Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Moonlight Path

A soft blend of lavender, lilies, oakmoss & musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.036 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
41 of 55(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Review 21 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Polaris
Location: Arizona
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2013
"I use this for every shower and Moonlight Path is my favourite fragrance."
Review 22 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:nikki j
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2013
Oldy but Goody
"Moonlight Path is definitely on the powdery side! I love it. Lavender isn't my favorite scent but however I enjoy it when it is paired with other notes!
I love the lasting power of moonlight path!
"
Review 23 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentedGirl
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
Grew On Me
"At first, I didn't really like this scent. I am a fan of light floral scents but I found it to be much too heavy and lavender laden. However, after using it a couple times I started to like it. It may seem heavy at first, but it actually leaves a very feminine, light, lingering scent. It will last until your next shower too, so you don't have to worry about it's staying power. It has a very calming effect, great to use before bed. I have grown to enjoy this scent and I would repurchase it."
Review 24 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kweenb
Location: chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2012
Great Fragrance
"This is my third favorite scent. I like the smooth smell that it has. It has a masculine touch to it not real feminine. My husband like this one on me. I hope this one doesn't go away."
Review 25 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Fort Wayne IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2012
Moonlight Path
"A girl that does my nails had some and used it on me. I have never smelled anything so good in all my days. I came right home and ordered the lotion online. After I get it I'm going to get some other shower gel and mist and just more of the same scent. It is wonderful."
Review 26 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrsleonidas
Location: INDY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2012
A soft sexy whiter type musk
"The scent is very simple, a soft WHITE MUSK. It is very relaxing and yet sensual at the same time.( I believe that most of the lower reviews are from tweens/teens/early20somethings.....as they usually only go for sweet florals, vanilla, fruity, sugary gourmand scents) Well heck,I am in my mid 30's and I too, love and literally need my daily dose of Gourmand scented body products(my fave perfumes are Viva La Juicy and Britney Spears Fantasy;) But late at night I just want a soft warm white musk and this is it. Also, I read that the lower reviews state this is like straight baby powder...well its not. I actually think that the "regular" Cherry Blossom is just like baby powder and I'll just keep that scent on my beautiful baby's bottom thank you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:sweat pea27
Location: Alberta CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 5, 2012
Ugh
"EWWW! I absolutely HATE this scent! The main ingredient is lavender, and i HATE lavender! PLEASE discontinue this one! Such a gross smell..."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FallOutBoyLOVE
Location: Hickory Hills, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 5, 2012
Moonlight Path= Serenity
"Whenever I'm sinking into Worry/Stress quicksand, I turn to this soothing Shower Gel. Nothing can ever quite soothe me (besides Chamomile Tea) as this. In a hot shower with steamy Moonlight Path swirling around me, I know that I've found inner peace. Other fruity smells are good for day and night, but I think that this is the ultimate relaxer for the shower. Just don't discontinue it! Thanks for making such a cozy scent, B&BW!"
Review 29 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:misscarolyn
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 4, 2012
gross
"I dont like this scent scent at all it smells bad!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kate0145
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 28, 2012
"I have discovered that this scent is relaxation in a bottle! After years of trying and walking away from Moonlight Path products, this shower gel completely changed my mind. The lather was, as always, fantastic, and the fragrance made for an enjoyable start to my day. While the powdery notes in the mist seemed more pronounced to me, I didn't find that as much in the shower gel. I was also suprised to see "vanilla" listed as one of the base notes because I didn't smell any vanilla at all! I can see how this might not be everyone's favorite scent. It is hard to put in a box - not overly floral, not spicy, not what I would call "fresh", not fruity. It is just really well rounded, subtle, feminine, and VERY pretty. I definitely recommend the shower gel - even if this scent isn't one that you would reach for in a mist or an everyday lotion, it is great for using in the shower when you need to escape for even just a few minutes!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:seliz
Location: WI
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 19, 2012
"The smell of this was absolutly horrible. It smelled like baby powder, that's it. No floraly notes whatsoever. But, it has a nice lather. I was incredibly disappointed with this though."
Review 32 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 16, 2012
Powdery
"It's very powderly. Personally, I don't like it at all but if you like powdery scents then you would probably like this. As far as the shower gel goes, it's a good product. You don't need much to get the job done and it smoothes your skin very well. The scent also stays even after you're done in the shower. If you're a fan of this scent, I would get this."
Review 33 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:thebathandbodyworkslover
Location: Ontario
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 29, 2012
DEEP FLOWER GARDEN WITH BABY POWDER
"Ok. The only reason i wond reccomend it to
a friend is because none of my friends like floral
scent . Plus i hate the smell of moonlight path.
IT'S SOOO FLORAL! It has a mix of baby powder.
Please bbw why did u make this a top scent?!?!?
"
Review 34 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: OHIO
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2012
SHEA BEWARE IF ALLERGIC TO LATEX
"I used Moonlight Path shower gel exclusively. My husband used Noir shower gel. We are no longer able to use this product as they put SHEA in it. For ALL LATEX ALLERGY people..... SHEA is made from the same protein as LATEX and you could be allergic to SHEA. I am very allergic. Please...... Leave the SHEA out of the product."
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 16, 2012
MOONLIGHT PATH SHOWER GEL IS THE BEST
"MOONLIGHT PATH SHOWER GEL SMELLS JUST AS GOOD AS THE BODY LOTION.I LOVE THIS IN ALL FORMS.ITS THE ONE OF THE MOST RELAXING SCENT B&BW HAS OUT.IT IS ALIGHT FLORAL MIXED WITH A POWDER-Y SCENT.WHICH I THINK MAKE SEXY AND ROMANTIC.ITS ALSO A GREAT MOISTERISING GEL AS WELL.MY SKIN FEELS SOFT ALL NIGHT WELL INTO THE NEXT MORNING.IF YOU ARE A FAN OF ENCHANTED ORCHID OR NIGHT BLOOMING JASMINE THEN YOU WILL LOVE MOONLIGHT PATH."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sooner69
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2012
A classic and still my favorite!!!
"I love moonlight path. A very feminine soft romantic scent. Not too sweet as I have found other BBW product's to be. I use the shower gel and the lotion together and the scent lasts a very long time. I have gotten so many compliment's. My husband likes it too. ;)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Allyvak
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 19, 2012
Love It!!!
"I adore this shower gel. It smells amazing and clean. It's florally, but not over whelming. I never smelled it in store before, but heard a lot of great reviews so I went ahead and ordered it online. I just recieved it today and it's fantastic, If you don't like florally smells, you will like this one because it's not over powering and is unique than other B&BW smells."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Moonlight fan
Location: Fort Irwin, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2012
THE BEST and MY FAVORITE
"I've been using moonlight path (exclusively) for at least ten years and I can never get enough of it. I love the not strong musky scent it's so refreshing when I shower at night and I wake up in middle of the night and smell my skin...I just love it and so does my husband! I feel so sexy every time I use it on my skin specially when I use the shimmering mist and my skin lightly glows. Right away my husband comes and tells me how wonderful my skin looks and howI smell then kisses me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: June 2, 2012
Yum!
"Smells great in the shower mixed with the steam. It's my mom's favorite. It's so good that even my dad uses it (but he'll never admit it)."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Shower Gel - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bestyran
Location: Columbus
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 1, 2012
love the scent!
"The scent is different and I just love it! I shower twice a day and i usual seperate my day and night products, but i can totally imagine using this one for the whold day because the scent is just so AMAZING"
2140 of 55 Reviews