Product Reviews

Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path

A soft blend of lavender, lilies, oakmoss & musk
Average Customer Rating:
3.389 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
9 of 18(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Review 1 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 9, 2014
It reminds me of an old woman covered in powder
"It reminds me of a very old woman covered in powder. To me this smells like a musky baby wipe. I don't care for it and I cannot recommend it."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
Location: harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 24, 2014
B-day Present
"Moonlight Path smells like lavender and vanilla. I got this for my birthday along time ago. Beware this scent smells terrible after a long time. This is not my favorite scent but I still use it. I recommend this to older people."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Pocketbacs101
Location: Lowell, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 24, 2013
Too powdery
"I received this as a gift and when I first smelled it, it smelled light and floral. Then, I started smelling all the musk and powder. This scent may be for others, but it isn't appealing to me. Don't get this if you don't like powdery scents. I can only smell hints of floral but the powderness overwhelms it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 16, 2013
MOONLIGHT PATH FRAGRANCE MIST
"I AM A HUGH FAN OF MOONLIGHT PATH IN ALL FORMS IT COMES IN.IT IS A SOFT ROMANTIC FLORAL SCENT THAT DRIES DOWN TO A SOFT PRETTY POWDERY SCENT WHICH IS MY FAVORITE PART.I REALLY LIKE THE SOFT POWDER SMELL.MOONLIGHT PATH IS NOT A OVERPOWERING SMELL.SO THE MORE YOU SPRAY OR LAYER WITH THE LOTION THE BETTER THE SMELL.I ALSO LIKE TO SPRAY MOONLIGHT PATH ON M Y SHEETS AND BED SPREAD AND CUDDLE UP TO MY SPECIAL SOMEONE.IT IS A VERY ROMANTIC SENT.I LOVE IT"
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymom000
Location: South
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2013
Favorite Fragrance!
"This scent is light and fresh. I don't think it smells musky or powdery at all. Not too flowery either. It makes me feel good. Love the shower gel, lotion, body spray, and soap. It is my go-to fragrance!"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Not Impressed
Location: MInnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 15, 2013
Alright Product
"This product is alright. It's not my favorite scent. I think it smells too musky and dark. I don't use it very much. I might return it. But, everyone has their own opinion so do what you want; just my opinion!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 21, 2013
Powdery.
"I know people love it, but it's powdery and disgusting to me."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss Hannah
Location: Highland Park,TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 11, 2012
Best Scent Ever!!!!
"I love love love love love this smell. Moonlight is my favorite scent Bath & Body works has ever come out with. I recieved it as a gift and it led me to buying the whole entire collection. It is absolutley amazing.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jslollie99
Location: New York,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 30, 2012
Okay
"I didn't really like the scent of this. to me it smells like shaving cream."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 15, 2012
musk and more musk
"Musk is all I smell when I first spray this followed by a powdery scent. I am not a fan of this in anyway. I think it smells old and just unflattering. The dry notes are not nearly as bad as when you first spritz this but I couldn't ever imagine using this to go anywhere. I will finish my bottle off using it in the evening after showers only because I do smell maybe a hint of the lavender and it does have a soft powdery scent. No one I know likes it at all. In fact some choked when they smelled it. I do not smell the bergamot at all and most definitely not when this is fist sprayed. Over all this is just a no-go for me, my mom who usually likes musk type scents cant stand it either... wish I would have listened to the other reviews and not purchased."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:btfly400
Location: Mid Atlantic States
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 25, 2012
Comforting and Sensuous
"Moonlight Path is like fresh cut flowers against a powdery background.. It's not too strong and is definitely not weak and is just right.. Moonlight Path also has a good staying power to the scent.. just a lovely scent, you can't go wrong with this one... Love it.. great with pearls and/or t-shirts.. Love this one.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Living Life By Fragrance
Location: Florida, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: August 7, 2012
Greatest Fragrance EVER!!
"I looooooooooooooooooove this fragrance! Its amazing. I recomend this tremendous scent to all you scent lovers out there!!!!! :)
Love,
Living Life By Fragrance
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 9, 2012
no thanks
"Honestly, It's easy to diss this scent because I can find a numerous amount of things I don't like that are featured in the fragrance. First off, It's that heavy-ness in the scent, that, as far as I am aware of, can simply just not be named. I asked my mother two things, one is what she thought was featured in Moonlight Path and the other is what is featured in Enchanted Orchid. (I did not give her the name of these fragrances, just simply handed her a nameless bottle.) For Moonlight Path she said, "Hmmm...This has a really heavy smell, it's definitely strong, but I have no idea what the notes are in this one." Then I handed her Enchanted Orchid and she said, "Ohh- I know for sure what Bath & Body Works put in this one, it's Orchids and other flowers, right?" I just don't see the pleasure in walking around with a scent on that has a bunch of undetectable smells mixed together like that. Sorry, bath & body Works, for my taste, this was a swing and a terribly awful, epic fail of a miss."
Review 14 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KMarie323
Location: Stalker!
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: May 21, 2012
WAY TO STRONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"I like other Moonlight Path items, and I told my grandma, that, and she came back from the mall with the Moonlight Path mini mist. But it was far worse than the other products. When I sprayed this on one morning, it was WAY to strong for me! My ears ached and my eyes ached, too. Mymom was like, "Blech, gross! What did you put ON?" I would not reccomend this to people, unless you want people saying the exacy same thing.
I gave this 3 stars because even though it's not that impressive, I still like how it's not too expensive, and that this will not happen if you spray it in your room and walk through it--I would do so--DON'T just spray it on, or what happened to me will happen to you!
"
Review 15 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cute Cupcake 918
Location: San Diego, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 3, 2012
Lovely!
"My friend gave this to me, and I've loved it ever since. When I get home from school and my feet are stinky, I spray my feet with this. I can't describe the smell, oh how do you do it BB&W!!!! I also spray it on my neck."
Review 16 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Foster The People Forever
Location: Somewhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: March 8, 2012
My Signature Scent
"This is my signature fragrance. I wear this all the time to school because it is nice and light, and is not too strong. This is the scent I take to camp in the summer. This is the scent I wear everywhere! I absolutely LOVE this scent."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nr2twin
Location: Pasadena, Md.
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 21, 2012
Love Moonlight Path!
"I've been using Moonlight Path products for awhile now and absolutely love the fragrance. Not fruity-smelling, heavy or over-powering, a nice, light, clean, calming aroma - great for bathrooms or anywhere! I hope BB&W continues to carry this fragrance for a long, long time."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Moonlight Path
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Zesty Cucumber
Location: The Milky Way
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2012
YOU ARE GETTING SLEEPY?!?!?!
"Ok so, i got this fragrance wanting to expirience something I hadn't before, but all I got was a nice, long sleep that night. This scent is a little to sleepy for me. When I am finally awake, I smell something to strong, like perfume from the QUEEN. OK B&BW, SLOW DOWN."
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.