Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles

A scrumptious blend of pumpkin pecan waffles, pure maple syrup and a touch of brown sugar
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Review 1 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sabres7thWoMan
Location: Buffalo, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 30, 2013
This scent is amazing!
"I have this scent in large candles, small candles, mason jar as well as wallflower. It is one of my favorites! The smell is to die for if you love the food related smells. PLEASE keep this one year round and stock up the stores! Heck I would love it in a lotion too!!"
Review 2 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MJSPYT777
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2013
Wow!!
"I am in love with this scent!! I bought the mini's at my local BBW and immediately loved it! Even my roommates who aren't fans of candles came into my room and asked, "Omg, what is that, it smells delicious!" I only wish I got the 3 wick candle and the oils. Please bring it back!!"
Review 3 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jeanne A
Location: virginia
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2013
smells so good
"Would love to see the yummy scent year round. It makes my house smell amazing and great paired with vanilla bean noel & frosted cupcake.
Smells like you are cooking up goodies in the kitchen.
"
Review 4 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AllisonKathleen
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 25, 2013
Best Candle Ever
"I see this candle as an all year long type of candle. I absolutely love it and have stocked up. PLEASE BRING THIS CANDLE BACK NEXT YEAR."
Review 5 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:catb1
Location: Arizona
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2013
My new favorite scent for Fall!
"My husband never says anything about the candles that I burn but last night, when he got home from work he smelled this one right away and then couldn't stop talking about it.
This is definitely my new Fall favorite and I really hope that B&BW brings this one back every year but please, you really need to make more of this fragrance so you don't run out of stock and I can get the matching wallflower next time! I want my whole house to smell this delightful!
Great job B&BW, you did it again!!
"
Review 6 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:TLM 1
Location: Detroit, MI
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 21, 2013
Packs a lovely punch
"I was hesitant about burning this in the traditional manner because I've not had the best experience with the mini candles. For the heck of it, I lit it and it's burning beautifully. I live in a duplex, so house-wise, my space isn't huge. Still, I can smell it from my bedroom to living room and that's saying a lot for a mini.
A friend came over and thought I had some popcorn. He said B&BW candles will make you hungry. :-)"
Review 7 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:buzzbear
Location: Geogia
Posted: October 20, 2013
"This is an awesome fall scent. If you want a welcoming scent for your home, THIS is it!!!! People who come over immediately ask what scent that is because its so warm, inviting, and slightly sweet.... just perfect! I really hope they keep this scent because I will continue to buy this product! The wall flowers work great too."
Review 8 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RoseCrystal
Location: Germantown MD
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 3, 2013
Heaven <3
"I LOVE this scent to much! It is yummy and sweet, and I can smell the waffles!!! I wish this scent came in more forms, like lotion. I would so buy. And also it is very fragrant! It's not like those candles that smell good but when you light them you can't smell it; this one makes the whole room smell great. I highly recommend."
Review 9 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:shopaholic88
Location: bucks county, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 12, 2013
warm&delicious!!
"I have had disappointing experiences with the mini candles in the past, with almost no throw at all. This one was such a great surprise!!! i loved the cold scent of this candle in stores and decided to sample it in mini size before purchasing the 3 wick candle. I absolutely LOVE this smell. The description is perfect and is by far my favorite pumpkin/fall scent in the bath & body works candles. originally thought it would be too sweet or intense, as the 'bakery' scents are either a hit or miss with me. This one has hint of nutmeg and even sweet cinnamon to balance out the smell of brown sugar. I put it on my nightstand in my bedroom and within 5 min i already get whiffs of the comforting smell. Get this candle, you will be happy you did!! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pouts
Location: Plano, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2013
Yummy
"I got this I'd a set of 6 pumpkin mini candles cause u could not find the 3 wick. This one is great I have a large bed room and I could smell it right away!!! I only burned it for an house cause I want it to last and 3 hours later I still smell it. I hope the 3 wick is back in stock soon! The scent is sweet and nutty very bold and yummy!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:toniarmy
Location: Live Oak, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 29, 2013
yummy!
"received my order today and was so excited to smell this candle for the first time! i was not disappointed ! this candle reminds me of one of my most favorite candle scents (cinnamon sugared donut) ......so similar but this one smells even better!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.