Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Butter - Sweet Pea

An award-winning mix of juicy raspberries & pear kissed by soft pink petals
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:H C Awesome
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2013
Amazing
"I just love this body butter! It makes my skin so soft and smooth. Use it after shaving and your legs stay soft for like forever! I also really like the sweet pea scent. PLEASE MAKE THIS IN TWISTED PEPPERMINT SCENT!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Reira
Location: NJ
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 23, 2013
"It is a great smelling fragrance, not too overpowering yet feminine. I enjoy applying this after showers to feel refreshed. It's perfect for everyday use."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:glos
Location: dallas. TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 12, 2013
Excelant
"I love the body butter, it is great"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Love 2 Shop
Location: Frisco, TX
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 13, 2013
Love It...
"This was one of the best purchases I've made in a very long time. Love the Body Butter . It's so great for your skin and especially elbows and hands that just need some extra TLC. Love this stuff..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sapphire24
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2013
"I tried this body butter for the first time last night and I absolutely love it! It's very thick and creamy, and it really did a great job of nourishing and moisturizing the dry, rough skin on my upper arms (which I exfoliated beforehand with the Sea Island Cotton Supercharged Scrub). I actually noticed real improvement the next morning! Even though I used it hours ago, the lovely sweet pea scent still lingers. All in all, this was a great buy!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: December 7, 2012
Great body butter
"These body butters are so great, especially for cold windy winter days. The moisture lasts for a long time too. After using this I don't need any kind of lotion for a couple days. The scent is strong too. Would recommend and would also recommend Sweet Pea because it is such a classic :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BriMac
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 31, 2012
So Wonderful.
"The Sweet Pea body butter product is the first experience I've ever had with any sort of body butter. I thought I'd give it a try at least since a friend recommended it. I couldn't be happier with it. Fantastic product. I love using it. My skin's never felt so soft. Highly recommended!!"
Review 8 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:All the other nicknames are taken.
Location: Utica, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Not the best thing in the world...
"I notice a lot of people are super crazy about this body butter, but I can't say the same for myself. It's really a beautiful and fragrant cream, and it's very rich and thick. I loved that and only needed a small amount to moisturize my legs and what not. The jar lasted me about 4 months and I used it every other day or so. I did use up the entire jar to get my money's worth, but I wasn't pleased with the results. The first week or so, the butter kept its fragrance, but then it started to smell more like nasty, old soap than Sweet Pea. I really wouldn't suggest using this if you're in a rush and you have to slip pants on and then be on the go. This took about 20 minutes to absorb into my skin; it went on totally greasy and made my legs and hands slippery. I couldn't even pick anything up with my hands after using it unless I wiped them off. So, I really only used it around night time when I was relaxing. With all that being said, I will not purchase this product again."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Krasavitsa
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Fresh and pretty!
"This body butter is SO moisturizing! I love using it right after the shower! The scent is so pretty and light!"
Review 10 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandy99501
Location: Coralville, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
"I feel like you have to use a lot of body butter to get anywhere with it. On you legs after shaving I feel like I'm using 1/10th of the jar each time. So that is 10 uses. Not a lot for the value of one of these things. However I'm trying to use it more sparingly recently. But still I think it requires quite a bit to really have an effect. Smells great though. Can't go wrong with Sweet Pea."
Review 11 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dianalynne
Location: Greater Philadelphia area
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2012
Feminie and Sweet
"I have worn this fragerence before. I love the smell of it because it reminds me of fresh Flowers from a Garden. I remember shopping at a mall in Sand Diego and trying on the testers. I was drawn to this particular smell because my mother always buys fresh cut Flowers for our Dinning Room and Picnic Table. I can't wait to buy more of the Sweet Pea product line. Who knows I might even try buying Gardenia as well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Starships
Location: At my computer.
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: June 17, 2012
Very good
"The body butter smells just like sweet pea, just smells slightly more fruity than original. when you open the container, inside is a pretty cream-colored swirl that looks just like buttercream frosting. at first, i almost didnt want to use it because of that! its awesome."
Review 13 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseNajdek
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 13, 2012
Very Nice!
"This scent is very nice and I just love BBW body butters. My favorite is "Coconut Lime Verbena" and it's been discontinued. PLEASE bring it back!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lisa428
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2012
^_^Obsessed With Sweet Pea ^_^
"I'm So In Love With Sweet Pea Body Butter, Its Smell So Good, It Is So Floral And Girly!
Perfection! It Makes Me Happy :)
This Is The Best Sweet Pea I Have Ever Had!
This Fragrance Is Absolutely Amazing!
"
Review 15 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:veganmadi
Location: eugene, oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2012
Amazing scent! Great Lotion!
"I keep this on my feet with softy lotion socks over them and my feet smell great and are super moisturized. i do it at night and leave it on while i sleep. amazing. it's a nice sweet but light scent. it's not too flowery. it's a perfect girly scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:panda bear
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2012
nice scent and texture
"Beautiful scent that stays with you. My skin needs big-time moisture during the winter, so I pair this body butter with the Sweet Pea creamy body wash. Really soothing and fragrant. I'm also very glad that the butter doesn't have the parabans in it like the body lotions. Please remove parabans from all BBW products. Please!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Rooney15
Location: NY, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2011
Buttery and Beautiful!
"I fell in love with the buttery texture of this cream. It is light weight and has a whipped-like consistency that melts into the skin. It is far better than any of the other lotions in the B&BW line that tend to leave me with a filmy feeling. The scent is beautiful and long lasting -- I put it on this morning and I can still smell it 6 hours later. I got it as part of the limited Buy 3 Get 3 sale which is the best way to try as many fragrances and products without breaking the bank."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Butter - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:maymay11
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 5, 2011
Amazing!!
"I recently purchased this an fell in love! The scent is so sweet and lovely. I t was my first body butter and i really like the texture. It is a little pricey though. It cost more than the lotions but has less in it. Other than that i thought it was a phenomenal product."