Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake

The sweet scent of freshly baked pumpkin cupcake covered in loads of rich buttercream frosting
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Review 1 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Breanna Lynn
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2013
great scent & great price.
"This candle was great. It burned perfectly. The only downside to this was the scent throw wasn't as good as I wanted it to be. I had it burning and could only smell it a little bit. Overall, it was a pretty great candle!"
Review 2 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DeckTheHalls
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2013
LOVE THE SMELL!!!!!
"This candle totally smells like fall! It makes the house instantly feel cozy and warm. A sweet pumpkin scent that really does smell like a fresh batch of pumpkin cupcakes baking in the oven!! A must buy for the fall time! Get them while they are still here!!!!"
Review 3 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Addicted to Vanilla
Location: KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 2, 2013
Yummy
"The mason jar candles are really nice. The throw is great. I was skeptical at first but they honestly fill the house and I have a large living room kitchen combo with high ceilings. Pumpkin cupcake smells so good."
Review 4 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:AllieAllie
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 17, 2013
MMMMMMMMMM!
"So good!
GREAT THROW...
NO WICK PROBLEMS...
Smells JUST like a pumpkin cupcake tastes.
HOMERUN!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:jasonsmoppy
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 4, 2013
Sadness
"I wanted to like this candle. I had a mini from last year, and when I burned it, the throw was great, and I wanted more. I bought 3 of this size candle. After burning the first one half way through, the throw disappeared, and it smelled like burnt wax. I took all of them back to the store. The SA could not believe the difference in the smell between the burned one and the whole one. Such sadness. Wanted to love it!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:rachelalexis
Location: florida
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 30, 2013
Smells so good!!!!!
"I wish they were bigger mason jars with 3 wicks! The mason jars fit my décor better. They smell so amazing."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:QBlake
Location: Vicksburg, Ms
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
Perfect Pumpkin Cupcake!!!
"Great smell, as if a pumpkin cupcake is being baked at that moment. Very good throw, the scent fills downstairs and travels to the upstairs hallway filling the rooms as well. The flames dance when lit, and it has an even wax pool. When, the candle melts down to the point where it's hard to light it again, I freeze the jar, so that the wax pops out and then I put the wax in my tart warmer. The scent is still very good and still fills the house that way also. Plus it last longer. Great price, I purchased this during a sale. Awesome buy!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teresa E
Location: philadelphia,pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2013
favorite pumpkin fragrance so far
"The mason jar candles are great, reasonably priced and pretty big! If you don't burn it everyday for hours it will last for awhile.
I love this scent, its sweet and smells like buttercream but you get the rich smell of pumpkin in there as well."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2013
Crazy good throw for 1 wick!
"I lit this last night and almost immediately I could smell the yummy buttercream cupcake-y goodness of pumpkin cupcake! If you're not sure whether to try the mason jar candles, try them! I always buy the 3-wick candles for their strong throw, but I was very surprised by how good these are and will be buying more for sure!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fairyd
Location: Roseville, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 11, 2013
Love these Mason jar candles
"I love the size of the mason jar candles. I like the price better on sale : )
They would be cute in a basket of fall goodies for someone special. The pumpkin cupcake smells good, and who doesn't love the smell of pumpkin in the fall....I do!!!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.