Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple

A fall blend of crisp apples and fresh from the patch pumpkins
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
36 of 36(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent Master
Location: Char, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 20, 2013
Best Fall Candle EVER!
"I'm an avid Yankee Candle fan but this candle has surpassed all other fall candles I have burned for the last decade! I love, love, love this candle. Fantastic throw, pleasant mix of natural fall scents and it does not disappoint! I bought 10 of them to have on hand."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MorganasLegend
Location: Wilmington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 10, 2013
Great candle
"One of the best fall scents. Perfect blend of apples, pumpkin and gentle spices. Great throw, no problems with the wicks (so far)."
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MasterChief
Location: Installation 05
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: November 6, 2013
Forward Unto Dawn
"Made the ship smell great."
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Charney
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 4, 2013
Perfect Blend!
"I'm not one for extremely fruity scents, for my nose tends to get a little more sensitive to those in particular but this one was excellent! My boyfriend bought this as part of his anniversary gift to me along with the Flannel scent but that was a little too strong for me. I was a bit skeptical for a pumpkin scented candle but it has this awesome mix of holiday spices, vanilla-ish kind of hint, and a light appley scent. It's my favorite seasonal candle for sure."
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jules82
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 22, 2013
Wonderful
"To me, this candle is more appropriate for winter/christmas. It definitely has more of that cinnamon scent and not so much of the apple or pumpkin. I still absolutely love burning this one. It has a nice even wax pool, and has that nice spicey scent.
Love Love Love this candle!
"
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jo81
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 14, 2013
Great fall fragrance!
"When I first saw this candle I knew I would love it. It reminds me of the delicious apple pumpkin butter from the apple farm. It gives a great scent even before it's burned. I didn't think I could find a fragrance that I love as much as the Leaves candle, but I think this one comes close. I have yet to burn it, but I can smell both pumpkin and apple with a hint of spice so far. Great choice for those that love spicy fall fragrances."
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Seekouttrap
Location: Wasilla, AK.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 13, 2013
Delectable!!
"A delicious scent blend good enough to Want to eat, but fresh enough to know it's not something baking. I wasn't sure about this combination at first, but was instantly hooked. It has a very strong fragrance. At least from the mason jar candles. Imagine a 3 wick!
Smells just like fresh honey crisp apples (not perfumy), a spicy fresh pumpkin blend and then a note of cranberry crispness. Burn this along with a Leaves candle and you have a picture perfect autumn blend!! Hope this candle returns every autumn!"
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissGee
Location: Orange County, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 12, 2013
Great fall scent!!
"If you love apples and cinnamon, you'll love this candle. I detect absolutely NO pumpkin, but I don't miss it. The title is misleading, but the scent makes up for it. It smells like an apple pie on a fall day. The throw is very strong! It's even strong when it isn't burning. I love it!"
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beckyflo
Location: Clovis, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 11, 2013
Grew to LOVE
"Smelling Pumpkin Apple before lighting it had me worried that I'd need to return it, the spice smell was almost too much for me... BUT once I started burning the candle, I fell in LOVE! The mix of spices, pumpkin, and the crisp apple smell is intoxicating and has to be my favorite smell so far this year!"
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mtnwolf01
Location: Goldonna, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 28, 2013
THE BEST FRAGRANCE!!!
"The best of fall captured in a jar! It doesn't get any better than this one!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CupcakeCoquette
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 27, 2013
I'm in love..<3
"This scent is PERFECTION! If I could only have one Fall scent for the rest of my life, Pumpkin Apple would be it. I smell both sweet apple and pumpkin, along with some nice spices. Heaven in a jar. I NEED this in a fragrance oil. Pumpkin Apple and Blueberry Pumpkin Patch have now replaced my HG, Leaves. Also, my candles have performed exceptionally well! Awesome throw, and NO wick issues whatsoever. Great job, BBW!! :D"
Review 12 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AlmondVanillaLover
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 26, 2013
Pumpkin Apple <3
"LOVE THIS SCENT!!! I got this is a mini candle at first, but I smelled it again when I got home, and it was way better! So I got it in a 3-wick and it is amazing! I love this scent! It smells like fall with an perfect touch of apple to me! Bath and Body Works did something right with this one!"
Review 13 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrancelover824
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 26, 2013
Surprisingly GOOD
"I was really surprised that I liked this scent. To me this is a toned down version of Leaves. I do love Leaves but it always gives me a headache, this toned down version is perfect for me. I haven't lit the candle yet, but I love the cold throw."
Review 14 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Heidi M.
Location: Ocean park,wa
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: September 19, 2013
Like an early Christmas present....
"Beautiful crisp scent.... The cold throw reminded me of a sour apple candy. However when it's burning its a pleasant apple pie smell. It reminds me of a Christmas candle that I have had in the past? I can't pinpoint the one though? People have compared it to apple crumble but I can't say that's the one as I never bought that one? It has a wonderful throw and burns beautifully!! This is a must have for fall or christmas! I know mine is an early christmas present to..... Myself!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pumpkin Apple Obsessed
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 15, 2013
Heaven In My Nose
"This is my most favorite smell. Ever. I have been looking for a candle/wallflower in this scent for a couple years now. I smelt a similar fragrance once and have been searching since. Finally, I've found it! Oh, how I hope B&BW brings it back next season! Stocking up for sure!!!"
Review 16 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Berly88
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 15, 2013
Best combo!!
"I have tried many apple pumpkin candles. This is by far the best of all. The fragrance blends perfectly! Just the right amount of each. The throw is very strong also which I like. I will be stocking up on this one for sure. I hope they bring it back next year."
Review 17 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWaddicted NY
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: September 15, 2013
Delightful and relaxing!!
"I love this candle I burning for 2 hours the next day I didn't lighted up but my house smell divine every single room!!! I only lihgt up one candle in my kitchen but the delightful smell took over my house, is not over powering, I love the mix of granny apples with pumpkin I can smell some cinnamon.
I will definately stock up on this one is a winner.
"
Review 18 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:prophecygirl
Location: Connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 12, 2013
A lighter Leaves
"I was worried this would be a simple apple scent, but I was pleasantly surprised. As I have previously reviewed, Leaves can be a bit strong to me, and this candle seems to be the perfect antidote for that. It's a nice lightly spiced apple, but not TOO apple-y. It's a fruity spice smell, but again, the spice isn't too overwhelming. Both scents work together nicely for a pleasant fall aroma, and while I didn't get too much pumpkin, I did mark this one as a keeper."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:crazy4candles
Location: In the hills
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 12, 2013
OMG
"One of my favorites ever!! Even my husband liked it..which he is very picky on the candles I burn. I need to get more before they are gone. This is a must have for all you candle lovers!!"
Review 20 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RunnerGirlRDH
Location: New Brunswick, Canada
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 8, 2013
Apple Pie Heaven
"This scent smells like apple pie baking in the oven. LOVE! Fills the house with the scent of home baked goods."
120 of 36 Reviews