Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Autumn

A crisp blend of dark pomegranate and red delicious apple with notes of fir balsam and rich cedarwood
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Autumn
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HaleyJ
Location: Burleson, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 14, 2013
LOVE this scent!
"I've shopped BBW for all of my home scents for over 5 years now and this is my absolute favorite!
I've gotten compliments from everyone who has come to my house and they all want to know what it is.
Even my husband, who is very picky, likes it and says how good the house smells when he comes in from work everyday.
Love, love, LOVE it!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shopping
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 9, 2013
Excellent
"This is one of the best scent that BBW offered. I have tried so many other scent from BBW, I finally settle with this that I can use it every day. It scent beautiful, not too strong. My husband agrees with me, Autumn Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb is one of the best scent of all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jenben
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 5, 2013
One of the best!
"This is, hands down, one of my most favorite fall scents."
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chelsi
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 28, 2013
Great Scent!
"This is one of my favorite fall smells for the house! I would buy this again and again!"
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Graybay
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 21, 2013
Perfect fall scent!
"I ended up purchasing the Autumn Wallflowers after returning the Pumpkin Caramel Lattes ones. A lot of the Wallflowers scents give me a terrible headache because they are so strong, sweet, etc., such as the Pumpkin Caramel Latte. The Autumn smell is very "natural" and fragrant in a pleasant way, it's not overbearing at all but is definitely detectable within minutes of plugging it in. I can smell apple, spice and woodsy evergreens in it, it's not a "fake" smell...it's just very, very pleasant. I wanted to submit this review in case other people have similar issues with headaches with some of the scents. This one is very, very tolerable."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Adrea
Location: Manchester, NH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 15, 2013
Wonderful and strong
"Autumn is a wonderful scent! The berries aren't overly sweet but add an outdoorsy vibe when mixed with the balsam and woods. I love it! This wallflower easily fills my bedroom so I would see no problem in using it in a larger area of the home.
Autumn has always been a fall favorite of mine. It's a good choice if you need a break from or don't like the pumpkin or spice scents. It's not feminine either so the men in your life shouldn't complain! Go get this one before it sells out!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TNmama
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 12, 2013
A fall favorite!
"This is a wonderful scent! B&BW totally nailed this one-- it smells like fall. I originally discovered this scent a couple of years ago when I got the scented oil for my oil warmer. The first time I used it, when my husband came in the room, he said, "it smells like fall in here." The bulb has the perfect throw--you can smell it when you walk into the room, but it's definitely not overpowering. Definitely recommend this one!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrancejunkie5o4
Location: New Orleans, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 7, 2013
Exactly What You Might Think
"This fragrance really does embody everything that is autumn. In fact, a friend walked into my home and said, "It smells like fall in here." Typically I do not fancy Fall scents because I do not like nutmeg, pumpkin and clove in fragrance (they belong in foods). This fragrance is crisp and refreshing because of its apple and pomegranate and it very seasonably becomes Autumn by blending outdoorsy balsam and cedar. Very lovely."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 3, 2013
Absolutely Love This
"This is what I call a wonderful hodgepodge of scents associated with the Fall. Apple, Pumpkin, Cinnamon, with some woodsy scents thrown in. It is not a sweet scent, more or a fresh one. I would actually use this one all year round. Can't wait to try the candle. 5 stars!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lkbluebird
Location: Bel Air MD
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 29, 2013
Feeling of Autumn!
"The seasons just changed. I wanted to try the "Autumn" fragrance.
The fragrance was just like the leaves beginning to form on the trees.
I placed mine in our bathroom which is near our bedroom.
I keep it plugged in when I'm home. When I was sitting in the living room, the fragrance carried that far. You could smell the leaves like you knew you were in the change of seasons!
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bama Belle
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 27, 2013
Amazing!
"OMG!!! I am in love with this scent! Every time I walk into my house, the smell puts me in a GREAT mood! This scent is fall in a bottle, for sure!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KWC11
Location: Nashville, TN
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 27, 2013
so fresh
"this scent is fresh and clean. you don't get tired of it and the scent throw is great. one bulb fills my large living space."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.