Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond

Lightly scented with a blast of citrus and berries blended wtih a floral touch
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Karly22
Location: New York,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 13, 2015
Ewwww
"All I have to say is the sparkles cool but smells like burning rubber."
3 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kimmielou
Location: Sacramento, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 3, 2015
This smells amazing!
"This pocketbac...oh my, it smells amazing! It smells sweet and candy like. If this scent came in a body care line, I would totally purchase it. Any who, another plus is the glitter. I love things that sparkle...it's so girly. Smells good, looks girly, and cleans hands. Can't beat that :)"
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:scoleman
Location: Flushing, MI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: January 22, 2015
Smells AMAZING
"The smell reminds me of candy. I love using it and sharing it with others. I received it as a gift and figured it would just be another generic vanilla smell, but it blew me away! My #1 favorite hand sanitizer from BBW."
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JazzmineAma
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2015
Love the Name and the Scent
"I enjoy this scent of this pocketbac. It's light but isn't overpowered by the alcohol content."
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gemlover
Location: chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2014
"I love the scent and the sparkles! You should make a whole line of gem themed products!"
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:StarStruck
Location: Arizona
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2014
Love it!
"We love this hand sanitizer. I wish BBW had a whole collection of Dazzling Diamond including a large hand sanitizer year round. Please, please please create the collection for this product."
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HaveFaith19
Location: Bella Vista, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 14, 2014
Smells Amazing!!!!
"I have tried many PocketBacs and this is my favorite scent!!"
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:glittercritter
Location: Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 12, 2014
Top 3
"I love this scent! you can definitely smell the florals and berries, but I can't really smell any citrus in it as mentioned in the description. The glitter is also a nice touch. the smell isn't too fruity, it's more of a sweet scent though. This is my favorite PocketBack in the diamond line. This is probably in my top 3 of PocketBacs, and I have over 30."
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Prettygirlwoo
Location: Birmingham, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 17, 2014
Love Love Love!
"This hand sanitizer smells so wonderful! I love it every time I put it on my hands! I only put a small amount, because I don't want it to run out! When I go out to dinner, people always ask what I have on my hands. I wish Bath and Body sold it in a larger size, or even sold the fragrance as a body mist or lotion. Love it!"
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: September 30, 2014
Fun glitter with a nice berry smell
"This is a fun pocketbac. The berry smell is nice and the glitter is fun. I bought a few of these to have on hand to include in gifts."
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 14, 2014
Fun!!
"This is a fun little hand sanitizer to have I love the cute name. It has a slight fruity/floral fragrance"
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bnbwfan1
Location: Singapore
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 6, 2014
Sweet and Fruity
"I bought this a long time ago and still continue to use it almost everyday. Even though I've had it for a long time the scent is still there and very sweet and fruity. Definitely recommend this pocketbac!"
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shopaholic 1
Location: Washington DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 31, 2014
Good Scent
"I didn't know diamonds had a scent!! Lol it smells very good and is even sparkly... Very girly!! Good buy overall."
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 23, 2014
Loved it!
"Was not expecting much out of what appeared to be more of a novelty type item. I was surprised by the pleasing sweet berry smell. Reminds me of "Sugar Berry Smash" from last Summer in body care. This one does leave a slight glitter on the skin, but not too bad. 5 stars!"
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jami Fick
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 6, 2014
Really good
"My Dazzling Diamond PocketBac smells amazing! To me, it smells like strawberries and fruit punch I take this PocketBac everywhere I go. My mom really likes it too."
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2014
Dazzle Punch
"This smells like fruit punch. (It says it has fruit and citrus with floral notes..interesting!). I like it! The glitter is not subtle, but I don't mind. :)"
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hanou
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2013
AMAZING! PLEASE MAKE IT INTO A FRAGRANCE MIST
"Wow this smells sooooooo amazing! Its so fruity but yet so yummy. Whenever im putting this on my hands i get so many compliments, it smells tooooo good!!
Please make this into a fragrance MIST!!! Please!"
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:engeli
Location: California , LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 16, 2013
BEST HAND SANITIZOR !!
"i went to BBW yesterday and i got dazzling diamond . when i smelt it in the store it was a sweet fruity smell. when you look at it at night it has the cool shiny affect . It would be good for you if you r a sparkler lover . excellent smell and bottle designed"
28 of 31 people found this review helpful.