Product Reviews

White Barn Home Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Mahogany Teakwood

A cozy blend of mahogany, cedarwood and oak, highlighted by delicate lavender and geranium notes
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Mahogany Teakwood
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:floridacandy
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 23, 2014
Nice scent, weak throw
"If you like a clean, masculine scent, then you will enjoy this fragrance. The only downside is, my pack seemed to fade quickly after plugging them in. Hardly any scent the second day, too bad because it is a lovely scent."
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:cyberam2
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 8, 2013
Smells like English Leather
"First of all, I love most everything I buy at BBW and have been happy with most plug ins. But this Mahogany Teakwood was offensive. Every time I walked in the house it smelled like someone had over sprayed cheap men's cologne. This one went straight to the garbage can."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ashleigh.Ann
Location: Minnesota
Posted: December 2, 2013
Wonderful Fragrance!
"A few days ago, I purchased this fragrance of wall flowers (they were on sale and I wanted to try a new scent) When my fiancé came home he commented on how much he loved the scent! It has a mild cologne smell, but it is clean, and fresh. Since then I bought several more wallflowers along with a few of the 3 wick candles. This is by far my favorite fragrance! Many candles and air fresheners have a feminine fragrance. This is a wonderful gender neutral fragrance!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:not a happy customer
Location: california
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 2, 2013
cigars and vanilla
"I bought this product based on the online reviews and because i had previously bought a candle with the same scent. The candle and the wall flower dont have the same scent. The wallflower smells horrible at first it has a sweet fruity scent with vanilla hints but after it produces a horrible cigar or chewed tobacco scent that you probably wont like in any part of your house."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Faeriekitty
Location: Williamstown,NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 7, 2013
Masculine and clean
"This reminds me of a men's cologne. I bought this because the sales rep recommended it in store. If you love the smell of men's colognes from BBW you won't be disappointed. I got it for my husband for our upstairs bathroom."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:anicbes
Location: Calgary, AB
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 4, 2013
Welcoming Scent
"I love this smell.
My boyfriend bought it while I was away and I love it!
The smell lasts for weeks without getting week and its just manly enough for everyone to enjoy. It masks the smell of our two dogs extremely well too.
I love coming home to this smell.
"
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chrissyboo
Location: San Antonio, TX
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 14, 2013
It reminds me of a man!!
"This reminds me of a sexy man fragrance. I put it in my car first with the scentportables and then as a wall plug in for my bedroom. It smells so wonderful!! It's a bold and powerful fragrance. Love love love!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jamiejess
Location: Madison, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 14, 2013
Smells Good, But....
"It smells like men's cologne. It is not a bad scent, but I keep getting whiffs of what smells like a woodsy men's cologne. I have it in my living room and I know scents smell different depending on what size the room is... so maybe when it is more concentrated it doesn't smell as much like cologne."
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CP23
Location: KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 8, 2013
Even better than expected!
"I love wood scents so I definitely thought I would love this but it's even better than I thought thanks to lavender and geranium! The bulb itself smells like cologne but NO, when it burns it feels so cozy like warmth by a fireside and I just love it. The floral scents just lighten it up the deep wood scent and relax it so it is NOT strong like men's cologne. Relaxing and nostalgic, a quality scent! It can stay forever BBW! I want this to be a staple for autumn! It is the Japanese Cherry Blossom of the home. It's quality and for people who like natural true to life scents!"
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mama d
Location: michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 11, 2013
mahogany teakwood wallflowers
"mahogany teakwood wallflowers smells fresh and manly with a hint of newness. I absolutely love the fragrance. absolutely one of my favorite fragrances. sensual amber is so great I can't decide between the two fragrances so I buy both. please keep them coming."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.