Product Reviews

Home Fragrance Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin

Spicy pumpkin, sweet butter & vanilla cream invite you to enjoy fall comforts
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Review 1 for Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: October 25, 2014
A Little Faint
"What a shame! I had good luck on scentportables lately, but I have an under performer in "Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin." Don't get me wrong--I LOVE The scent--it's a Fall favorite. I can smell this when I am sitting right near it. But it doesn't scent the whole car like some of them do. These things are a little hit or miss sometimes. I put a room spray in my glove compartment to enhance the scent and that really helps. 3 stars."
Review 2 for Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:luxuriouslife
Location: Beaverton, OR
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 8, 2014
Where's the Cinnamon??
"I love SCP fragrance but this Scentportable seems to be missing the cinnamon! Maybe I just got a bad batch. My car still smells like fall and I'm enjoying the scent. Also this Scentportable only lasted a couple of weeks before the scent started to fade away. I will try another one because I do love this scent!"
Review 3 for Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Megan2895
Location: Wilkes- Barre, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 2, 2013
Love It!
"I went to my local Bath&Body looking for perfume and stumbled upon this little thing! I wasn't too sure about it because I couldn't smell it before i bought it, but i love it! I bought two more and I don't know if they will even be able to compare ti the sweet cinnamon fall smell!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Adrea
Location: Manchester, NH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 7, 2013
Better than the body care line
"It smells way better than the FFM, but the only problem is this one doesn't last very long and wasn't very strong in the first place. Used it in the car, and when I could smell it, it was great! It smelled almost like pumpkin pie. Now I'm lucky if I get a whiff of it. But it was good while it lasted."
Review 5 for Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Smokey1993
Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 19, 2013
Sweet Cinnamon
"I love the smell of cinnamon and needed a new air freshener for my truck, so I decided to try this one. (Not a big fan of pumpkin, but I figured it would smell more like cinnamon, which it did!) Definitely did not last as long as it said it would. Could be because it's Florida and super hot inside vehicles. I can't complain. It has done it's job and lasted quite awhile. I would buy this again for sure."
Review 6 for Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:QBlake
Location: Vicksburg, Ms
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 23, 2013
It Depends On Where They're Being Used
"Purchased a few of these since I have all of the Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin products from body care, to wallflowers,& candles. I overall love the products and fragrance of Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin. I decided to try this for a couple of things, car, bathroom, & closet so I purchased a few of these and some really cute scent portables. In the car it works really well. Especially, when it's really hot outside causing the heat to let off the fragrance better, same as the air blowing with the scent portable in front of the air vents. I love to get in the car after it has been sitting, unused for a long period of time that day, the scent fills the car wonderfully. I didn't get the same experience with the bath room usage. I thought this would be great, because we do not have wall sockets in the bathroom so I used this to keep a constant scent in there. It worked for about 2 weeks, then you couldn't smell anything at all. So I removed it and placed it in one of the closets in the master bedroom. So far so good, I can smell it again every time I open the closet door, and sometimes I can even smell it on our clothing. Overall it is a decent product."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RollTide0623
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 22, 2013
Love this fragrance in the fall for my car!
"Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin in your car is AMAZING! It lasts longer than any of the other scentportables I have used and it is such a nice fragrance!"
Review 8 for Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:JaeD
Location: Savannah, GA
Posted: August 10, 2013
...Blah
"It smells great! I just wished that it performed as well as it smells. The scent was very pleasant...while it lasted. Within a hour after hanging it in my window, it was very hard to smell. So I have come to the conclusion that any scentportable with a pumpkin fragrance is not for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.