Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour

A dreamy blend of French tulips with a pop of pink champagne
Average Customer Rating:
4.243 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
29 of 37(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Review 1 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:werock
Location: United States
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2014
Sweet Candy Scent
"To me, this scent always has a sweet sort of candy scent to me. I think it's an amazing scent and I will continue to buy it! I would recommend this to anyone who likes a sweet scent that isn't too strong."
Review 2 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Quinn123
Location: St. Paul, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 1, 2014
Not excellent, but alright
"This is definitely not my favorite BBW scent, but it is nice. It is very floral and a bit more sophisticated than other BBW scents. All in all not my best purchase, but I use it often and it smells very nice."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vanillaenthusiast
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2014
For the Sophisticated Girly Girl!
"If you are a girly girl, like me, you'll probably like Paris. I use my bottle as an everyday scent and after shower spray. It's not too flowery or sweet scent either. I do not like those type of smells. I gravitate more towards vanilla flavored perfumes. The champagne/tulip scent compliments someone who enjoys these type of sophisticated smells. I would say this scent would compliment any age too."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
Location: harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 24, 2014
christmas present
"Paris Amour smells like strawberries, apples, and tulips. I got this from my sister for Christmas. I really love this scent. I recommend this scent to people who like sweet, fruity scents."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:AlexandraGrace
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posted: December 28, 2013
Awful
"This fragrance is way too sweet. It also gives me a headache/migraine every time i smell it! Do not buy!"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ariah
Location: grand rapids, mi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2013
PERFECT feminine fragrance
"If you're feeling girly then this is perfect, it's more of a mature girly scent to me. It's really well balanced. I actually wish it was stronger so I disagree with the reviewers who say it's not strong enough. Lasting power is good too!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SoccerStar01
Location: Would Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 15, 2013
good
"it is a good scent overall, but too much is over powering. nice if your are feeling girly or flirty. if you hate pink, this is not for u... it is a pink scent i gues."
Review 8 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jade465
Location: Chandler AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2013
love it
"I love pairs amour so much that I bought the whole collection. I love the mini spray it smells sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good. I would recommend this to you"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jewel9
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 31, 2013
Too Strong :/
"I bought this without actually smelling it, and boy was that a mistake! When I recieved this, I smelled it without spraying it and it was so strong! It gave me a headache. It's a very girly scent, if only it wasn't so strong. If you like overwhelming scents and if you're a girly I do recommend!"
Review 10 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:rubyann
Location: Gainesville Georgia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 22, 2013
Smells gross.
"Dont know why but when I sprayed this is started to smell like urine and popcorn . LOl not the smell I want ppl remebering me for!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MissMystery
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 25, 2013
One of my favorites
"I bought this product in a rush, because I had to leave quickly. So I grabbed this sweet-smelling, flowery perfume and left. When I got home I wasn't expecting it to be very good; it's now my second favorite scent! I use this everyday. I know it's in a travel size bottle, but this stuff lasts. I've used about one squirt a day for 3 months and it's still more than half full. It doesn't wear off in 30 minutes like other perfumes; this amazing-smelling product lasts and I love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:soccerluver
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 29, 2013
Ok
"I didn't really like this scent."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 24, 2013
Paris Amour
"I asked for a whole set of these in travel minis for Christmas to take to Paris for a trip-it is Paris Amour, after all, so I felt I needed to have them in Paris- and let me tell you this spray is PERFECT. The smell is light and girly, just overall great smell! I do wish it lasted a little longer, but that's not a huge negative. Would definitely recommend it!"
Review 14 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msflutegirllove
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
Take me to Paris!
"This scent is so amazing! The florals in it stand out and make this a very feminine scent. I love to just splash this on right before I go shopping (then pretend I'm shopping on the streets of France!) The travel size is also perfect to keep in your purse for some fragrance on the go!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss Hannah
Location: Highland Park,TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 11, 2012
Amazing!
"I recently purchased this online without ever smelling it before. I absolutely love this.
Its a very light, floral, fruity kind of scent with the slightest bit of musk. I keep it in my purse all the time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"
Review 16 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kate159
Location: Ct
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 23, 2012
So nice!!!
"I got Paris amour, twilight woods, and be enchanted and this is by far my fav! Paris amour smells girly and fun and I like tht. It's not really really strong but it's perfect"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:samlovee
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 19, 2012
Girly!!
"Okay I'm in LOVEEEE with this scent ,it smells girly which fits me perfectly <3 Also I get so many complintments on it! I wear it to school everyday. So if you're girly like me Paris Amour is for youu Enjoyyy!!! (:"
Review 18 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss Scent
Location: Portland, oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 8, 2012
Delicious Scent for an Occasion
"This scent is amazing! Its not the kind of scent I would wear on a daily basis, but I wear it to church and occasionally to school. This would also be a perfect scent for a date! Love this, B&BW!"
Review 19 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AriaSong
Location: Alaska
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2012
Great Light Scent!
"I recently purchased this online without ever smelling it before. I absolutely love this! Its a very light, floral, fruity kind of scent with the slightest bit of vanilla and musk. I keep it in my locker and all my friends beg to use it between classes. Very feminine and pretty!"
Review 20 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:littlemiska
Location: Lacombe, AB
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 23, 2012
very good
"this is a very good but strong scent i would not recommend wearing it on a daily basis but for special occasions it would be perfect :)"
120 of 37 Reviews