Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple

A fall blend of crisp apples and fresh from the patch pumpkins
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
36 of 36(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Review 21 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anna66
Location: Bronx, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 6, 2013
Wonderful candle
"In one month this is my 3rd time buying this candle . I think I will have to get three more before they remove it from their shelf. It has a nice sweet scent. Not to sweet! One of my favorite. Please keep bringing it back."
Review 22 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KimMWC03
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 5, 2013
Best Fall Scent!
"I've loved Leaves for years but this one may top Leaves for me. It is the perfect autumn scent that makes my whole house smell divine. I need to stock up on this one."
Review 23 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Caravaggio
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 3, 2013
Great Candle
"Apple and Pumpkin work great together and this candle blends them both very well. Excellent scent and throw."
Review 24 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tiffany1750
Location: Houston,Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 3, 2013
In LOVE....apples apples everywhere
"This is one of my new favorites . Had it burning most of the day and the whole place delicious. this is a great scent, you smell more apples than pumpkin. This is very similar to Apple Crumble."
Review 25 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ShanaLR
Location: Anniston, AL
Posted: September 2, 2013
LOVE
"I LOVE this new fall scent!!!! Bath and Body Works Candles are my favorite and the fall lines are always great!!! This is probably my favorite fall scent ever!!! I love Pumpkin and I love Apple... just perfect!!!! I do miss the Apple Crumble candle though... it was my favorite before this one came along."
Review 26 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mommyson11
Location: Atlanta
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 27, 2013
amazing apples!
"It remind to me when I was little kid and climbing on tree and picked apples then ate it all. I am so glad that I bought it but I can't smell pumpkin but who care?! Apples!!! Will going buy more someday! ♥♥"
Review 27 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:vafarmwife
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 23, 2013
Great Fragrance
"Wonderful scent- I can really smell the pumpkin, apple, and spice. Much better than another brand's apple pumpkin candle. Will defintely be purchasing this candle again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jessie22533
Location: Largo, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 21, 2013
Whole house smelling good!!
"I am currently burning this as I type and I looove this scent!! It blends together the smell of apple and pumpkin with spices so that when someone walks in the room your nose notices! First time with this scent and I am going to make sure to buy some more!"
Review 29 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 14, 2013
"Smells like potpourri! A nice blend of apple and cinnamon but super heavy!"
Review 30 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gizmo0716
Location: SoCal
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 9, 2013
Love it!
"i was extremely excited when bbw put there fall candles online, as i have been highly anticipating their arrival. i love the fall time of year, not hot and not cold, just right to open your windows and let the fresh air in. the performance was flawless, the candles burned top to bottom with no problems. the scent is amazing, cinnamon and apples, such a great fall combination, couldn't ask for a better scent. the scent throw was amazing, i was even able to smell it outside my home. pumpkin fragrance, well, not so much, but no complaints here as i love everything about this candle. this will be a repurch in bulk next sale!"
Review 31 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Riley22
Location: Fresno,Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 4, 2013
Spicy
"I love fall, and was excited to see some new scents as well as the returning favorites. I was going to get Pumpkin Cupcake(since I love that one) but thought I'd try a new one. The cold scent is a bit different than when it's burning. It's pretty much apple cinnamon, and spicy cloves, a little overpowering. I was kinda disappointed I could'nt smell the pumpkin. I ended up returning it & getting Pumpkin Cupcake instead"
Review 32 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:WisconsinLaura
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: July 30, 2013
A Safe Gift
"I just purchased this candle from my local BBW store. My son and I both fell in love with this one when we were comparing it with the others. The cold wax has a good mix of the pumpkin and apple cinnamon. However, once this candle is lit, it smells mostly of cinnamon and apple, with little to no pumpkin. The throw is mediocre, and it burns great- nice wicks. So all in all, an Apple Cinnamon scent that is not too overpowering. I would say this would be a safe choice if you are going to give a candle as a gift. It's festive and nice, but generic."
Review 33 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Murray3
Location: buckeye, az
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 26, 2013
Good but the same
"I was very excited to get this candle. It has a great throw and burns well....BUT it smells just like Apple Crumble to me. I can't smell the pumpkin. Kind of disappointing was hoping for something new."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Oil lover
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 16, 2013
I like it But...
"I do like this candle but for some reason I feel like there is no newness to it. I have burned this and the Apple Ale and I prefer & Love the Apple Ale candle! But I know there are those out there that want to know if this candle has wick problem's.. Well mine had a great burn and great throw, I don't smell much pumpkin like I thought I would, All in all this is a great candle just not my 1st pick when it comes to apple candles."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:twinmom3
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 15, 2013
Best!
"Completely blown away by this one! I was expecting a ho-hum apple fragrance, but was pleasantly surprised!! Can definitely smell the pumpkin in the cold throw. While burning I smell mainly apple & spices and maybe a tiny bit of pumpkin. Really comparable to Apple Crumble, but even better, in my opinion. If you love fall scents/spicy warm goodness, you can't go wrong with this one. The burn is amazing, complete pool of wax and great wicks."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pumpkin Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teach400
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 13, 2013
New Fall Favorite
"This is the candle I was most excited about along with Harvest Gathering. The cold throw is enticing. First apple then earthy pumpkin. It is a part of the pumpkin line but apple is the predominant scent. I am sure this because another candle company has an apple pumpkin candle. In the background there are fall's favorite spices. The performance is amazing. Sturdy wicks and a deep even wax pool was created in 15 minutes. I am not ready for summer to be over but this candle has me yearning for fall. I will be stocking up!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
2136 of 36 Reviews