Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles

A scrumptious blend of pumpkin pecan waffles, pure maple syrup and a touch of brown sugar
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Review 1 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Hollie Baby
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 10, 2013
Nasty smell, great throw
"When I walked into BBW this smell is what drawn me in to buy this candle.
BUT that was in the oil form and they don't have this is oil anymore.
Disappointing. I lit this one night, and it made my room smell something of rotten food.
I'm not sure if I got a dud, but I don't particularly like this scent. The performance and throw is amazing though. It fills up your whole room for a small candle.
Sadly, I had to return this one.
"
Review 2 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Caribkat
Location: Carmel, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 2, 2013
Small.. But Strong!!!!
"I at first didn't get these candles.. I didn't think the throw would be good enough... I purchased a few from the summer line... They preformed well so I thought I would give them a try... The Pumkkin Pecan Waffles has a fantastic throw!!!! It burns well and I can smell it in other parts of my multi level home!!!! Great for such a smaller size... I do like these to burn when I just don't have time to light a 3 wick... I went back and bought many more of this size in a lot of my favorite fragrances!!!!!"
Review 3 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:AllieAllie
Location: New York
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Posted: September 17, 2013
HANDS DOWN, BEST SCENT OF THE SEASON!
"B&B hit a HOMERUN with this one!
I wasn't sure about buying this, based on the name, but I am SO GLAD I tried it!
WONDERFUL scent...reminds me a lot of Salty Carmel. This Mason Jar Candle does not have the throw that the 3wick does, so this one does better in a smaller room. I burn this one in my bedroom.
B&B knocked it RIGHT outta the ballpark with this one...THANKS!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Nonnie85
Location: Virginia
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 13, 2013
No Scent Throw
"This candle smells great when it is unlit, however, once lit it has no scent throw. I tried moving it to a smaller room and had the same result - no noticeable fragrance. I very much want to love this one because it does smell so yummy when it is cold. It just doesn't get the job done when its lit. The mason jar is really cute - I'm sure I'll find someway to re-purpose this jar."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:j.weeks
Location: ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 12, 2013
breakfast heaven in a jar his l
"Pumpkin pecan waffles is heaven, and i fell in love instantly. This little jar fills up my whole apartment and smells like breakfast is being served all day. I sometimes burn this candle with my blueberry pumpkin patch. That way it smells like pecan waffles with blueberries. It sure does feel like fall has arrived with pumpkin pecan waffles"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MissGee
Location: Orange County, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2013
SYRUPY SWEET
"If you like a very strong, syrupy smell, then this is your candle! The throw is very good and very strong, as well. To me, it smells like maple syrup with a hint of brown sugar. I don't really detect the pumpkin. JUST BEWARE THAT IT'S VERY SWEET! Perhaps a little too sweet for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:missdior
Location: California
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2013
Home Run!!!
"This candle smells so amazingly good, I don't even have words to describe it's greatness!! The scent is out of this world sweet and strong! It actually reminds me of Cinnamon Sugared Donut from last year but much better!! It smells like fresh baked pastries in a bakery; nutty, sweet and a TINY hint of pumpkin. The burn is flawless, and the throw.. STRONG! I could smell this in the next room of my house, I was impressed and pleased because I was almost sorry I hadn't gotten the 3-wick but the mason jar is perfect! I wouldn't have bought this on cold smell alone, but the oil was burning in the store the day I purchased it and smelled fantastic. It really needs to burn to truly smell all the notes."
Review 8 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fairyd
Location: Roseville, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 27, 2013
Love, Luv, <3 !!!
"This smell is amazing! I feel like I'm in a bakery or waffle house. I left my house for about an hour after burning this, and came home just now, and it smells soooo good,
It makes you want to bake. I won't talk about pooling or how the candle burns, because if you love Slatkin & Co. you know the candles smell awesome, and it burns clean. My husband came home and thought I was doing some kind of baking. I love the Fall candles they are my favorite!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Seawolve
Location: The Deep South
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 27, 2013
LOVE IT!
"This is by far my all time favorite fragrance. I love the smell of baked goods and waffles, and this is at the top of the list of all things wonderful! Incredible mix of pumpkin, pecans, and waffles with maple syrup! Stock up why you can, this seems to sell out fast! I finally got an order in online. If you like fall fragrances, this is the one to get, but I think it's awesome year round."
Review 10 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:QBlake
Location: Vicksburg, Ms
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 23, 2013
The Best Has Yet To Come, Until You've Tried This!
"Wowww Amazinggg! I love, love, love this candle(oh yeah, did I mention I Love This Candle)!!! I read all of the fantastic reviews about the 3-wick candle and decided to try it myself. They made this in the Mason Jar size candles and I just had to have it( since I have had nothing but good experiences with the Mason jar candles). The throw is the strongest I have ever had in a candle, which surprised me because of the size of this candle! Filled my entire 2-story home, and the scent lingered for 2 days later!!! The fragrance of this candle is so strong that I could smell the scent in our clothing, when we left home. The burn is great, nice even wax pool, and dancing flames. At first, I didn't know if I loved the scent or just liked it because, I have never smelled anything like this. Once lit, I knew instantly that I loved the smell of the candle! I will be hoarding this! I am in love with it! Another great BBW purchase!"
Review 11 for 6 oz. Mason Jar Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VanillaLover
Location: Lexington, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
SMELLS GREAT !!!!!!
"If you can find this in the store , then be sure to smell it . Its wonderful. I love everything that I have this smell in . Definitely a re purchase."