Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn

A crisp blend of dark pomegranate and red delicious apple with notes of fir balsam and rich cedarwood
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
71 of 77(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JMoney
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 13, 2013
Awesome
"I bought this candle on a whim because i needed something nice. 5 minutes after i lit the candle, my apartment was filled with the wonderful smell. My room mate fell in love with it immediately. It definitely does remind one of a relaxing autumn day and it smells like it could be used year round."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Candle Diva 143
Location: Meridianville,Al
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 11, 2013
Autumn
"Autumn is my favorite fall sent... After I clean my home I lit the candle for the very 1st time. OMG it was like that Calgon bath soap commercial back in the 80's. It took me away... The children came home from school and my 8 year old sad,"mommy if Autumn really smell like that I would be outside all day". Lol... I guess I need to burn some outside. :-)"
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JustBecause
Location: MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 9, 2013
My favorite for Fall!
"This scent really does smell like a nice, cool Autumn day when the leaves start changing. It's perfect when you need a change of pace from sweet foodie scents and want something a bit more crisp! Great throw, great scent."
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AimieJoi
Location: Pylesville, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 8, 2013
Great Scent
"I love this scent. There is something so crisp and clean about it. It makes for a very nice break from all the pumpkin and food type scents. I love it! I only wish it had a little stronger scent throw and that the fragrance lasted a little bit longer."
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mahoganylili
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 6, 2013
amazing scent !
"wow ! this smells so good. if you take a deep breath, I think it smells fall foliage, spruce and also pine tree. That's the perfect scent for a fall day when its too cold to go outside and you just want to cudle on the couch! the name of the candle is right, AUTUMN is the smell of a fall day !"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Minditiffany
Location: Hawley
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 2, 2013
Beautiful scent
"This candle is my favorite fall scent bath and body offers . It smells like a calm cozy fall afternoon. It's so relaxing ! I cannot get enough of this candle ! The scent is strong but not over powering has a nice hint of Apple . Bath and body works candles are perfect!! You will not be disappointed when you bring this oxen home !"
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 27, 2013
One of the Best
"As most of the reviews state: This is a traditional Fall favorite. Excellent scent and performance. A must have and worthy to restock."
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Alyssa.
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 24, 2013
Favorite of all
"Autumn is by far my favorite fall candle. A perfect mix of outdoors and fruit, literally reminds me of fall. The burn is absolutely flawless. Definitely try this one!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Trina76
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 21, 2013
"I don't care for this smell i bought the oil and candle, there is just something about it i don't care for i think it's the fir balsam and rich cedar wood!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kitkatbeback
Location: Ohio
Posted: September 21, 2013
Not for me
"I didn't like the scent of this candle. The performance was great but the scent didn't do anything for me. I wouldn't purchase this candle again."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hannah C
Location: Huntington Beach
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 20, 2013
Constantly Use It!
"I bought this candle last weekend and it smells so good! It makes my bedroom smell like Crisp Apples and Pomegranate. Definitely worth the buy."
Review 12 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bebe M
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: September 18, 2013
Fall is here!
"I looove this fragrance! It makes your home smell like fall is here. The crisp apple and pomegranate notes and under wood tones. Very romantic!"
Review 13 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:bergstedt1
Location: Ohio
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 16, 2013
Not enough throw
"I was really excited to get this candle for fall after reading all the reviews. While it does have a nice, crisp scent, the throw is terrible compared to other B&B candles. It can barely be smelled unless you are walking right past it. Disappointed =("
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 8, 2013
Nice Fall Fragrance
"I bought several fall candles and this has an excellent fall scent and throw. I must admit though my first choice was Leaves Candle which is deeper and more sophisticated for my tastes, So far my favorite BBW candles are the Stress Candle and the Leaves. This candle is a close 3rd. Very Nice,"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pinkMegan
Location: Mesa, Az
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 3, 2013
Favorite Scent
"This is by far my favorite candle scent from BBW. I wait every year for the scent to come back and stock up like a crazy candle lady :) Smells like sweet fall leaves, nothing better."
Review 16 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AutumnLove
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 1, 2013
Autumn
"I loved the scent of this candle in the store but when I burned it, I only smelled the balsam fir scent. Guests said they could smell the apple as well and didn't get much of the balsam fir scent. This scent reminds me more of winter/Christmas, but everyone else loved it and it still smells wonderful, so I would recommend it to others as a late fall scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:moondancer
Location: Slidell, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 31, 2013
Light Fall Scent
"This is a candle I keep in stock. I smell crisp apples and wood, yet the throw is not overpowering. A lovely, light fall scent. This candle is perfect for someone who doesn't like a candle that is too strong. Don't misinterpret that as not being able to smell it, you definitely notice the scent."
Review 18 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sam B.
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 29, 2013
Great scent!
"I was excited to see the release of the fall scents. This one is definitely a great pick! The most stand out scent here is probably the crisp apple, and i catch a little evergreen in there too. I actually am currently using this in the mason jar size. I do that when I am trying something new, just to make sure I like it. I will be picking up a 3-wick soon!"
Review 19 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jimmyrn
Location: Huntington, Wv
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 28, 2013
A Walk in the Orchard
"Another Great Candle that can bring a smile to your face and evoke memories of childhood. This candle has a strong top note of fresh crisp apple and I do mean CRISP. Its as if your room is filled with fresh picked apples and your are sitting down to enjoy your first bite. You 1st get the strong smell of a crisp apple then hint of sweetness that only a fresh ripe apple would have then you get the more complex woodsy note that reminds you of being in an apple orchard and the woodsy note is just right, not to much, so it doesn't overpower the the crisp refreshing apple. This candle reminds me of the white barn Leaves candle but with no cinnamon or spicy notes, just fresh clean crisp cool Autumn air. I'm just curious to try the Autumn day candle now since I love this one so much. I just hope it isn't the same candle but with a different label."
Review 20 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:estinhouston
Location: Houston
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 28, 2013
Welcoming home scent
"Autumn brings back memories from years ago, it's a nostalgic (to me) scent. Even though summer is far from over here in SE Texas, I'm already longing for fall and winter, so what better way to recreate a perennial autumn in my home than with some candles?
Maybe it's just me but I smell more apple than in past seasons of Autumn, which is absolutely fine with me. The apple gives a more lively and happy kick to this candle. In the background I can detect some woods, spices and a vague hint of pumpkin or something slightly sweet.
This is a fantastic welcoming fragrance, it fills my home easily (which is a big plus) but it doesn't feel heavy or overly sweet as other 'holidays" candles.
"
120 of 77 Reviews