Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin

A cozy blend of New England pumpkin, crisp apple and ginger kissed with spiced vanilla and a hint of rum
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Leora
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2013
Not bad, but not great
"I don't dislike this scent, but it wasn't what I was wanting. I wanted a pumpkin and vanilla scent, and instead this smells like a generic fall scent. I can detect cinnamon and apple, but no pumpkin or vanilla. I like it and sometimes wear it at night before bed because it is a homey comforting scent, but it's not pumpkin. After I use it up I will probably not purchase it again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Rose76
Location: Europe
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 3, 2013
Fall
"A really nice fragrance and body cream for the Fall, spicy and warm! I like it!"
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Amanda0543
Location: Boise, ID
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2013
Not Pumpkin, but Not Bad
"I was expecting this to smell like cinnamon heavy pumpkin pie. Instead, I smell apple, rum, and ginger, but I don't smell the pumpkin. I don't smell the cinnamon or vanilla for that matter either. After looking through the reviews, I'm curious if BBW didn't mess up one or more batches, because it seems like several people had the same issue as I did while others received lotions that were heavy in vanilla and pumpkin. The smell isn't unpleasant, and if I had been wanting an apple smell I would be pleased, however I wasn't wanting an apple smell. I was wanting a pumpkin smell, and this is not pumpkin."
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:AimieJoi
Location: Pylesville, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
Smells Icky!
"I love TMC but this scent is gross. It doesn't smell much like Pumpkin at all. Returned it right away."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
Awesome Fall Scent
"I am loving the entire line of Autumn scents! This body cream smells a little like Warm Vanilla Sugar (one of my top favorites) with pumpkin and cinnamon added on. It is a cozy and relaxing combination that can be worn anytime because it is not too strong. It sort of gets me in the spirit for the holidays which is sometimes difficult because it stays so hot where I live. Intend to buy the entire line. 5 stars!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SusanR
Location: El Reno, OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 21, 2013
Not enought Pumpkin
"This years version is better than last years for sure, but it still doesn't have enough Pumpkin for me. When I smell it, I smell spice and not pumpkin. However, this years isn't as spicy as last years was. I bought it and will wear it as a fall scent, but I like the apple scent better."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BABWLOVER12
Location: Media,pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 24, 2013
Warm and cozy
"This is a great scent it smells like apple cider and leaves and warm vanilla all mixed together with the main scent pumpkin. This scent is great for fall and makes me exited to wear it. On the other hand the tripple mousture body cream. This is a great lotion for yours hands and I use it whenever I am in a rush. I use it in my locker alot. The body lotion seems to be stronger then the tripple mousture body cream I have to say tho"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Berly88
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 9, 2013
Gotta have!!
"It just wouldn't be fall without these body products. This scent brings back so many memories. I have been wearing this for fall for years.. Please don't ever discontinue!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Location: Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 30, 2013
For holidays only
"I thought I would go out of my comfort zone and get this fragrance, I usually go for floral/warm scents. This is much less spicy then I expected which is perfect! It smells more like cinnamon apples! I smell just a little pumpkin and its very nice. The mist has even less spice and I love it! But it is definitely not for year round. I will only be using this to reminisce during the winter holidays. It does not smell like pot pouri at all!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BeccaJ
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 23, 2013
It's Nice for the Fall!
