Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze

A fresh mix of coconut water & lime blossom
Average Customer Rating:
4.041 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
58 of 74(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ducky1970
Location: Illinois
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 4, 2014
On the fence with this one
"I LOVE the smell of coconut and citrus scents, but this one doesn't seem to know what it wants to be. The shower gel smells more like coconut than lime, but the scent is not strong enough. The lotion I LOVED, it smelled more of lime than the coconut. But the body spray smells almost like a male scent and too much like a perfume or cologne and not really like lime or coconut. Think I'll try it out a few more times before committing to the larger sizes."
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Danyella22
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 16, 2014
My Favorite!! YUM
"I absolutely love Coconut lime breeze! It is my all time favorite! I have used the body wash, cream wash (remember that), body cream, body butter, and spray and LOVE them all! I wish BBW would make this in a body scrub! How great would that be?! It's limey at first and dries coconut with a little lime. It is very tropical and summery. It's great in the shower to start your day!"
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lil A 10
Location: Phenix City, AL
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2013
Coconut Lime Breeze is Awesome!!!!!
"I definitely fell in love with this fragrance the moment I first had smelt this. I said what is this and I checked out the bottle thoroughly to see where did I get it from. I just love this fragrance honestly. This is one of the top of the line fragrances for Bath & Body Works!!!! You guys had struck gold when you made this fragrance please please never discontinue this product."
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee1989
Location: New Jersey
Posted: October 20, 2013
"I used to love Coconut Lime Verbena Shower Gel, so I thought I'd try Coconut Lime Breeze. This has too much lime and not even coconut. Please reformulate this so that the coconut is more prevalent!"
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sunshinebk111
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 24, 2013
Heaven pure heaven
"This body wash, spray, and lotion are pure heaven. This scent has more lime then coconut which is great for me! And i love how strong the scent is it lasted me for 2 days!"
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:preppyglamourxo
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 21, 2013
Coconut & Lime Paradise!!
"This smell is undoubtedly all about summer paradise, with each whiff I can imagine myself sitting under a palm tree on a hammock at the beach, with this magnificent scent filling the air! Its the perfect combination of lime and coconut, inspired by a tropical breeze of exotic fruits and luscious citrus, as it says on the back of the bottle. Whenever I want a summery or calming scent, I immediately know what I'll be lathering on. The scent isn't overpowering, so it lingers on your skin after a shower, as a hint of a tropical breeze! I would highly recommend this to any summery, Bath & Body Works lover, especially during the warmer seasons, or whenever you want to bring back paradise!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2013
"coconut lime verbena used to be my absolute FAVOURITE scent, and i was so sad when they discontinued it. while this scent isn't EXACTLY coconut lime verbena, the scent is a very close match. but i would say this scent is about 30% coconut and 70% lime. i do smell WAAAAAAAAY more lime than coconut, which makes it unlike coconut lime verbena where the coconut and lime were equal. it also has a kind of sweet tart scent to it. the packaging to this doesnt really fit it though. i mean the name does, but the packaging has a palm tree, which makes me think of the beach. because of all the lime in this scent, it doesnt really smell that "beachy" to me like malibu heat or pure paradise do. but still, i am glad i bought this because it is a very nice smell, and i use it a lot. its is actually quite strong, so the scent actually lingers when you step out of the shower unlike some other scents that you have to layer with the lotion or spray because the shower gel itself is too light. but this isnt a fancy scent, though it is a great summer scent. i would totally buy this in this size, because it is such a great scent, if you buy it in travel size, i swear you will finish it in, like, a week from using it every day. BUY THIS SHOWER GEL!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KHolla
Location: Little Rock, AR
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 20, 2013
LOVE the lime!!
"This scent is so sweet, but not overpowering, with the tart lime scent as the primary. Yeah yeah, ya'll want coconut lime verbena back, but personally I prefer this one! It's a very fresh summer scent but it doesn't leave me smelling like I've been tanning like some of the other coconut scents do. Maybe rename it Lime Coconut Breeze so these sillies that have commented before won't think ya'll are trying to imitate the verbena scent:) Lime is one of my favorite scents & this hits the spot! It almost reminds me of what Fruity Pebbles used to smell like before they took out all the good stuff! Try to smell it without any previous expectations. If you want a fresh summery scent, this should do it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 11, 2013
Would you like some coconut to go with that lime?
"Whew! This is a very strong lime scent. I can't really detect any coconut off it at all. To me, that isn't very off putting. Yes, I'd like more coconut smell from it, but the scent isn't that strong after rinsing anyhow. Slather on some lotion or TMC after this and it's a match made in heaven. Not to mention I find BB&BW signature shower gels to be very silky and lovely anyway!"
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:sumac
Location: IL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2013
Hmmm...
"Hopeful this would be a decent replacement for my favorite Coconut lime verbena. Not even close! Please bring back Coconut lime verbena!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:iluvme123
Location: Somewhere, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 2, 2013
Straight up Summer
"This product is pretty good. Although it is a little overpriced, the scent puts me in summer every time! First, you smell sweet lime, then coconut! Overall, pretty good."
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Emsashaj
Location: Southern Girl
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 23, 2013
Too much lime
"This needs more coconut. The lime overpowers this scent. It is a fresh scent but the lime is off putting. I will use up what I have but this is definitely not a repurchase for me."
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lovecat
Location: Duluth, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 23, 2013
smells amazing
"I love this shower gel it smells amazing i use it everyday the only downside is that it is a little more than i would like to pay but it does last"
Review 14 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ariel star
Location: upstate ny
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 11, 2013
awsome but...
"The scent is wonderfull but i had to through this bottle out there was floaty white strips in it yuck. But the rest of the kit was fine:) i love the lime scent.I think it was the packing or an oldbottle i dunt know? Ill buy another one and see!:) But the scent is devine and lovley like fresh squeezed limes.Acutally i am thinking is there real lime zest in the bath gel:? that could be the white strips duh ! But any way keep up the great scents"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 21, 2013
Interesting
"It's interesting. I love the spray and the lotions, all three types, but in the shower, this gel is a little cloying and makes me itchy."
Review 16 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:tippyone
Location: wisconsin
Posted: January 18, 2013
Bring back coconut lime verbena
"I was hoping that this was comparable to my summer time fav coconut lime verbena. What a disappointment! Will not buy this again."
Review 17 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentedGirl
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
Wonderfully Tropical!
"I really love this scent! When I opened it, I immediately smelled Hawaii. This conjures a distinct memory of my vacation, the tropical air smelled just as wonderfully fragrant as this. It's a well balanced scent, the notes of coconut and lime are distinct but they are still well blended and the balance of zesty and feminine is really nice. This is definitely a spring and summer scent, and I will most definitely be taking it on vacation with me when I go! This is one of my favourite scents from BBW!"
Review 18 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cupcakelover13
Location: Toronto, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
"I like it but its a little strong for me"
Review 19 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wind Lover
Location: Syracuse, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 31, 2012
Limey Lime!
"This is the 1st time I've ever used a B and B shower gel (hey, I'm a guy who's used to using whatever's in the shower lol) and it smelled like I was slicing a flipping lime right in the shower! Great stuff, no lie."
Review 20 for Shower Gel - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:APEX
Location: Michigan
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2012
Love!!!
"Love Love Love!!!
My favorite!!
"
120 of 74 Reviews