Product Reviews

Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path

A soft blend of lavender, lilies, oakmoss & musk
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Review 1 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 27, 2015
Old Fashioned--But That's a Good Thing!
"This is a powdery gentle, calming floral scent. It is one that I have grown to love over time, and I never tire of it. I take these travel items on every trip--it is one of my core favorites. 5 stars PLUS!"
Review 2 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Meewa123
Location: Wausau, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 15, 2015
Cozy, Relaxing, and Lovely.
"The scent defines relaxation. I love wearing it at night because it's somehow relaxing and tranquilizing to me. It reminds me of an enchanting walk through a lush garden close to midnight, or cuddling up to your sweetheart in the moonlight. Although, I must give it 4 stars because I wish that I could smell a little more floral in it. Over all, I'm happy with this scent :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 9, 2014
It reminds me of an old woman covered in powder
"It reminds me of a very old woman covered in powder. To me this smells like a musky baby wipe. I don't care for it and I cannot recommend it."
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
Location: harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 24, 2014
B-day Present
"Moonlight Path smells like lavender and vanilla. I got this for my birthday along time ago. Beware this scent smells terrible after a long time. This is not my favorite scent but I still use it. I recommend this to older people."
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Pocketbacs101
Location: Lowell, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 24, 2013
Too powdery
"I received this as a gift and when I first smelled it, it smelled light and floral. Then, I started smelling all the musk and powder. This scent may be for others, but it isn't appealing to me. Don't get this if you don't like powdery scents. I can only smell hints of floral but the powderness overwhelms it."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 16, 2013
MOONLIGHT PATH FRAGRANCE MIST
"I AM A HUGH FAN OF MOONLIGHT PATH IN ALL FORMS IT COMES IN.IT IS A SOFT ROMANTIC FLORAL SCENT THAT DRIES DOWN TO A SOFT PRETTY POWDERY SCENT WHICH IS MY FAVORITE PART.I REALLY LIKE THE SOFT POWDER SMELL.MOONLIGHT PATH IS NOT A OVERPOWERING SMELL.SO THE MORE YOU SPRAY OR LAYER WITH THE LOTION THE BETTER THE SMELL.I ALSO LIKE TO SPRAY MOONLIGHT PATH ON M Y SHEETS AND BED SPREAD AND CUDDLE UP TO MY SPECIAL SOMEONE.IT IS A VERY ROMANTIC SENT.I LOVE IT"
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymom000
Location: South
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2013
Favorite Fragrance!
"This scent is light and fresh. I don't think it smells musky or powdery at all. Not too flowery either. It makes me feel good. Love the shower gel, lotion, body spray, and soap. It is my go-to fragrance!"
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Not Impressed
Location: MInnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 15, 2013
Alright Product
"This product is alright. It's not my favorite scent. I think it smells too musky and dark. I don't use it very much. I might return it. But, everyone has their own opinion so do what you want; just my opinion!"
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 21, 2013
Powdery.
"I know people love it, but it's powdery and disgusting to me."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss Hannah
Location: Highland Park,TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 11, 2012
Best Scent Ever!!!!
"I love love love love love this smell. Moonlight is my favorite scent Bath & Body works has ever come out with. I recieved it as a gift and it led me to buying the whole entire collection. It is absolutley amazing.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jslollie99
Location: New York,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 30, 2012
Okay
"I didn't really like the scent of this. to me it smells like shaving cream."
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 15, 2012
musk and more musk
"Musk is all I smell when I first spray this followed by a powdery scent. I am not a fan of this in anyway. I think it smells old and just unflattering. The dry notes are not nearly as bad as when you first spritz this but I couldn't ever imagine using this to go anywhere. I will finish my bottle off using it in the evening after showers only because I do smell maybe a hint of the lavender and it does have a soft powdery scent. No one I know likes it at all. In fact some choked when they smelled it. I do not smell the bergamot at all and most definitely not when this is fist sprayed. Over all this is just a no-go for me, my mom who usually likes musk type scents cant stand it either... wish I would have listened to the other reviews and not purchased."
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.