"I've been using B&B for years. I am an older consumer in my mid 40s, I use the Body Cream over any other option B&B offers. The Body Cream has the best fragrance, and moisturizing capabilities that last most of the day. I will rate the fragrances either Light, Medium, or strong. The Body cream is great after a shower both summer and winter to keep dry skin at bay! I bought the Sweet Pumpkin Spice expecting a Pumpkin Pie smell similar to what you would in a candle or while baking. It didn't quite meet that expectation, I don't smell much pumpkin in this. It has a lot of Sugary cinnamon smell it to it. More like Light Cinnamon Apples than Pumpkin. It is still a great scent, isn't a strong scent, I would rate this one of the lighter scents B&B has. It is great for the fall, or when you want to think about the holidays! Not so much a Spring/Summer scent. It's worth a try if you like the light sweet smells!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Solange
Location: La Canada, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 17, 2013
Waited a long time for this
"I have waited a long time for B&BW to bring out this fragrance in a body cream, and I bought it. I have been a lover of Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin for a long time and I always wished there were a body crream. The fragrance is the same as the lotion only a little stronger. As usual, the body cream is excellent, wonderful for winter or summer dryness because of the heating system or the air conditioner. I certainly was not disappointed after the wait. For those of you not familiar with this scent to me is smells like pure cloves, which fine with me because I love clove scent. There is a soft underlying scent of pumpkin. Love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Breanna Lynn
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2013
Sweet Cinnamon
"Doesn't really have too much of a pumpkin scent. I mainly smell spice and I was very impressed that I liked this product. Usually I go for clean scents but this one is great! I see this one being a favorite for the fall! I will be repurchasing this :)"
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lady D
Location: Kansas City, KS
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2013
Nice Surprise
"I really expected this to smell like pumpkin but it does not. It smells like apples and cinnamon pot pourri. If I named it I would have named it Cinnamon Candy Apples. The good news, I really like it. Comes on a little strong but mellows out nicely."
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GorgeousLee
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 27, 2013
FALL
"This scent says Fall to me. The triple moisturizing lotions always leaves me feeling soft and moisturized! (With lotions I care more about how it feels and what it does for my skin first and than how it smell second.) This is the best of both worlds because on top of keeping your skin hydrated it smells great too.
(pair this with the fine fragrance mist for longer lasting smell)"
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Caribkat
Location: Carmel, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 8, 2013
This is a unique fragrance!
"I know this is an odd time of the year for a review of a fall fragrance, but it took me several uses of this cream to appreciate it, now i'm a fan for sure! We have an local orchard called Stucky's and every year in October we all head over to pick apples and shop in the little country store. Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin reminds me of that fun visit, when you are done for the day and leave from the store, all you can smell are the wonderful aromas of spiced cider, pumpkin bread, and apple cinnamon doughnuts, that is what this cozy BBW cream smells like, so great job BBW!! I finally came around!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BATHANDBODYWORKSBEAUTY
Location: Canada,North America
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 13, 2013
ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!
"I don't like the smell of pumpkins AT ALL but I went to a friends house and she was wearing a cozy, sweet, autumn like, scent I loved! So I asked what it was and she said Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin by Bath and Body Works. Even though i'm not a pumpkin fan to me it smells like beaver tales and I couldn't smell pumpkin at all! (beaver tales are doughnut dough rolled up and inside cinnamon and chocolate)"
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:cdaley
Location: South Korea
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2013
Doesn't smell as good as I thought it would
"I have to say I was a little disappointed with this scent. I expected pumpkin pie cinnamon and clove maybe. The scent is very light . It's does moisturize well as all the body creams do. Not my favorite."
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bluesbum
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2013
Yummy!!
"I was reluctant to buy this but thought i would give it a try because it was a sale i could not pass up and now i am very glad i did. This smells like a mixture of a very soft sweet cinnamon cotton candy with a hint of pumpkin. It is very strong at first (kind of odd smelling) but within 10 to 15 min. it tones down and smells wonderful. I found this to be very similar to Winter Candy Apple flavor, both have the sweet cinnamon cotton candy fragrant but one with pumpkin and the other with apple. Because of this reason i sometimes pair the two with layering the shower gel, lotion and spray mist and it throws a wonderful yummy odor."
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: December 8, 2012
Pumpkin Pie!
"This scent smells just like pumpkin pie to me. Perfect for fall lovers! I just wish it wasn't so dessert smelling and I wish it was a more fresh, pumpkin and cinnamon scent. The triple moisture body creams are amazing, super moisturizing and perfect for any time of year, warm or cold."
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mzkellie
Location: chicago,IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2012
no pumpkin!!!
"This TMC does not smell anything like a sweet cinnamon pumpkin. When you first get the tube you smell a hint of what seems to be a pumpkin fragrance, but once rubbed into the skin it sort of smell like potpourri. The real scent of the tmc if no one has ever tried it's a frangrance by carols daughter called jamican punch which is discontinued this is a very similar fragrance. I like this scent but not exactly sure if I'll be eager to purcahse again. I was searching for more of a cinnamon scent or something that smells like Iced gingerbread. But overall the tmc is a great moisturizer and this is a somewhat nice fall scent."
120 of 29 Reviews