Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Be Enchanted

A charming mix of frosted florals sweetened with sparkling, sugared pomegranate
Average Customer Rating:
4.456 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
59 of 68(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Boxermom3
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2014
Enchanting Indeed!
"I love this scent. The first time I used it, I thought my husband had come into the bathroom as it had a men's cologne smell to it. But it was the shower gel. I feel like I have a bit of my husband with me all day, each day I use it!"
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emily Gray
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2014
Sweet, fruity and floral!
"I love this scent, It is very sweet and makes you smell wonderful after using it in the shower or bath! The smell tends to stick to you after using it, I've noticed sometimes I can faintly smell it when I wake up the next day if I use it that night."
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DeckTheHalls
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2013
I AM ENCHANTED WITH THIS SMELL!! <3
"I am in love with Be Enchanted. Bath and body works did a REALLY good job with this one. It smells something like grape soda with a little bit of musk. It truly is enchanting! It fruity and fresh and musky all at the same time! Love it!! <3"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WinterBaby02
Location: fredericton, nb
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2013
Beautiful
"I love this scent. My sister actually got me into this sent and i couldn't be happier. I have the complete collection and i will continue to buy this over and over again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:preppyglamourxo
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 21, 2013
Enchanting smell!!
"This ' be enchanted ' body gel lives up to the name, as the smell is truly enchanting! The scent is feminine, flirty, calming, and this is one of the first products I got from about five years ago! I have a collection of 27 Bath & Body Works body gels alone, and I had almost forgotten how amazing this smelled until recently! Its a fresh blend of iced pomegranate and sugared petals, inspired by all that glitter, and I can't get enough of it! This is an absolute must have, and its undoubtedly worth the money! I'm stocking up for an enchanted paradise!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kaykay7861
Location: Manchester, Ky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2013
a fairy-tale in a bottle!
"The best body wash I've ever owned, its really sweet and girly. Its definitely my favorite out of all of the BBW scents I've tried. I will purchase this again and again! <3"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 19, 2013
Girly
"To me, this smells like the ultimate girly fragrance and how weird, this tomboy likes it! I don't really smell the pomegranate in there, but it's a nice, sweet smell that isn't nauseating and it's strong and lasting too. This is perhaps the second strongest shower gel I've ever used. I could have probably gone out with having used only that and get noticed! Migraine/headache sufferers who like girly scents, rejoice. This one's a winner."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Salem, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 11, 2013
"This is the BEST shower gel I've ever had! The smell is so amazing, and it made me feel so pretty! I'm definitely going to invest in more of this scent! I got it as a gift for Christmas, and was extremely satisfied! The way all of the ingredients mesh together to complement one another is just heavenly! Such a fantastic product, and yes, I have mentioned it to all my friends, and family!"
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Hopelessly Hopeful
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 26, 2013
Sweet Tarts
"After finishing up my 3-step ritual of Be Enchanted I have come to the conclusion that this fragrance smells like sweet tart candy. It's feminine, flirty, and sweet. The shower gel stays true to the TMC as far as fragrance goes. As always it lathers really well, and leaves a subtle hint of fragrance on my skin. BE was something different and fun for Valentine's Day, but I will stick with Secret Wonderland as my signature."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Seattle, wa
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 17, 2013
Be Enchanted lover
"I can't tell how much I love this scent! I hope that BBW decides to expand the line to include a scrub and sparkle spray.
Every time I wear this fragrance I get complements, it makes me want to apply more! It is also is an amazing companion to my perfumes. Thank you BBW keep it coming, I'm a fan for life!
Don't get me started on my addiction for the 3 wick candles... ;)
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ZariaH
Location: in BBW
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2013
вє єncнαnтє∂
"Awesome fragrance. When I first smelled it, I could feel the bile rise to my mouth and labeled it as overbearingly sweet. This smell grew on me and I find that lovers of Carried Away, Country Chic, and Pink Chiffon will probably love this as well.
The shower gel makes my skin very soft and this softness lasts for a half day, so that's pretty impressive. I can't find the smell anymore, but my sister said she could smell me as I entered the room, so silage is nicely heavy.
I have nothing but praise for this smell and gel and I'd definitely suggest you to purchase!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lime gal
Location: canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2012
ok.
"in the bottle it smells like the raspberry sanitizer (too strong!) but once you shower with it it's really like (raspberry/ floral scent) i won't get it again but i don't mind it."
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:momoluvsbbw
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 3, 2012
LOVE!!
"I recieved this as a Christmas gift last year. I absolutely loved it! Now I'm asking for it again this year. Why did Bath and Body Works stop making the bathtub for this?!?! It's my favorite scent!!"
Review 14 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KaiiKaii
Location: Ontario, Canada
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 13, 2012
Favourite Scent!
"I love the scent of this shower gel. The packaging is beautiful and very appealing to the eye. Very moisturising. I feel as if it smells like Mike and Ikes, I absolutely love it<3
Will repurchase for a third time!
"
Review 15 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cakes25
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 26, 2012
Nice smell - good for winter
"This is a nice, clean scent perfect for winter. It is not overpowering like some other scents can be - even my fiance can tolerate it, and he is sensitive to many smells. The shower gel itself leaves your skin soft, smooth and refreshed. I use it daily in the shower. Highly recommended!"
Review 16 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sandee
Location: Indiana
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
It grew on me.
"At first I didn't like it much. It smelled beautiful in the bottle but changed scent in the shower. I rotate scents daily and I grew to appreciate this pretty scent. My interpretation of Be Enchanted is a slight berry cleanish girly scent. My favorite thing about Be Enchanted is that this scent is the perfect base to go with anything. I can wear any lotion, body spray, or perfume with this and it doesn't clash. The color and label is beautiful and makes me feel fancy when I use it. I find myself reaching for this most often lately in my rotation of body washes."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BeautyBlizzard
Location: San Fransisco
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2012
Enchanted Wonderland
"This is my favorite B&BW scent of all time!!! It is a little fruity, with a dash of creaminess, that combines to be the best scent ever! Leaves your skin soft, and scent stays even after I rinse. I pair it with my Be Enchanted eau de toilette, and people are always asking what that 'delicious smell' is, and I'm always happy to say!
Best Product Ever!
P.S. Is great if you use the Be Enchanted Triple-Moisturizing lotion and the Blush Glass Lipilicious lip gloss"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SummerGirl18
Location: Florida
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 15, 2012
Fit for a princess
"FairyTale fragrance"
Review 19 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 9, 2012
My Favorite
"I LOVE Be Enchanted!!! The shower gel smells so wonderful. Nice and sweet, fruity, like a big sugared gum drop!!! This has got to be my all time favorite BBW scent!!!"
Review 20 for Shower Gel - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:crystal cave
Location: the sea
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 24, 2012
Nice and fragrant
"I love jumping in the shower with this. The packaging is cute and pretty and the lather is top par. On top of that the scent of the frosted florals and fruits just really make me happy. Definitely a wintertime scent for me, but I still could use it all year long. The scent sticks with you even when you get out of the shower, which for some shower gels on this site isn't common. Combine it with a specialty lotion and fragrance mist/ eau de toilette and you're set for the day!
Also, great job on the new Shea-enriched formula, B&BW! Now my skin won't dry out from using this shower gel!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 68 Reviews