire line back BWW! If you see it, buy it - You'll love it!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:sj7872
Location: Aurora, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 5, 2013
Delightful Fall Scent with a Mixed Performance
"I really enjoyed the scent of the Leaves wallflower. It has a slight apple/spicy/berry mix that seems to be a perfectly balanced blend of all 3 without anything overpowering the other note. I am particularly sensitive to cinnamon, so this scent worked very well for me. I bought the 2 pack and used them in 2 different areas. In my powder room the wallflower performed to perfection. It filled the powder room and entry hall with the delightful scent without overpowering. The wallflower I have in the upstairs guest bathroom has the same scent but it is just barely detectable. I'm not sure if it's the wallflower bulb or yet another failing plug. The plug is warm and you can smell a light scent when you walk in the room, but the performance on this bulb is underwhelming to say the least. The bulbs came out of the same pack, so I may have to switch plugs AGAIN! I do love the scent but am getting so tired of performance issues."
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:KimTN
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 31, 2013
Love this scent.
"It has a spicy scent, but not too strong. I really like it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Familynurse13
Location: Washington, DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 2, 2013
Pungent
"This scent is pungent in a bad way- too strong for my nose. It was reminiscent of bad men's cologne mixed with litter box. I brought it back to the store and was happy to get a refund."
4 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SunnyGal2115
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 5, 2013
"This is amazing! Best fall scent ever. I always get compliments on it when I use it at home or work. The other girls at work love it, because it's strong enough to scent our office, but not overpowering! It's fall to me when I can plug in my Leaves Wallflower and light my Leaves candles!"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lissarey
Location: SW Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 16, 2013
.....an essential element....
"Leaves is one of my favorite "essential" wallflower scents I set love to use to set the mood of my home. I often layer complimentary scents on top of leaves and winter, but love the earthy, spicy, berry foundation of these together throughout my home....we have dogs and this is one of the strategies I use to maintain my sanity.......lol....
.
"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Amosannette1970
Location: Norman, Ok
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Posted: July 18, 2013
Fabulous for fall!
"Captures fall perfectly. It's clean with a bit of spice to it. My local store is always selling out of this. I love it!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lala17
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 19, 2012
Favorite Fall Scent!
"I get so excited every time Fall comes around because it means I can put my Leaves Wallflowers to work!! It is my favorite Fall scent ever. The spice and fruit blend seamlessly, but I really smell cinnamon most of all. I have to stock up on this one every year. This scent doesn't smell anything like actual leaves, but the crisp nature of the scent is reminiscent of the cool Fall air in my face and the crunch of leaves under foot."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 13, 2012
The BEST!!
"The smell of these wallflowers is absolutely amazing! I think this is one of the very best ones I've tried. It's the perfect Fall scent! I highly recommend these."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Bonitacherry
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 31, 2012
LOVELY SCENT BUT NO THROW :(
"This has to be the best smelling wallflower ever!!! But sadly the throw isn't strong enough. I have about 5 plugs in my condo and the first 2 days i was able to smell it, so good and happy it made me until about the third day I didn't smell them anymore. I changed the plugs and nothing. The bottles are more then 50% full. I dont understand how something so yummy can't be strong enough. What a bummer :(
After this I wll continue to purchase the candles, cause one leaves candle and my whole condiminuim smells amazing!!
"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 22, 2012
Two Packs!
"I love two packs, especially when they're on sale!"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Keri Jane
Location: Columbia, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 25, 2012
Cozy! <3
"This scent makes my home feel so warm and cozy! So excited for Fall and this scent lingering in my home just makes me that more excited for my favorite time of year. It's Apple Cinnamon-y but also nice and fresh. Absolutely adore this scent! :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jensen1
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: July 27, 2012
My Favorite
"I have to say after all these years of shoping at Bath and Body works I have not found a fragrance I love more than this one!!!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emily757575
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: June 24, 2012
always amazing
"This scent is wonderful. Reminds me of the beginning of fall. I smell crisp apples and so many other scents. Its a great mix of scents. The wallflower is super strong! Just perfect!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:brandiggity
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: June 6, 2012
My warm & fuzzy fragrance
"This one has been my comfort fragrance for 6 years now. I've re-purchased both the 3 wick candle, room spray and wall flower refills every fall/winter but this fragrance is one of those scents where I smell and instantly envision making homemade apple cider with the kids, the maple trees just turning into their beautiful fall foilage and the bonfire starting to pick up flame from the cedarwood we used to start it, however...... leaves is not a fragrance that I hesitate to use all year round either. Something about it that makes it very transitional and I love that! I haven't tried it in any bath or body products yet but am looking forward to it :-)"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 29, 2012
Cinnamon & fall
"This is one of the best pluggable scents! I LOVE it! Smells like all things fall and mostly cinnamon. It fills my living room and hallway nicely!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:snoire
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 20, 2012
Favorite
"Leaves is the perfect fall scent (though I use it year round). It smells great and I can smell it as soon as I walk into the room. I get so excited whenever fall comes around and the candles are back so I can stock up. A couple of years ago there was also a Leaves lotion, and I'm disappointed that the lotion hasn't been brought back since. It's such a wonderful scent and my mother loves it too."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:natalia R
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 16, 2012
Bad choice
"smells good for about 3 to 5 days then after the scent dissapear when the bottle still 90% full.. i also tried on a new wallflower and same thing happend.."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OBSESSED WITH LEAVES
Location: COLORADO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 13, 2012
where have the candles gone?
"THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST SCENT IN THE ENTIRE COLLECTION, HOWEVER I'VE NOTICES THAT THERE ARE NO CANDLES ONLINE NOR IN THE STORES??!!!! WHAT HAPPENED? PLEASE TELL ME YOU GUYS WILL BE BRINGING BACK THE CANDLES..... THE WALLFLOWERA ARE AWESOME BUT I'M IN LOVE WITH THE CANDLES AND THE OIL....... WILL THERE BE NO MORE LEAVES CANDLES? WHAT WILL WE DO. DOES ANYONE KNOW A SIMILAR SCENT THAT WOULD EVEN COMPARE?"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
120 of 30 Reviews