Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin

A cozy blend of New England pumpkin, crisp apple and ginger kissed with spiced vanilla and a hint of rum
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Fan14
Location: USA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 22, 2013
Fall in a Bottle!
"-Great fall fragrance, you can smell the hints of pumpkin and cinnamon and a hint of spice, this is truly fall in a bottle. If you love pumpkin this would be the scent for you.
-Also would make a great gift-I'm giving this to my best friend for Christmas, she's been wanting this all season long but the local store sold out before she could get it, luckily I was able to get it online fast and at a fantastic price, I got this along with the sweet cinnamon pumpkin body lotion and the pumpkin caramel latte pocket bac I know she will love it, thank you BBW!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SMQMC
Location: Round Lake, IL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 7, 2013
Nope....not much pumpkin!
"Although I find this fragrance pleasant, it's not really "pumpkiny." The first aroma is definitely a crisp green apple smell and then comes the cinnamon fragrance, and then the pumpkin. It doesn't smell like apple pie, it's more like a great blend of autumn smells in the air.........spicy, gingery, appley and a fall amber warmness.
Almost everybody's sense of smell is different, so I recommend that you try this for yourself. I like it.
"
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:annabanana01
Location: CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2013
My top 5 fave shower gels
"This makes my top 5 favorite shower gels from BBW. I use it straight through the winter not just in fall. I also love the foam hand soap in this.
Its not overly pumpkin-y and not overly spicy. It actually feels clean even though it is a warm scent.
"
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Guy Who Loves To Smell Good
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 23, 2013
More like bubblegum
"I bought the shower gel and body cream during the last semi annual sale in hopes that I'd smell great during the autumn months. Unfortunately, I really did not enjoy the scent of this product at all. I was expecting more of a cinnamon scent, but at times this comes across more as bubble gum. Other scents I use always leave a great after smell in the shower, so when my boyfriend goes in he doesn't complain. Twice now he has asked that we switch so he takes showers first, as the smell of this he can't stand. I should probably return it, but at this point I'd rather just finish it. Hopefully next year a better pumpkin scent will come out, but until then I'd recommend not going with this scent."
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JE SUIS NICOLE
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 17, 2013
Buttery pumpkin??
"This is the first time trying Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin in the body wash.
I have to say I really like it!
It takes some concentration to detect the pumpkin but it's there. I'm not sure why but I also noticed a buttery smell as well which I found pleasant, must be the rum or something but it smells like butter lol.
As a matter of fact, I found this scent pleasant enough that I took 5 more minutes cleansing with it!
A good Fall scent!
I wish Creamy Pumpkin came in a shower gel!"
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Spanntastic4
Location: Texas City, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 16, 2013
False advertising!
"Sorry, but this does not smell like cinnamon, pumpkin, ginger, or rum as the description states! Instead it smells sickly sweet of apples and 80's potpourri! Yuck! I can't, just can't, wear this it's nauseating to me! Should be renamed for accuracy."
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:AimieJoi
Location: Pylesville, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
Smells Icky!
"The quality of the shower gel is great (as usual) but I cannot stand this scent. I returned it right away. They should have come up with a better pumpkin scent as this one smells very little like pumpkin at all!"
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Devilyn
Location: Wa.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 29, 2013
Name is misleading.
"Smells nice but does not smell at all like pumpkin or cinnamon."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Glittergrl123
Location: ***************
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2013
Awesome!
"I love this so much! I was so excited when I finally found it. It smells just like cinnamon pumpkin! The only downer is that the smell doesn't stay on all day. Other than that its fun to use in the shower!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 2, 2013
Second Chanse
"Last year i ripped this scent a part in my last review but I soon regretted it once i gave sweet cinnamon pumpkin another try. Second try it was instant love, i could really get that fresh pumpkin note and rum. Theres actually not much cinnamon but it still a great pumpkin fragrance, give it another shot if you havent..you might surprise yourself and end up loving it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anna66
Location: Bronx, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 9, 2013
Love it!
"Thought that I would dislike this scent but actually I love it. I would buy this scent over and over again and again. Great job."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:R.G.
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 6, 2013
A Tradition
"Fall just is not fall without sweet cinnamon pumpkin. Fresh and spicy done right."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NJP23
Location: SD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 29, 2012
Best of the Pumpkins
"I'm very picky about the pumpkin scents. This is the cream of the crop in my opinion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:CranFan
Location: EDH, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 16, 2012
Please bring back Pumpkin Pie Paradise!
"I bought the 3in1 shower gel pumpkin pie paradise a few years back, but they have since gotten rid of it & only have this pumpkin scent every year. This scent doesn't smell like pumpkin or cinnamon. Please get rid of Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin & bring back Pumpkin Pie Paradise & make it a body wash, lotion, & fragrance mist so I can buy them all!"
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:fitzmom83
Location: St. Louis, MO
Posted: October 8, 2012
"I thought I liked this scent in the store but when I used it in the shower, it was awful. Very nauseating to me. Sorry not a fan."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:terriishere
Location: Staten Island, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 1, 2012
EXACTLY WHAT IS SAYS AND SO GOOD
"THIS SMELLS LIKE DELICIOUS CINNAMON PUMPKIN. I LOVE IT. LOVE THE MIST AS WELL. THIS IS GREAT FOR FALL, DELICIOUS AND THE SCENT LASTS"
Review 17 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 25, 2012
Not cinnamon or pumpkin
"But amazing nonetheless."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kishia
Location: Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 17, 2012
Is it Fall yet?
"to start of this scent is amazing! it smells just like pumpkin pie with a dash of cinnamon. This fragrance is long lasting but it is a very subtle not an overpowering scent. This is the epitome of fall if you're seriously considering this shower gel then you need to buy it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Its me
Location: Hawaii
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 13, 2012
Fall tradition
"No other fragrance puts me in the mood for fall like this one! Perfect fall scent. Thank you!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: September 10, 2012
"Smells like sweet cinnamon pumpkin. I love this. It is perfect for fall and holiday seasons. It is a lovely warm scent, but still remains cool and crisp."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 29 Reviews