Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vermont Honey Apple

A fresh blend of crisp Vermont apple, golden honey and creamy peony layered with sparkling pear and a touch of Tonka Bean
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vermont Honey Apple
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vermont Honey Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NEHealthPro
Location: New England
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2013
Love It
"I bought this in the store when I realized most of the selections were a bit too strong and perfume-y to wear in my workplace. Just what I was looking for, a very fresh, crisp apple scent with a bit of warm vanilla and a very slight bit of floral. Just enough to round it out, not a problem if you dislike florals. I appreciated that it was a fall seasonal scent without cinnamon scent, which I hate. If you like apple scents, you cannot go wrong with this one."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vermont Honey Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee1989
Location: New Jersey
Posted: October 20, 2013
"This is a decent warm, apple scent for fall. It's much better than Beautiful Day, but it doesn't leave a lasting impression. It's nice but isn't amazing."
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vermont Honey Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teresa E
Location: philadelphia,pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 15, 2013
New Favorite!
"First off...the scent is DELICIOUS. It's sweet and light and just wonderful. I don't really catch apple in it but oh well it's still a delicious sweet (but sophisticated, it doesn't smell like candy or little girl perfume) scent that's perfect for everyday use. I can't stop smelling myself!
Secondly, a little bit goes a long way, buying this product once and you'll be good for awhile! That's always a plus I think."
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vermont Honey Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AimieJoi
Location: Pylesville, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
Scrumptious!!
"Yummy! One of my all time faves. Love the TMC!"
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vermont Honey Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SusanR
Location: El Reno, OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 21, 2013
Liked last years apple scent better
"I like this scent, but I really like last years "Honey Autumn Apple" better. This one isn't as sweet, but it does still remind me of fall and I do like it. I just wish they had brought back last years scent instead of trying to re-make it."
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vermont Honey Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:ER med tech
Location: california, md
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: September 12, 2013
Vermont Honey Apple
"I was disappointed with this one. I was expecting a fruity scent but it is more of a floral. The TMBC itself is great! Very creamy texture and very moisturizing. I definitely recommend the TMBC but in another scent if you are not a fan of florals."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vermont Honey Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadyDeathMetal
Location: Earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 5, 2013
"This smells so much better than the shower gel and body mist. It doesn't smell like cherry cough syrup like the shower gel does when you smell it right out of the bottle (I've yet to use the shower gel, and it could possibly smell different in the shower). This smells like an autumn-oriented apple, like McIntosh, with an undertone of warmth like honey and vanilla sugar. It's also "supposed" to have a pear scent in it, which I can say does have a more apparent pear scent than the shower gel, but it's subtle. I really like this as an autumn body cream."
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vermont Honey Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LumpyM
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2013
An Apple a day?
"I loved this when I smelled it, but putting it on it is a little overpowering and strong. It is really sweet. The scent mellows out after a little bit, but the initial wear gave me a headache.
I still like it reminds me of the warmth of fall!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vermont Honey Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:vitacoco
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 26, 2013
sugary apple scent
"this is the fall version of Be Enchanted in my opinion. It is fruity with a warm and sweet undertone. It makes you smell cozy and fresh"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vermont Honey Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Danyella22
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
Not for me
"This smells like a nice apple when first put on and then dries into pure honey. It is too sweet for me and I just do not like the smell of honey I guess. I will be returning this."
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vermont Honey Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Northwestgirl
Location: Seattle
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2013
relaxing apple scent
"I tried this scent last year on a whim and ended up grabbing a bunch on clearance at the end of the season to last me through the winter (I'm not a big fan of any of bbw winter scents). It has a strong scent upon application but mellows out quickly to a nice calming apple smell that lasts for hours. It's definitely one that smells different on your hands than from the bottle so it would be a good one to try in store if you're not sure."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vermont Honey Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:missdior
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2013
Red Delicious Apple
"This body cream is a fruity, floral red apple scent. I love it! Reminds me of my old favorite Irresistible Apple."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vermont Honey Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TheDarkBlack
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2013
Great Smell
"The body creams last longer than the lotions and I LOVE this scent. It's not overwhelming but you do get the apple and honey at different times. It starts off Apple and eases into the soft Honey scent. It's great they don't over power each other. Definitely use the body wash, cream and then spray the fragrance on your body before getting dressed for an all day "You smell great!""
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.