Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour

A dreamy blend of French tulips with a pop of pink champagne
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Review 1 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blesseddaughter
Location: Philadelphia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 19, 2016
My Favorite
"My all time fav. from BBW. Light flowery and sweet. Very femine pretty scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lover lover
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2016
Alright
"Its not the best scent but its pretty good. i do use it quite often."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:brilovesbbw
Location: florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 23, 2015
smells really nice
"this scent smells very nice and i wear it daily."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Paris Sandoval 23
Location: Oakland , CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 28, 2015
Good Smelling Fragrance
"I really love this fragrance. My cousin got it for me on christmas which right away I loved the smell. The travel size last a long time.
I will be coming back to buy another one great scent.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 27, 2015
Smells Expensive
"I have always loved this scent from the first time I tried it. There is nothing else that smells exactly like it, although some scents come along that slightly resemble it. I consider it a classic. It is on the powdery and perfumey side--but it is a great blend and not overpowering. I smell it all day long when I layer it. It is very feminine and romantic--but not too much for the daytime. I love its versatility in that way. If you are looking for a scent to carry in your purse--this can be suitable for about any occasion. A total must buy! 5 stars PLUS+++"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hollybeth
Location: up state ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 30, 2014
Paris Amour, Today I Love You.
"TODAY I LOVE PARIS AMOUR,
2 years a go I smelled Paris Amour, did not buy it,
2 weeks ago I bought the minis in Paris Amour Lotion and Fine Fragrance Mist ,
I fall in love with Paris amour the more I use both the minis in this sent,
every time I spry the mist my honey would say, that smells good,
he is buying the full size Lotion, shower gel, fine mist for Christmas for me.
A good thing when he loves how you smell.
I am in my 30s and love this smell, Sweet smelling but on the nice Light side, and clean smelling, is what I like.
in my 20s I loved sweet pea, pear berry, country apple, I still use sweet pea, but its nice to fine a new sent to love. "THANK YOU BBW"
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:patricia2002
Location: Deer Park, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 17, 2014
Love the scent
"I love this and I love that I can carry it with me anywhere I get compliments on the scent all the time. It's very sweet but subtle this is my everyday go to scent."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2014
Alright
"This fragrance smells good but it is not anything unique and I do not see myself reaching for it that often"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jasmine And Fig
Location: NY, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2014
Like a Classic Perfume
"I've always been picky about scents from BBW. As a kind of perfume junkie, I've had scents that ranged from cheap to expensive. I really enjoy Paris Amour. The style is more like a classic perfume than many other BBW scents. It has true top, middle, and bottom notes. While it's a little sweeter than what I usually wear, it's not too sticky sweet and is well balanced. To my nose, it is fruity, bubbly top notes that remind me almost of a peach bellini, followed by light jasmine and heavy doses of frangiapani (which is a floral note, but has a waxy, vanilla-like scent.) The dry-down is a powdery, smoky, vanilla musk with a trail of dry coconut.
The fragrance mists are very watery and alcohol-based, so you get that stinging alcohol smell with these, but once they settle, they are soft and fresh - good for summer when you want to spritz yourself with something cooling, but don't need heavy scent.
For reference, other BBW scents I enjoy are Brown Sugar & Fig, and the "Sensual" Jasmine & Vanilla Aromatherapy.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:werock
Location: United States
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2014
Sweet Candy Scent
"To me, this scent always has a sweet sort of candy scent to me. I think it's an amazing scent and I will continue to buy it! I would recommend this to anyone who likes a sweet scent that isn't too strong."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Quinn123
Location: St. Paul, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 1, 2014
Not excellent, but alright
"This is definitely not my favorite BBW scent, but it is nice. It is very floral and a bit more sophisticated than other BBW scents. All in all not my best purchase, but I use it often and it smells very nice."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vanillaenthusiast
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2014
For the Sophisticated Girly Girl!
"If you are a girly girl, like me, you'll probably like Paris. I use my bottle as an everyday scent and after shower spray. It's not too flowery or sweet scent either. I do not like those type of smells. I gravitate more towards vanilla flavored perfumes. The champagne/tulip scent compliments someone who enjoys these type of sophisticated smells. I would say this scent would compliment any age too."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
Location: harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 24, 2014
christmas present
"Paris Amour smells like strawberries, apples, and tulips. I got this from my sister for Christmas. I really love this scent. I recommend this scent to people who like sweet, fruity scents."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:AlexandraGrace
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posted: December 28, 2013
Awful
"This fragrance is way too sweet. It also gives me a headache/migraine every time i smell it! Do not buy!"
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ariah
Location: grand rapids, mi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2013
PERFECT feminine fragrance
"If you're feeling girly then this is perfect, it's more of a mature girly scent to me. It's really well balanced. I actually wish it was stronger so I disagree with the reviewers who say it's not strong enough. Lasting power is good too!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.