Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves

A rich blend of golden nectar, red apple and spiced berries
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
35 of 40(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Review 21 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ralphies
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 26, 2013
Bring on the Fall
"I love this candle, it smells so fresh so it's a great small room candle as well as a large area candle. I have this in my office and home, it does not over power my office and at home it fills every room evenly. I love that it sticks around hours after you put the candle out. I have yet to hear someone at work tell me they don't like it, everyone who walks in always asks what scent I've got going today!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PJohnson
Location: West Virginia
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 25, 2013
So Happy I tried Leaves!
"I absolutely love Fall and wanted to try Leaves because of the many reviews about the smell. I actually put the 3-wick on a candle warmer and had to turn it off after about 2 hours. Since then, I have left the warmer on, and it makes my Entire House smell wonderful!!!! It smells like fresh apples or apple peels and fresh Autumn air together. It reminds me of going to the apple orchard. The scent is amazing and I just love it!! You will not be disappointed with this one~!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kel145
Location: NYC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 25, 2013
Official fall season scent!
"I simply love this candle. This one smells a lot more than the other Leaves candle i purchased last year. The candle smells a lot even when its not on. You will not regret buying it."
Review 24 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JJWeiz9299
Location: Stony Brook, NY
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: as decoration
Posted: September 23, 2013
Nostalgic Candle
"As soon as I smelled this candle and even looked at the picture, it immediately brought me back to a resort in upstate PA called Woodloch Pines. It is a great smell! Smells of spices and cozy autumn. I like the neutral wax color, which is reminiscent of tree bark, fitting for any earthy room. would definitely recommend this scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:digi dahl
Location: Colorado
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: September 22, 2013
MY FAVORITE!
"This has been my favorite BBW fragrance since I first smelled it a year ago! I gave it to my mom, & she is of the same mind. It is appley but also spicey - smells like fall! I love it and only wish I could buy it every season instead of only Autumn. Stock Up!
PS - if you burn this & French Baguette at the same time, it smells like you are the best baker in the world. :)"
Review 26 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LizHeartsBeauty
Location: Elmira, NY
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: September 20, 2013
A Must Buy Candle For Autumn!
"I must say I was kinda hesitant on purchasing this candle. Thought it would be too strong for my liking. But I'm very pleased that I have it. It's such a lovely fall candle. Smells absolutely divine! The notes are very warm and inviting. Burns so well. Also even when it isn't lit, I can smell this candle in my halls of my apartment building!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BAnn
Location: Sk
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 18, 2013
Awesome
"This is my all time fav!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Xandra
Location: Naples, Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 16, 2013
Amazing fall scent
"When I first smelt the candle it didn't do much for me but I was on a time crunch so I picked it up. BUT OMG, after burning it, it came to be my favorite fall candle by BBW."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovecolor
Location: In the land of Bath and Body Works
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: September 13, 2013
Best fragrance for fall!
"I love this candle! It smells like fall. Every time I burn this, I can feel the Christmas and thanksgiving in the air. I love love love this candle!!!! So perfect, so fragrant and so strong, so awesome, I have to stock up!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: September 13, 2013
Perfect /Deep, Complex Fall Scent Yearround
"This is the one candle I've looked for years and years' for the perfect fall scent. I've bought everything- everywhere searching for fall in a candle. Believe the hype-This is perfection. It has a great throw too filling your entire home with a wonderful scent.
I've been a loyalist to BBW's Stress Aromatherapy Candle I buy ten at a time on sale but now competition exist- this scent's taking over the house for fall. The only downside; I'm buying this in bulk too on sale as I'm afraid BBW might change scent. Can't live without either candle.
PLEASE NEVER CHANGE SCENT AND ADD SOAPS AND ENTIRE LINE of this absolutely awesome deep perfect Autumn scent you can really use year round. This is a non flowery complex, classy, amazing scent not too spice laden or too sweet. Perfect for entertaining, gift giving and enjoying. My husband loves it too as truly unisex. They have a true winner."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kristin126
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 11, 2013
BEST candle
"love, love, love this scent. I bought it last fall and it was my favorite by far. So happy to have it back this year! Buy this one, you won't regret it!"
Review 32 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Oceanside Lover
Location: Vancouver
Posted: September 8, 2013
The best autumn scent
"This is the essential autumn scent. It smells exactly how you would picture autumn to smell. I use it as my main wallflowers and my main candle during October and November. Never get rid of this, BBW!"
Review 33 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OMGina
Location: PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 7, 2013
Believe the hype!!
"I had heard nothing but rave reviews on this scent, so I finally decided to give it a try. This is the first year I have purchased this scent, and I know it will be a repurchase for me every year from now on! The scent is perfect for fall; cinnamon, apples, and spice! It is a perfect blend that is VERY guest friendly and not overpowering, or head-ache inducing at all. Wicked burn and throw! Filled up my whole apartment fast and formed a deep wax pool in minutes. Love it!"
Review 34 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kate1234
Location: Nashville, Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 7, 2013
This scent is excellent!
"Last year during the fall, i tried this scent for the first time. It was such a great scent! My whole family is in love with this scent. It smells like fall. There is a hint of apple in it. THIS is my favorite scent by far!"
Review 35 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fall lover33
Location: New england
Posted: September 7, 2013
Classic
"Such a classic fall must have, love the label this year PLEASE make available in pocketbac, soap, and lotion!"
Review 36 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Ellen in NC
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 1, 2013
Smooth, calming fall scent
"First time I've tried "LEAVES" and was very happy with scent and performance. This is a soothing, warm, fall aroma - not an overpowering spicy scent. Has a good throw and one you should enjoy this time of year. No regrets on this one!!"
Review 37 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:moondancer
Location: Slidell, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 31, 2013
The Scent of Fall
"This is one of my all time favorite candles from BBW! I can't say that it smells like leaves but I don't really know what they smell like anyway. I smell apples, cinnamon, etc. Like your home when you are baking an apple pie.
The scent permeates my home with the "scent of fall!""
Review 38 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sam B.
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 29, 2013
LOVE IT!!
"This year was my first time purchasing this scent, and i absolutely love it! I would say the scent had some spice in it and apple, or at least that is what stuck out to me. I do feel like maybe it burnt a little faster than my other 3-wick candles, but who knows, I may have subconsciously lit it more than the others. Its a really great scent, and really captures the season."
Review 39 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Candle Cane
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 27, 2013
Not what you think!
"Don't let the name fool you. It is not the leaves BBW's has sold in the past. They have 3 with the same name this year. Really??? This is not it nor is the white version. I am guessing they are going to quietly get rid of the original which is by far the best scent they have carried in forever (for fall). I know several others who feel the same way and are not impressed by BBW's thinking on this. When they get a scent right and get a large following on it why change or get rid of it?"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KristiMarie
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 26, 2013
"Leaves really is a perfect fall candle for those who don't want to be overwhelmed with pumpkin. Believe me, I love pumpkin, but sometimes it's too much. This is fresh and crisp like autumn days, and I think it's good staple candle to have every year. It doesn't smell like leaves so much as tart apples, berries, and green vine. I think the white wax version looks better, and I'd have the leaves multiple colors with a calligraphy font label. Much more elegant."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2140 of 40 Reviews