Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn

A crisp blend of dark pomegranate and red delicious apple with notes of fir balsam and rich cedarwood
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Review 21 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Candle Addict from New York
Location: New Yorker living in Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 24, 2013
Surprised
"This candles had great reviews, however, every time I went into the store I absolutely hated the cold throw...until today. I am burning it now and I love it. It smells like red apples. I don't know how to describe the scent other than fresh and crisp.
I would honestly recommend this candle to a friend. In fact, my friend and I bought this candle together.
The throw is great. I got it on sale so the price value is great as well."
Review 22 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:123MLS
Location: New york
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 24, 2013
Nice and crisp scent
"I loved this scent, is fresh and crisp, with some apple but not overpowering. Makes me think of the first cold mornings! If you don't like heavy spiced Fall scents, this one is for you!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:candle0bession
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 23, 2013
will never fail to NOT purchase this candle
"I love this candle to bits and pieces. Its my favorite candle of the fall collection and I always buy at least 3 of these before their winter collection comes in.
I'm burning it right now, and it smells like you walked outside on a nice fall day.
"
Review 24 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:aggie66
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 23, 2013
One of the Best
"Living in Florida, I look forward every year to the fall lineup of BBW fall candles to scent my home (if its not crisp fall outside at least its fall inside my home!!). I bought this one last year and it was one of my favorites and everyone who came into my home commented on how good it smelled. The throw is amazing it scents the whole living area. I don't like overly sweet scents (not too much cinnamon) - this is bright, crisp, clean and has complexity, it has apple undertones but its not an overly apple smelling candle, it just adds to the brightness of the scent. I like bright fresh smells for September so I am pairing this with Farmstand Apple and for October November I will move towards Pumpkin Carving. If you like a fresh clean scent you cant go wrong with this one!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Emaycee
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 22, 2013
Amazing scent and burn
"This is my first time purchasing the Autumn candle, but I already know it'll be in my top 5 favorite BBW home fragrance scents. It reminds me a lot of Merry Mistletoe, probably because of the fir balsam and fruit notes, but it has a slightly minty (but sweet) undertone, which is really refreshing. It's got an autumnal and wintery feel to it, which makes it a good choice for both seasons, and it burns perfectly. I typically like lighter throws since my room is not that large, but the strange thing about this candle is that I can barely smell it in my room, but the scent is strong in the hallway and adjacent rooms. Still, I love this candle and will likely repurchase when I'm through with this one (and that rarely happens for me with the 3-wick candles). Great job on this candle, BBW!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ciderridgecindy
Location: Oxford, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 22, 2013
Where's the Smell of Autumn?
"I bought several of these to burn at one time to see how I was going to like this fragrance. First of all, it is not strong at all. When you walk into a room, you can barely tell that this candle is burning. After all the good reviews, I thought I may have found a great fall candle, but as for now, I just haven't. There were no burn issues with this candle, just not enough scent."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:gilded sophisticate
Location: the mitten state
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 19, 2013
Stunningly Autumnal !
"Bath and Body Works candles are an obsession for me, but no smell is dearer to my heart than Autumn. Year after year when i lift the lid on this candle it transports me to a sun dappled field in the harvest season and it just lifts my spirits when i burn it. i love the depth the pomegranate and balsam bring to the apple, and other typical fall notes. If you love a complex scent that will surprise you every time you burn it, please consider Autumn!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Montreal, Quebec
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 16, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised
"I did a small candle haul today at B&BW and purchased Autumn, in the store it smelled nice, but once I lit it at home, it filled the room with such a nice fresh fall scent and now I absolutely LOVE it. Definitely recommend this. The throw is also amazing, I have a huge living room and the scent of the candle is carried out through the entire space, but it is not overpowering."
Review 29 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Phenix City, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 15, 2013
Obsessed
"I am absolutely obsessed with this scent. It's a dangerous obsession. I bought my first 3-wick version of it fall 2012 and I still have the candle with a little bit left to burn because I was so worried it wouldn't come back! I ran around my house in excitement when I found out it was back. You better believe I'm buying everything in this scent in multiples this season. I refuse to run out!! It is such a cozy scent and it's perfect year round. There's something so comforting about it and, in my opinion, is the perfect addition to a college football Saturday. I miss my Tennessee crisp fall days and it makes the south Alabama not so crisp fall feel a little more like the real thing. I love it and I will recommend it forever. (I do think it should be a year round scent, though!) :)"
Review 30 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jessee
Location: Florida
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: July 26, 2013
The best candle
"This is the third year I have bought Autumn. I am stocking up this time !! The smell is so beautiful."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
2130 of 30 Reviews