Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Be Enchanted

Sparkling frosted florals sweetened with pomegranate, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
40 of 43(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 17, 2015
One of the Loveliest Scents Ever
"There is nothing but good to say about this fragrance. I love it in all of its forms. Although this is a shower gel, I love making a bubble bath out of it. It is such a sweet fruity/candy like scent that I think is absolutely perfect. It's one of those ultra feminine scents. This is one of my husband's favorites on me, and I really love it too. 5 stars PLUS++++"
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MelissaK
Location: Rochester. NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2015
Favorite Scent
"I have been back and forth with finding the scent from BBW that I like most, until I found this one. I am in love with the scent. I am extremely upset that it is no longer sold in stores. I will still buy it, but now only online. I do hope that it comes back to stores. It's a lot better than other scents that are in stores still. However if it stays solely online, I hope it stays permanently. No other product has "enchanted" me as much as this one."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BoutiqueChic
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: January 21, 2015
Every day must
"I have used BBW shower gels almost daily for years. They're refreshing, make the shower smell good, and are gentle on my sensitive skin. This wasn't my favorite scent just because it was nothing special, but it is clean and nice."
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:HeatherM
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2015
Great Fragrance
"I just started using this fragrance and it's a great change from winter into spring. I smell the pomegranate mostly, and then the floral notes come through. The scent stays on my skin even after I get out of the shower."
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Hdancer17
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2015
Very nice
"Very nice fragrance. I like this shower gel a lot. I can smell it faintly after I get out of the shower. Has a sweet smell. A little fruity too maybe"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:sponty
Location: Delmarva
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2014
Fruity, one-note, not outstanding
"Reminds me very much of the one-note products BBW sold in their earlier years -- remember Sun-Ripened Raspberry? That's mostly what I get out of this fragrance; I was sniffing around for even a hint of the promised vanilla or sandalwood but it's nowhere to be found. Fragrance is weak even while I'm in the shower.
The new formula is great, though. Much more moisturizing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Soap Addict
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2014
Sweet, feminine scent
"I love Be Enchanted, it is rich and inviting without being overpowering. Sometimes the sweetness can be a bit much if you're looking for something lighter, but if you use it sparingly it's like a little treat. :)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovebabw10
Location: Gulf Shores
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 1, 2014
<3 LOVE IT my 4th favorite BAWB scent
"This makes my skin feel GREAT! But the smell umm 10,000 times BETTER um I like LOVE babw and I own more than like 30 of there scents and this one is my 4th favorite. I think this smell is alot different then any other babw scents. The online review when you look up this scent is 100% totally correct Im just in LOVE!!! <3 <3"
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: June 16, 2014
"While I like a lot of Be enchanted products I think I prefer it in shower form. this is such a bright fruity fragrance, great for a little pick me up. The pomegranate is the most obvious note, the vanilla is slighty more toned down in this form, as well as the sandalwood and musk notes. while this is one of those scent that I feel can be used al year long the shower gel has a more summery aspect."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Polkafan13
Location: Cleveland, Oh
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2014
Best scent yet
"BE ENCHANTED IS BLISS IN A BOTTLE!!!!! I got recently got it for the first time and fell in love. I was instantly in a calm and blissful mood once I smelled it,and transported into a encanted land.I used to LOVE Cashmere Glow and was my #1 favorite scent but not now. It was close but the Be Enchanted scent has over powered Cashmere glow. THIS IS NOW MY #1 FAVORITE SCENT."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Adimes13
Location: KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2014
No Regrets!
"I love this so much! Mine has lasted for almost 2 months and I use it everyday. A bit pricey for a shower gel, but definitely worth it! You will not regret buying this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:XenaWarriorPrincess
Location: Nanuet, NY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 1, 2014
Be Enchanted rocks!
"Be Enchanted is so good and I don't want it to be not in stores next year and i'll be so sad.... Anyways it's my top shower gel. :)"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Boxermom3
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2014
Enchanting Indeed!
"I love this scent. The first time I used it, I thought my husband had come into the bathroom as it had a men's cologne smell to it. But it was the shower gel. I feel like I have a bit of my husband with me all day, each day I use it!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emily Gray
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2014
Sweet, fruity and floral!
"I love this scent, It is very sweet and makes you smell wonderful after using it in the shower or bath! The smell tends to stick to you after using it, I've noticed sometimes I can faintly smell it when I wake up the next day if I use it that night."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DeckTheHalls
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2013
I AM ENCHANTED WITH THIS SMELL!! <3
"I am in love with Be Enchanted. Bath and body works did a REALLY good job with this one. It smells something like grape soda with a little bit of musk. It truly is enchanting! It fruity and fresh and musky all at the same time! Love it!! <3"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WinterBaby02
Location: fredericton, nb
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2013
Beautiful
"I love this scent. My sister actually got me into this sent and i couldn't be happier. I have the complete collection and i will continue to buy this over and over again."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:preppyglamourxo
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 21, 2013
Enchanting smell!!
"This ' be enchanted ' body gel lives up to the name, as the smell is truly enchanting! The scent is feminine, flirty, calming, and this is one of the first products I got from about five years ago! I have a collection of 27 Bath & Body Works body gels alone, and I had almost forgotten how amazing this smelled until recently! Its a fresh blend of iced pomegranate and sugared petals, inspired by all that glitter, and I can't get enough of it! This is an absolute must have, and its undoubtedly worth the money! I'm stocking up for an enchanted paradise!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kaykay7861
Location: Manchester, Ky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2013
a fairy-tale in a bottle!
"The best body wash I've ever owned, its really sweet and girly. Its definitely my favorite out of all of the BBW scents I've tried. I will purchase this again and again! <3"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 19, 2013
Girly
"To me, this smells like the ultimate girly fragrance and how weird, this tomboy likes it! I don't really smell the pomegranate in there, but it's a nice, sweet smell that isn't nauseating and it's strong and lasting too. This is perhaps the second strongest shower gel I've ever used. I could have probably gone out with having used only that and get noticed! Migraine/headache sufferers who like girly scents, rejoice. This one's a winner."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Salem, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 11, 2013
"This is the BEST shower gel I've ever had! The smell is so amazing, and it made me feel so pretty! I'm definitely going to invest in more of this scent! I got it as a gift for Christmas, and was extremely satisfied! The way all of the ingredients mesh together to complement one another is just heavenly! Such a fantastic product, and yes, I have mentioned it to all my friends, and family!"
120 of 43 Reviews