Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin

A cozy blend of New England pumpkin, crisp apple and ginger kissed with spiced vanilla and a hint of rum
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Review 21 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:stacyg318
Location: Maryland
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 11, 2012
Soft, Silky Skin
"This has to be my all time favorite autumn scent from B&BW! I purchased the fragrance mist & this triple moisture body cream. This stuff not only smells amazing but is so great for dry, chapped skin. Especially when the weather turns cold as it has in my area recently. It's a nice, thick cream that smooths into your skin & leaves it lightly scented. Pair with the fragrance mist & get ready for the compliments! I purchased all of the new Fall scents in the fragrance mist & the body creams and Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin is my favorite!"
Review 22 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovepumpkin
Location: Ogden, Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 4, 2012
Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
"I absolutely love sweet cinnamon pumpkin, especialy in the body cream! I bought plenty so I can use it all year long, so sad that they stopped selling it in store so soon."
Review 23 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ElsaSalsa
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 3, 2012
Favorite!!!!
"My favorite for fall! I bought one last year and I'm going to buy a new one this weekend. I love the scent - personal opinion. All the girls in my program pass it around during class because they love it also. The lotion is decent, I have pretty dry skin and it works well."
Review 24 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 12, 2012
Not totally "pumpkin", but still good!
"I bought this cream as well as the scrub in the same scent. It smells a little more like spiced apples to me, not so much like pumpkin - but still, it's very autumnal and smells VERY good! Good purchase!"
Review 25 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Amyyyy
Location: Cumming, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 10, 2012
Loved this!
"I just wish that it was a little more pumpkin scent to it. Pumpkin is my favorite thing ever and I was thrilled to find this. And I love Body Creme because it is lot cremier than lotion and moisturizes better. To me, lotion just sits on your skin and just made for the scent. Body Creme actually moisturizes. :)"
Review 26 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:VintageGlam16
Location: Lost in B&BW
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2012
MUST HAVE!
"last year this had sold out the first week so i wasnt able to get it. i had to wait a whole year and the first day it came out (yesterday) i made sure i got it. i wasnt taking any chances of missing out on it again! haha its like a must have for fall. in fact its a must have for any time of the year! i mean at least for me... because im a little bit obsessed with this fragrance xD
i actually prefer the body creams over the lotions. in case some of you dont know the lotions have something called paraben in them. paraben has been found in cancer tumors. so i never buy the lotion. even though the body cream is a bit more expensive then the lotion, its so worth it because its better because of the quality and the fact it doesnt have paraben. plus i find that the body cream last longer then lotions. :D
i also left a review on the fragrance mist... i think i went a little more in detail about the scent there. :)
♥♥♥SWEET CINNAMON PUMPKIN♥♥♥
"
Review 27 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 6, 2012
Strange?
"Body cream smells way better than the lotion..I'm not sure why but I will buy this one instead."
Review 28 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 5, 2012
"I didnt think I wanted this! I bought this actually to return later on, and I ended up in love with this!"
Review 29 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nessecary
Location: Philadelphia
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 4, 2012
Wanna reminice about Fall?
"i love the smell, it smells awesome! but the reason i gave it a average 3 stars is because, this is not a scent you would want to smell like all year round. its a autumn like feeling smell. it reminds me of Fall, new leaf colors, thanksgiving and other events that only happen in Nov. nd Oct. you can wear the other two frag. in this edition all year i wouldn't recommend this to anyone if they wanted to buy to wear all the time. i cant wear this in the summer, or new years or easter or anyother holiday."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
2129 of 29 Reviews