Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Sweet Pea

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2014
Awesome Fresh Scent!!
"I have loved this perfume since I was five. It is a great sweet yet florally scent especially for spring but I like to wear it year round!!"
Review 2 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2014
Classic
"Sweet Pea is a classic and staple for a lot of people. While I do like this fragrance a lot, last time I had a SP product (the TMC) I got tired of it rather quickly. This time around I got the mini mist to go with the SP creamy body wash I picked up at the SAS. While this is a year round fragrance I prefer to use it mainly in the spring. Sweet Pea is hard to describe to me, Its slightly sweet, fruity and floral all in one. But somehow even with all the differences it still a clean fresh smelling fragrance. Its not cloying or overwhelming at all. Clean and fresh is the best way to describe it but it doesn't smell like soap or detergent.
Overall you can't go wrong with trying it out in the minis!"
Review 3 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BABWLUVER2613
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 1, 2013
Sweet, Girly and Innocent but......
"I recieved this as a birthday gift from my sister, as well as two pocketbacs. (Caribbean Escape and Safari Apple) At first, I fell in love. Perhaps is was the excitement because it was actually my first Bath and Body Works fine fragrance mist. As it got older, about 2 and a half months later, it started smelling alcohol scented. Maybe its just me, or maybe it's because I constantly was unscrewing the lid to take a sniff. But when you spray it, it's less alcohol scented. Do get the effect of a perfume, you have to spray it 6-7 times. Thats for me, though. Different people have different chemical body structures so its hard to say when I am reviewing body care. I am a third done the bottle right now, and I have been using it since mid-June. So almost three months, I expected it to be used up quicker but thats not a bad thing. Price wise, it's good for the amount of time it lasts. Other perfumes cost 10X the price and are used up at the same or quicker rate, depending on the amount the spritzer sprays.
-BABWLUVER2613
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:XoLuvBBWXo
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2013
classic!
"Sweet. fresh. fun. Those are the 3 words i choose to decribe this scent! I love how this feels on my skin!! I feel so light and girly like i am frolicking through a garden!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MissMystery
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2013
"This smells great! I wouldn't expect any less from this line. It seems as if everyone has grown on sweet pea. It smells girly, light, and flowery, which I love smells like that, A convenient size bottle that easily packs away in a traveling case."
Review 6 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Marjanjan
Location: Chicago, Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 6, 2013
Clean
"I also bought this with the mini lotion and its a very clean smell. Kind of a bathroom smell which isn't bad I guess. Its also very flowery and sweet smelling. However, I don't like the nozzle on the bottle. It's kind of hard to use and when I was trying to figure it out I sprayed it all over my face(haha) I got it now though! Overall I'm satisfied with the scent not the bottle it comes in."
Review 7 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sandee
Location: Indiana
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 20, 2012
My love for sweet pea keeps growing
"I've been taking baby steps with sweet pea. First I ordered a mini body cream without sniffing and fell in love. Then I tried the lotion and body wash and my love kept growing. Most recently added a spray and I love the spray. I love that this scent never overpowers and is soft and clean smelling. Sweet Pea reminds me of a good girl scent. A sweet, innocent, girly scent. I kinda wish it lasted longer because it seems to fade away.
I like my sweet pea journey so far and my next sweet pea will be the shampoo and conditioner.
"
Review 8 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kj123
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2012
smells sooooo good!
"I finally bought this after my friend recommended it to me and I'm so glad I did! Sweet Pea is so sweet and yummy smelling I just LOVE it! However if you don't like super sweet scents this probably isn't for you. Other than that this scent is amazing"
Review 9 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FlowerCloud3000
Location: Marksville, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 3, 2012
Fantastical!
"I LOVE THIS SMELL!!!
Sweet Pea is very fruity and sweet smelling and just what I was looking for!
I think for the price and the scent, this is a great perfume / mist!
"
Review 10 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:marije
Location: The Netherlands
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 21, 2012
nice!
"I have the body lotion and hand cream in this scent, they are great. I also have this Fragrance Mist. Since I have enough bottles of parfume, I use the mist to spray on my bed in the morning and on my bathrobe. Keeps them nicely scented and fresh. Sweet and ligth scent, very nice!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Zesty Cucumber
Location: The Milky Way
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 14, 2012
YUM-A-DOODLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is an amazingly sweet scent that I won't even dare criticize!!!!!!!!!! It followed all of the things on my check-list for a great five star scent. This name may sound feminine and girly but, trust me it isn't!!!!!!!!! ZESTY'S OBVIOUS ADVICE: IF YOU DON'T LIKE SWEET SCENTS, DON'T BUY IT!!!!!!!!!! AFTER ALL, IT IS CALLED SWEET PEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY B&BW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.