Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte

A warm, rich blend of creamy pumpkin, spiced caramel and sweet cream
Average Customer Rating:
4.198 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
68 of 86(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Marie W.
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posted: January 5, 2014
perfect year round scent
"I stumbled upon this on a sale rack and was a little worried about the pumpkin, on cold sniff it was a little spicy, but when I got home and burned it wow was it amazing!! It is so homey and cozy. The caramel is prominent and it makes for a wonderful environment to read a book or relax in bed! Perfect for any occasion!"
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sara8769
Location: Boca Raton, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 3, 2013
good buy!
"This is a amazing candle for fall, winter and all year round. The pricing is decent. I don't buy these candles too often because of the price but when i do purchase this candle or fragrance i enjoy it while i can! It's so good that sometimes i save it for when my family and friends come over so they can enjoy the delight of a delicous treat right at there noses. If you want a fragrence or a good candle that will make your home feel warm, cozy and family-friendly this is a wonderful candle for you! Bath and Body Works is a place that will always be apart of my home! This is currently my favorite scent/candle in Bath and Body Works so be sure to visit them and buy or even just smell this scent/candle, its worth it!!!!"
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellsey90
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: October 28, 2013
Gorgeous Gourmand Scent
"This is a sweet tooth lovers dream come true. Such a charming scent filled with a bit of caramel as well as vanilla. I have this in the gentle foaming hand soap and it is the first to run out (since early September that is) in my home. My family loves this scent as well as does company. Nothing but compliments from everyone when this candle is burning. Try this one for sure- it is a keeper. Please bring this one back next year BBW. Great job."
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:HeatherM
Location: Texas
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 25, 2013
Just Bad
"I was so excited for the new fall candles and went into B&BW to smell them. Not very impressed with any of them. This one was by far the worst smelling one. And I wasn't pleased that all there was was all different scents of pumpkin. B&BW could have come up with other ideas instead of just pumpkin. Very disappointed this season."
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sugarcoated
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 24, 2013
Caramel Goodness
"Not a fan of pumpkin scents, but gave this one a chance. Its good. No pumpkin, or any latte. Rich thick caramel gooeyness. May purchase some more."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nanie12
Location: n.j.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 22, 2013
Fantastic
"This is such a pleasant fall smell..It is an excellent sent. Fills the rooms with a beautiful creamy caramel sent! I don't smell any pumpkin~but thats fine with me...burns perfect. I have purchased caramel candles from another company and they just didn't have the throw like this one does. If you love caramel~you'll love this candle!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:magic 123
Location: Bayside, NY
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 19, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE
"Love getting my supply of candles every season. I wait for the sales and it's buy buy buy This time I bought 5 usually it's 6 candles. This Pumpkin Caramel Latte is a new scent for me and I lit it an hr ago and it's wonderful. You walk into the room and you say Wow. Can't wait for the delicious scent to travel up the stairs. Will light it's twin candle tonight in the dining room to get that whole house magic. My standby favorites Leaves and Autumn will wait for another day.
These are my favorites too in the fall.
"
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cbee
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 15, 2013
Sweetness!
"Love this candle! I am a big fan of the caramel scents and this candle reminds me of a type of frothy caramel milky drink. I don't really smell the pumpkin in this candle. The caramel is the main scent you get from it but, I love it."
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RTilly
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 13, 2013
LOVE!
"This is one of my favorite candles from Bath and Body Works! I love caramel and I love pumpkin and when i saw this in the store, I was so excited! It smells amazing and I would totally buy every single one of these in the store if I could. It made my room smell like heaven and I think I'm in love. I have also asked all of my friends to buy me this for Christmas!"
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:FirefightersWife
Location: Port Orchard, WA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 12, 2013
Not strong enough
"I love the Pumpkin Caramel Latte Pocketbac, so I figured I would love this as well. I was disappointed that I burned this candle for about 3 hours and there was hardly any smell. What I could smell was wonderful, but it needs a stronger throw. Also, not sure if this is supposed to happen, but after burning it for just a couple of hours, the wax on top turned black. This one I won't buy again."
