Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Farmstand Apple

Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Farmstand Apple
Review 21 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Farmstand Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:clars2309
Location: Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 27, 2012
Walking down Memory Lane
"This is one of my favorite Fall scents from Bath Body Works. Good throw and smells like the real deal, not phoney at all. Smells like a fresh picked basket right from my Dad's Small orchard. No wick issues here! Thanks, Slatkin for bringing us great scents from memory lane."
Review 22 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Farmstand Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jjane
Location: Lake Bruin, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 17, 2012
Autumn Apples!
"This one smells like real autumn apples! I absolutely love it! I want one burning in every room! It is much better than the Country Apples candle too. Burns great, nice throw. You won't be disappointed. I'm ordering more today!"
Review 23 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Farmstand Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:A. Cate
Location: Philadelphia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 12, 2012
Awesome!
"This is a nice, TRUE apple scent! It's crisp and refreshing. Great performance by this candle as well!"
Review 24 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Farmstand Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TXlotionlover
Location: Texas
Posted: September 11, 2012
Love this candle!!
"I love this candle! It is the perfect apple scent for fall! I don't think it is Autumn Apple exactly. It is similar, but not totally the same. I will getting more of this one for sure and it burns great too!"
Review 25 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Farmstand Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Skelly
Location: West Michigan
Posted: September 10, 2012
Perfect transition to fall
"I absolutely love this candle! Smells like we're at the apple orchard on a sunny, cool autumn day! The fragrance travels through the entire house without being overpowering."
Review 26 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Farmstand Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bella1001
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 8, 2012
Love!
"So fresh, crisp and clean. Great for Autumn. I'm very particular when it comes to scents and this fragrance is wonderful. Great for transitioning from summer to fall!"
Review 27 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Farmstand Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:monicza
Location: tacoma, wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 1, 2012
cannot get enough
"I use this fragrance year-round. It is so crisp. my friends always ask what I am burning when they come over. I always give this as gifts, and I use it to create ambience or just to give my house that clean, crisp fall scent that I love."
Review 28 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Farmstand Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hopelessly Hopeful
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 18, 2012
Perfect Apple!
"This is a bright, fresh apple fragrance. I don't pick up on the pear or oak notes at all. Just pure crisp apple. The throw is incredibly strong! I had full fragrance throughout my downstairs after less then a hour burn. The flames are high, even wax pool, performance is simply perfect. I think this is an ideal transition from summer to fall scents. Love this one!"
Review 29 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Farmstand Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LesleyNicole
Location: Dallas, Texas
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 16, 2012
A Fall Staple!
"If you loved Autumn Apple last fall, you will love Farmstand Apple. You can smell this candle throughout your house, provided you do not live in Tori Spellings childhood home! My teenage son actually asked me why I was cooking apple pie while it was 100 degrees outside. The scent is crisp and fresh. Just like your cutting up fresh Mcintosh apples in the kitchen!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Farmstand Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sunkist46
Location: CA
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 4, 2012
Delicious apples.
"Ok, so this smells like all of the apple scents bath and body works carries, but it's one of my favorite scents ever. It reminds me of mom's kitchen in the summer when we would stew down apples and can our own applesauce. This is a great scent for the fall too - it's a great seasonal candle that reminds me of an exciting and beautiful time of year!"
Review 31 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Farmstand Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:happytobehome
Location: Nebraska
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 4, 2012
It returns!
"Thankfully, this is truly Autumn Apple re-named. The throw is really incredibly strong, it burns perfectly, and it's all that you remember about Autumn Apple."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Farmstand Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 1, 2012
apple and grass
"This has a weird apple/grass/wood scent and I don't care for it."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
2132 of 32 Reviews