Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Sweet Pea

An award-winning mix of juicy raspberries & pear kissed by soft pink petals
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 24, 2015
a fresh clean girly scent :)
"sweet pea is such an amazing scent! I love it!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:leahjay1990
Location: Vinemont, AL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 22, 2015
A "Safe" Scent
"Sweet Pea was my favorite scent when I was in middle and high school. However, I used it so much back then that now I'm sick of it. This is definitely one of those scents that you could buy for someone when you're not sure of what kind of scents they like."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kelseykk
Location: Kenosha, WI
Posted: September 13, 2015
Actually got compliments!
"So I usually "wear" scented body wash for my own personal pleasure but this product was the first one my boyfriend noticed and loved! Even though their are many different scents in this one he always says I smell like peaches. So if you like that kinda smell it would be the perfect pick for you!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Anywhere but Here
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: July 5, 2015
Classic.
"This classic has been around forever. Its not a favorite of mine but its hard to go wrong with this scent. Its a great blend of sweet, fruity, fresh/clean with a hint of floral and can work for any age. The gel lathers wonderfully and doesn't take a lot of product. My skin feels clean and soft after use."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jenny Jen Jen
Location: Orange County, CA
Posted: May 19, 2015
Love, Love, Love
"I loved this one. From the shower gels I've bought so far this one has been my favorite. It also helps that I'm a big fan of the fragrance. Every time I used it, it made my shower smell like jolly ranchers. Love this one, high recommend."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hollybeth
Location: up state ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2015
All Time #1 for 15 years Sweet Pea.
"10 oz Shower Gel ( SWEET PEA )
I love this smell so much !, i like to use this when i am taking a bath,
I only use a little bit, and yes it go a long way, i will say yes very pricey for shower gel, but when you can do the buy 3 get 3 free, or even the buy 3 get 2 and use a $10 off of $30 you got a great deal,
I use this about one time a week, along with from BBW ( Paris Amour, Cashmere Glow, Amber Blush ) i need to get a few more :)
Love Bath & BODY WORKS
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWLOVER10122
Location: Unicorn Land
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: January 2, 2015
It's Soooooooooooooo Good!
"Sweet Pea is one of the scents that are fruity and girly. They have the lotion, body mist, sugar scrub, and even the shower gel which I absolutely love. It made y skin softer just like any other BBW shower gel. BBW, can you please make another collection like Sweet Pea? Please? Anyways I love the shower gel."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:carl
Location: world
Posted: April 27, 2014
"this scent has been famous at b&bw for a very long time, and after a while ive gotten so sick of it."
1 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emily Gray
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2014
Very sweet
"Me and my younger sister LOVE this scent, it's quite sweet but with a slight floral touch. Will definitely be a new favorite for us!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:PQRS
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2014
Light Scent
"This doesn't smell a lot like Sweet Pea to me, more like Juniper Breeze. However, I haven't actually used it yet and I find that BBW shower gels often smell different in the shower than out of the bottle."
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2014
Instant Headache
"This is the only BBW fragrance, that I absolutely cannot wear. I've tried the whole line, including the sanitizing gel. I get an immediate headache. I'm not sensitive to smells, usually, but this one gets me. So, if you are sensitive to strong fragrances, you might want to avoid this one. Or try it out in the store before you order online."
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love BBW xox
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 4, 2013
Smells so good!
"I got this shower gel and the matching lotion. I have to say, I'm impressed! It has a really nice scent to it, a little sweeter and less floral than the lotion in my opinion. (Not sure why, but I don't mind!!)
It's perfect for anyone - from little girls to teens to women of any age! It's flirty and sweet and really fun to wear! <3"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:PaleWithTan
Location: West Columbia, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 23, 2013
Childhood choice
"Sweet Pea used to be the only perfume/gel/soap I would use as a child! This is a great scent for a girly girl regardless of their age! The only reason I gave it a low star review is because I don't personally wear this scent anymore. I think I just grew out of it. However, I do still give it as a gift!"
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FoxieRoxie
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2013
Smells like Mom!
"My mother will only wear the scent Sweet Pea! I recently bought this to remind me of her, and it smells so amazing. I love fruity scents and this is one of the only floral scents I've ever liked. Why I didn't repurchase this years ago?! I have no clue!! This is a must have for every woman!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cmr013
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2013
Classic
"this is one of BBW's best scents and i can see why. It is classically girly, floral, and sweet scented, without being too much of a perfume scent. The balance makes it lovely, and keeps it from being offensive to everyone I have seen smell it."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shower Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwlover22
Location: New york,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 25, 2013
good but not the best
"this shower gel leaves a nice fresh floral scent but not that strong but if you like a nice clean scent this is great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.