Review 11 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kayglymph
Location: Minneapolis
Posted: October 10, 2013
Favorite candle...ever!
"This is honestly the most amazing fall-ish candle I've ever bought. it smells AMAZING! and fills my entire apartment. I've never written a review for anything like this, and specifically decided to for this because its truly amazing. I couldn't smell the scent all that well in the store, but once it was lit it smell amazing. You wont be disappointed!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:syzia
Location: Hampton, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 10, 2013
yummmm!
"this candle smells amazing if you like sweet scents. Also what really impressed me was the quality! Whenever it was burning, the ENTIRE house smelled delicious! keep up great work Bathandbodyworks I love it!"
Review 13 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MisaoAkiOlivier
Location: Connecticut
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 10, 2013
BEST SMELLING CANDLE I EVER OWNED
"This is the best smelling candle I have ever scented my nose hairs on. Even my mom who hates scents and candles loves this candle. It smells like a fresh brewed caramel coffee with a pumpkin pie in the oven baking. It's a little pricey for me being that it is a candle, but I really love it. I'm going to be buying another just in case when this one runs out. =)"
Review 14 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AimieJoi
Location: Pylesville, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 8, 2013
Ummm . . . Not So Much
"I don't care for this scent at all. It doesn't smell much like pumpkin. However it was a strong scent and had a good throw. It smelled better cold than it did warm. Will not purchase again.
Disclaimer: I do not burn my candles as they are. I cut them up and use them in tart warmers so I cannot offer up an opinion on how well they burn in the jar. I gave up trying to burn them that way a long time ago b/c of complications with the wicks, chemical smell and poor performance after 2 thirds had burned up. So my opinion is based on how they perform as "tarts"."
Review 15 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Minditiffany
Location: Hawley
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 30, 2013
Horrible !!!
"This candles smells nothing like pumpkin ! So disappointing and has a very strong smell of burnt caramel ! I had to throw it away, every time someone walked into my house they asked me what this smell was and it wasn't in a nice manner ."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AJS1998
Location: Orange, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 27, 2013
AMAZING!
"This candle is so amazing!!! you can really smell the 'pumpkin carmel latte!' This is a perfect candle for fall! :)"
Review 17 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ralphies
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: September 26, 2013
Pumpkin baking!
"This is an amazing candle my apartment smelled so good my neighbor who bakes knocked on my door to see what I was making only to find out it was a candle. This one will make an amazing candle to burn while getting ready for Thanksgiving! I always go to the food candles for meals and this one made the list with the Mint Chocolate one :) the pumpkin smell is not a spicy smell but a sweet smell mixed with cream and hint of coffee. I love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:debie
Location: wichita, ks
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 24, 2013
yummy!!!!!!
"I absolutely love this smell for fall...it makes the whole house smell sooooo good!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 19 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AllieAllie
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 14, 2013
Maple Syrup Latte?
"This is the WORST smelling B&B candle I have EVER purchased. It is SICKLY sweet. I smell NO Creamy Pumpkin, NO Spiced Carmel, and NO Sweet Cream, which is how it is described.
No, the ONLY thing I smell is MAPLE SYRUP burning! And it is SO STRONG I had to open my windows to air my living room out.
If you LOVE the smell of VERY STRONG Maple Syrup, then this candle is for you.
Back to the store it goes for me.
Disappointed..."
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LaurenP
Location: Tampa, Fl
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 13, 2013
"I refuse to give this a low rating just because the smell wasn't what I was expecting. The throw is amazing, and the scent lingers for a day or two after, even with a closed lid. If you're a fan of buttery or caramel scents, this is for you. It smells almost exactly like Hot Buttered Rum. Unfortunately, it's really not for me. I wish there was more of a pumpkin scent to this. I highly suggest burning this in an open area, or it might almost be too sweet and powerful."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 86 Reviews