Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

White Barn Home 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam

An invigorating blend of crisp eucalyptus, fir needles and cedarwood musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Review 21 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mmb0019
Location: auburn, al
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 29, 2013
Smells so good!
"Easily the best candle Bath & Body Works makes. The candle makes my room and the surrounding rooms smell just like the winter time. I am obsessed with this candle and will keep purchasing it!"
Review 22 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mel E
Location: Spokane WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 13, 2013
Wonderful Candle
"I had pizza delivered during the holidays 2012. The delivery person said my Christmas tree smelled very good... I didn't have a real tree, but was using a fresh balsam candle -- yeah it's that good. Will be buying more now that they're back."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: September 13, 2013
Fantastic
"I love this candle for winter, It has a great throw and make your home scented like a fresh forest. I absolutely love it, My other favorites are Stress candle and the Leaves Candle. Fantastic."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love Autumn and Winter
Location: west coast
Posted: August 24, 2013
A must-have for December
"Snow and Christmas go pretty much hand-in-hand, except for where I live - it never snows here. I know, aaawwwww poor me, right?! This candle brings to mind a snow-covered winter wonderland and since I discovered this candle a couple years ago, the cozy Christmas atmosphere of my home just isn't complete without burning this amazing candle. The throw is perfect and so is the strength of the scent. I hope this candle is never discontinued."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mulishaangel13
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 18, 2013
Amazing
"I just love this scent so much, I don't even think words can explain!! I just LOVE it for Christmas. It smells just like Christmas Trees, (My fav). I always use this for Winter every year it brings a smile to my face. I sometimes don't like overpowering scents but this one is perfect!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Berly88
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 9, 2013
Perfect for Christmas!!
"This is a wonderful pine scent for the holidays. I buy several every year. I won't burn this in the fall though. It's more of a Christmas tree scent."
Review 27 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Oaklynn2
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 8, 2013
Christmas Tree In A Candle!!
"Fresh Balsam is the closest scent I have ever smelled to a real Christmas Tree. It smells so real where most Christmas Tree scents I have smelled before smell so fake. I love this scent in both the candle and the wallflower and use them every year for Christmas. It makes my house smell so festive!!!"
Review 28 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MRH86
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 12, 2013
PERFECT
"This is the perfect Christmas tree scent, I light it every year for the holidays. It is a real scent not like some that have the fake scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JoanS
Location: America's Capital
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: March 22, 2013
True to Nature
"Fresh Balsam is a fragrance that is natural and true-to-nature. To burn it is like taking a walk through a pine forest, or setting up a Christmas tree. Interestingly enough, though Fresh Balsam is a must around the winter holidays, it is a crisp, refreshing and pleasant fragrance year-round. I prefer it to lemony scents in the kitchen, and love to burn it on my screened porch on summer evenings. It has an excellent burn and a good throw.
I gave one of the 3-wicks to a friend (male) who quickly burned through it on the mantle above his gas fireplace, and is now disappointed that the stores are out of them. BBW, this is one you should keep in stores beyond the winter season!"
Review 30 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dogma
Location: New Orleans
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: March 8, 2013
My favorite holiday scent!
"I've been buying this candle the past three Christmases, and there's nothing like it to put you in the holiday mood! This is coming from someone who doesn't even like the holidays or the winter...now that's saying a lot! I light it when I'm putting up the tree, when I'm sipping on hot cocoa in my pj's, when I'm curled up on the couch with a good book...you get the idea! The scent is strong, almost like you went out into the woods and cut down your own tree in the snow! I've tried all the other Christmas scents like Holly Wreath, Mistletoe, Candy Cane, but none compare to this one! Please don't discontinue it!"
2130 of 30 Reviews