Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Butter - Sweet Pea

An award-winning mix of juicy raspberries & pear kissed by soft pink petals
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:H C Awesome
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2013
Amazing
"I just love this body butter! It makes my skin so soft and smooth. Use it after shaving and your legs stay soft for like forever! I also really like the sweet pea scent. PLEASE MAKE THIS IN TWISTED PEPPERMINT SCENT!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Reira
Location: NJ
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 23, 2013
"It is a great smelling fragrance, not too overpowering yet feminine. I enjoy applying this after showers to feel refreshed. It's perfect for everyday use."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:glos
Location: dallas. TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 12, 2013
Excelant
"I love the body butter, it is great"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Love 2 Shop
Location: Frisco, TX
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 13, 2013
Love It...
"This was one of the best purchases I've made in a very long time. Love the Body Butter . It's so great for your skin and especially elbows and hands that just need some extra TLC. Love this stuff..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sapphire24
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2013
"I tried this body butter for the first time last night and I absolutely love it! It's very thick and creamy, and it really did a great job of nourishing and moisturizing the dry, rough skin on my upper arms (which I exfoliated beforehand with the Sea Island Cotton Supercharged Scrub). I actually noticed real improvement the next morning! Even though I used it hours ago, the lovely sweet pea scent still lingers. All in all, this was a great buy!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: December 7, 2012
Great body butter
"These body butters are so great, especially for cold windy winter days. The moisture lasts for a long time too. After using this I don't need any kind of lotion for a couple days. The scent is strong too. Would recommend and would also recommend Sweet Pea because it is such a classic :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BriMac
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 31, 2012
So Wonderful.
"The Sweet Pea body butter product is the first experience I've ever had with any sort of body butter. I thought I'd give it a try at least since a friend recommended it. I couldn't be happier with it. Fantastic product. I love using it. My skin's never felt so soft. Highly recommended!!"
Review 8 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:All the other nicknames are taken.
Location: Utica, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Not the best thing in the world...
"I notice a lot of people are super crazy about this body butter, but I can't say the same for myself. It's really a beautiful and fragrant cream, and it's very rich and thick. I loved that and only needed a small amount to moisturize my legs and what not. The jar lasted me about 4 months and I used it every other day or so. I did use up the entire jar to get my money's worth, but I wasn't pleased with the results. The first week or so, the butter kept its fragrance, but then it started to smell more like nasty, old soap than Sweet Pea. I really wouldn't suggest using this if you're in a rush and you have to slip pants on and then be on the go. This took about 20 minutes to absorb into my skin; it went on totally greasy and made my legs and hands slippery. I couldn't even pick anything up with my hands after using it unless I wiped them off. So, I really only used it around night time when I was relaxing. With all that being said, I will not purchase this product again."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Krasavitsa
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Fresh and pretty!
"This body butter is SO moisturizing! I love using it right after the shower! The scent is so pretty and light!"
Review 10 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandy99501
Location: Coralville, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
"I feel like you have to use a lot of body butter to get anywhere with it. On you legs after shaving I feel like I'm using 1/10th of the jar each time. So that is 10 uses. Not a lot for the value of one of these things. However I'm trying to use it more sparingly recently. But still I think it requires quite a bit to really have an effect. Smells great though. Can't go wrong with Sweet Pea."