Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond

Lightly scented with a blast of citrus and berries blended wtih a floral touch
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HaveFaith19
Location: Bella Vista, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 14, 2014
Smells Amazing!!!!
"I have tried many PocketBacs and this is my favorite scent!!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:glittercritter
Location: Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 12, 2014
Top 3
"I love this scent! you can definitely smell the florals and berries, but I can't really smell any citrus in it as mentioned in the description. The glitter is also a nice touch. the smell isn't too fruity, it's more of a sweet scent though. This is my favorite PocketBack in the diamond line. This is probably in my top 3 of PocketBacs, and I have over 30."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Prettygirlwoo
Location: Birmingham, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 17, 2014
Love Love Love!
"This hand sanitizer smells so wonderful! I love it every time I put it on my hands! I only put a small amount, because I don't want it to run out! When I go out to dinner, people always ask what I have on my hands. I wish Bath and Body sold it in a larger size, or even sold the fragrance as a body mist or lotion. Love it!"
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: September 30, 2014
Fun glitter with a nice berry smell
"This is a fun pocketbac. The berry smell is nice and the glitter is fun. I bought a few of these to have on hand to include in gifts."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 14, 2014
Fun!!
"This is a fun little hand sanitizer to have I love the cute name. It has a slight fruity/floral fragrance"
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bnbwfan1
Location: Singapore
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 6, 2014
Sweet and Fruity
"I bought this a long time ago and still continue to use it almost everyday. Even though I've had it for a long time the scent is still there and very sweet and fruity. Definitely recommend this pocketbac!"
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shopaholic 1
Location: Washington DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 31, 2014
Good Scent
"I didn't know diamonds had a scent!! Lol it smells very good and is even sparkly... Very girly!! Good buy overall."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 23, 2014
Loved it!
"Was not expecting much out of what appeared to be more of a novelty type item. I was surprised by the pleasing sweet berry smell. Reminds me of "Sugar Berry Smash" from last Summer in body care. This one does leave a slight glitter on the skin, but not too bad. 5 stars!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jami Fick
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 6, 2014
Really good
"My Dazzling Diamond PocketBac smells amazing! To me, it smells like strawberries and fruit punch I take this PocketBac everywhere I go. My mom really likes it too."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2014
Dazzle Punch
"This smells like fruit punch. (It says it has fruit and citrus with floral notes..interesting!). I like it! The glitter is not subtle, but I don't mind. :)"
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hanou
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2013
AMAZING! PLEASE MAKE IT INTO A FRAGRANCE MIST
"Wow this smells sooooooo amazing! Its so fruity but yet so yummy. Whenever im putting this on my hands i get so many compliments, it smells tooooo good!!
Please make this into a fragrance MIST!!! Please!"
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:engeli
Location: California , LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 16, 2013
BEST HAND SANITIZOR !!
"i went to BBW yesterday and i got dazzling diamond . when i smelt it in the store it was a sweet fruity smell. when you look at it at night it has the cool shiny affect . It would be good for you if you r a sparkler lover . excellent smell and bottle designed"
22 of 24 people found this review helpful.