Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves

A rich blend of golden nectar, red apple and spiced berries
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 4, 2015
The Perfect "Autumn Fruits" Blend
"I have loved "Leaves" in all of its forms ever since I first started shopping at BBW. This is one of the scents that I most identify with Autumn and is one of my staples for Fall and Winter. It is a luscious fruity scent with a hint of woods. This one is neither too sweet, too spicy or overpowering, but makes me think of a Farmer's market. I totally recommend it! 5 stars PLUS+++"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lindy28
Location: Mississippi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: July 23, 2015
Hands Down Best Scent for Fall
"I absolutely love this scent and, to be blunt, will be extremely annoyed if it is not brought back this season. To me, it is the essence of the holidays. Many of the other scents are just too sweet or have too much spice. This scent is warm, inviting, fills the area, and appeals to a wide range of candle lovers. I am in an office building where everyone shares a hall, but has their own office space, e.g. opposite of a cubical. Every single person (9 men, 8 women ranging from 24-72) came to my office to compliment this scent and find out the name and brand on my candle. Our CCO would come by to see why I did not light it because he loved it so much. If you ever see it and are on the fence, get it! I would not have thought to try it last year if the sales associate had not recommended it to me. I am still grateful she did, but hope I can repurchase this fall."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Douladawn
Location: Overland Park, KS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: July 23, 2015
Amazing
"This is the best Fall scent in the B&BW line. Perfect amount of spice, just a smidge of Apple, and it' screams Fall, football games and cider festivals. This is a don't miss fragrance for sure."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Stopped To Smell The Roses
Location: Boston
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: February 7, 2015
"I'm not usually a fan of warm scents, but a cashier mentioned her love of this wallflower combined with a pumpkin apple candle in the fall, and that woman may be a genious :) It's so perfect! I really hope these scents come back so I can buy this combo every fall from now on!"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lilbeck
Location: KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 16, 2014
Great for Autumn
"I love this scent so much. I was a little hesitant in buying this just due to the name alone. But I read the reviews and, OMG this is now one of my top fragrances for fall. I wish this wasn't limited availability."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alwayzshopping
Location: Sewell NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 15, 2014
All Time Favorite
"Wallflowers LEAVES is my favorite and it's my go-to refills for my first level of my house. My family room is very large and I put 2 in every room I can smell it from the second level. they are strong and I love the scent."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MelCo11
Location: Denver
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 28, 2014
Bring The Entire Line Back!
"This is one of my favorite fall scents! It reminds me of apple cider - only better. To me it has a very warm, cozy home feeling. I highly recommend it to others and would stock up if other products from the line were available. It's unfortunate that BWW removed the handsoaps/candles from this fragrance line...it's been years. Although the candles are currently online, you can rarely find them in-store. And who wants to purchase mis-matched products? There are no substitutes, although they will try to recommend another apple fragrance. Not the same! Bring the entire line back BWW! If you see it, buy it - You'll love it!"
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:sj7872
Location: Aurora, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 5, 2013
Delightful Fall Scent with a Mixed Performance
"I really enjoyed the scent of the Leaves wallflower. It has a slight apple/spicy/berry mix that seems to be a perfectly balanced blend of all 3 without anything overpowering the other note. I am particularly sensitive to cinnamon, so this scent worked very well for me. I bought the 2 pack and used them in 2 different areas. In my powder room the wallflower performed to perfection. It filled the powder room and entry hall with the delightful scent without overpowering. The wallflower I have in the upstairs guest bathroom has the same scent but it is just barely detectable. I'm not sure if it's the wallflower bulb or yet another failing plug. The plug is warm and you can smell a light scent when you walk in the room, but the performance on this bulb is underwhelming to say the least. The bulbs came out of the same pack, so I may have to switch plugs AGAIN! I do love the scent but am getting so tired of performance issues."
28 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:KimTN
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 31, 2013
Love this scent.
"It has a spicy scent, but not too strong. I really like it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Familynurse13
Location: Washington, DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 2, 2013
Pungent
"This scent is pungent in a bad way- too strong for my nose. It was reminiscent of bad men's cologne mixed with litter box. I brought it back to the store and was happy to get a refund."
4 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SunnyGal2115
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 5, 2013
"This is amazing! Best fall scent ever. I always get compliments on it when I use it at home or work. The other girls at work love it, because it's strong enough to scent our office, but not overpowering! It's fall to me when I can plug in my Leaves Wallflower and light my Leaves candles!"
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lissarey
Location: SW Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 16, 2013
.....an essential element....
"Leaves is one of my favorite "essential" wallflower scents I set love to use to set the mood of my home. I often layer complimentary scents on top of leaves and winter, but love the earthy, spicy, berry foundation of these together throughout my home....we have dogs and this is one of the strategies I use to maintain my sanity.......lol....
.
"
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Amosannette1970
Location: Norman, Ok
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Posted: July 18, 2013
Fabulous for fall!
"Captures fall perfectly. It's clean with a bit of spice to it. My local store is always selling out of this. I love it!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lala17
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 19, 2012
Favorite Fall Scent!
"I get so excited every time Fall comes around because it means I can put my Leaves Wallflowers to work!! It is my favorite Fall scent ever. The spice and fruit blend seamlessly, but I really smell cinnamon most of all. I have to stock up on this one every year. This scent doesn't smell anything like actual leaves, but the crisp nature of the scent is reminiscent of the cool Fall air in my face and the crunch of leaves under foot."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 13, 2012
The BEST!!
"The smell of these wallflowers is absolutely amazing! I think this is one of the very best ones I've tried. It's the perfect Fall scent! I highly recommend these."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Bonitacherry
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 31, 2012
LOVELY SCENT BUT NO THROW :(
"This has to be the best smelling wallflower ever!!! But sadly the throw isn't strong enough. I have about 5 plugs in my condo and the first 2 days i was able to smell it, so good and happy it made me until about the third day I didn't smell them anymore. I changed the plugs and nothing. The bottles are more then 50% full. I dont understand how something so yummy can't be strong enough. What a bummer :(
After this I wll continue to purchase the candles, cause one leaves candle and my whole condiminuim smells amazing!!
"
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 22, 2012
Two Packs!
"I love two packs, especially when they're on sale!"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.