Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

White Barn Home 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam

An invigorating blend of crisp eucalyptus, fir needles and cedarwood musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
28 of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Review 21 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mmb0019
Location: auburn, al
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 29, 2013
Smells so good!
"Easily the best candle Bath & Body Works makes. The candle makes my room and the surrounding rooms smell just like the winter time. I am obsessed with this candle and will keep purchasing it!"
Review 22 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mel E
Location: Spokane WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 13, 2013
Wonderful Candle
"I had pizza delivered during the holidays 2012. The delivery person said my Christmas tree smelled very good... I didn't have a real tree, but was using a fresh balsam candle -- yeah it's that good. Will be buying more now that they're back."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: September 13, 2013
Fantastic
"I love this candle for winter, It has a great throw and make your home scented like a fresh forest. I absolutely love it, My other favorites are Stress candle and the Leaves Candle. Fantastic."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love Autumn and Winter
Location: west coast
Posted: August 24, 2013
A must-have for December
"Snow and Christmas go pretty much hand-in-hand, except for where I live - it never snows here. I know, aaawwwww poor me, right?! This candle brings to mind a snow-covered winter wonderland and since I discovered this candle a couple years ago, the cozy Christmas atmosphere of my home just isn't complete without burning this amazing candle. The throw is perfect and so is the strength of the scent. I hope this candle is never discontinued."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mulishaangel13
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 18, 2013
Amazing
"I just love this scent so much, I don't even think words can explain!! I just LOVE it for Christmas. It smells just like Christmas Trees, (My fav). I always use this for Winter every year it brings a smile to my face. I sometimes don't like overpowering scents but this one is perfect!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Berly88
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 9, 2013
Perfect for Christmas!!
"This is a wonderful pine scent for the holidays. I buy several every year. I won't burn this in the fall though. It's more of a Christmas tree scent."
Review 27 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Oaklynn2
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 8, 2013
Christmas Tree In A Candle!!
"Fresh Balsam is the closest scent I have ever smelled to a real Christmas Tree. It smells so real where most Christmas Tree scents I have smelled before smell so fake. I love this scent in both the candle and the wallflower and use them every year for Christmas. It makes my house smell so festive!!!"
Review 28 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Fresh Balsam
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MRH86
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 12, 2013
PERFECT
"This is the perfect Christmas tree scent, I light it every year for the holidays. It is a real scent not like some that have the fake scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2128 of 28 Reviews