Product Reviews

Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Warm Vanilla Sugar

A sweet indulgence of sheer florals, vanilla absolut & sandalwood
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 19, 2014
~sweet vanilla comfort~
"Warm Vanilla Sugar has always been one of my favorite fragrances from the signature collection, because it's soothing and has a nice vanilla scent mixed with spices. It's especially perfect on cooler days or to relax at night when you need help winding down. The travel size lotion is perfect for a purse, tote bag, or suitcase!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:moni54321
Location: wixom mi
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 12, 2014
ewwwww!
"its way too strong! ok it smells good but way to strong! i like strong smells but this is WAAAAYYY TOO STRONG AND HORRIBLE!!!!! its not just the new smell but it never smelled good... its horrible
DONT RECOMEND AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love BBW xox
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2013
Creamy and smells good!
"I love the scent, I have the Pocket Bac, Lotion, Trial Size Lotion and Shower gel to prove it! :P The lotion is really creamy and moisturizes very well, while smelling like a mix of blondies (like brownies, but yellow) and vanilla, imo.
So good (:"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2013
"i don't get why everyone is so against the new formula. the old formula did smell much better, but this one is good too.... everyone says that the new formula smells like plastic. thats kinda true. if you slather on a ton, it does smell like cardboard or plastic, but if you just take it in small doses, it smells pretty good. this scent is strong enough that you only NEED a few dabs. as long as you dont put on a ton, it will be fine. i usually dab a bit on my neck and my hands and it smells fine."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss Nicole
Location: Provo, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2013
What happened..?
"I've had the warm vanilla sugar fine fragrance mist for a while now. I decided to buy the lotion the other day because I LOVE the scent of my fragrance mist. This lotion is disgusting. It is nothing at all like the fragrance mist or the hand sanitizer. I agree with the earlier review that said it smells like plastic. It's difficult to describe this scent, but I think plastic is a pretty close guess. There is a tiny hint of vanilla. But it's hardly noticeable. I washed my hands right after using this lotion because I disliked it so much. Disappointing. I took this back to the store."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mihaley
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2013
It's okay
"I'm not a vanilla person so I'll start by saying that. I usually find vanilla too fake and sweet and reminds me of air fresheners. This scent is okay, It's sweet but not too sweet. It's slightly warm. I do love the Vanilla Bean Noel scent though. I think that one is more sugar-cookie and more pleasant smelling than this one. (I highly recommend that one if you love vanilla sugar cookies)."
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BearCat
Location: Jingletown
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 12, 2012
"This smells like plastic to me. I don't remember it smelling like this before, something must have been changed. I don't recommend this at all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:LOLOLOLO
Location: Antioch, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 6, 2012
It's Ok......
"i can't believe they took the original out, and they put this, it isn't that great, it doesn't capture the scent of "vanilla sugar" more of a sugar, oh well they tried"
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:luvluvluvBBW
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 27, 2012
Warm and Sweet
"I love Warm Vanilla Sugar and I got this lotion to carry in my purse. The size is perfect and the scent is so amazing! I love to use this product during the winter time when it's cold out and my hands get dry."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWsoccer11
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 15, 2012
BEST SCENT EVER!!!!!! OMG!!!
""I love this scent. I believe that this was one of their first ever scent that they made, and the names are pretty self explanatory. So, I guess its kind of like a Warm Vanilla with some sugar, wood, and comfy love. When I put this on, I always feel like I am at my grandmas house baking cookies with that warm, vanilla scent and the all the love. I love this fragrance so much as a lotion. Would totally recommend this to everybody, women and men! Wonderful job, BBW and DONT stop making this scent!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrance4ever
Location: FL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2011
OMG!!!
"I love this fragrance so much as a lotion. The lotions are always nice at B&BW! I love the smell of vanilla and would definitely recommend this:)"
Review 12 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Orangesoda199
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 15, 2011
LOVE!
"I seriously love this scent! Its perfectly sized to go planes or road trips. I always feel real cozy when I wear this! Its also one of the mosturizing things I have put on my legs!"