Product Reviews

White Barn Home 5.3 oz. Room Spray - Leaves

Golden nectar, juicy mandarin & red apples spiced with cinnamon & harvest berries
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home 5.3 oz. Room Spray - Leaves
Review 1 for 5.3 oz. Room Spray - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: October 17, 2013
Strong Autumn Scent
"As far as the fragrance is concerned, this one is very autumn and spicy..very earthy. Regarding performance - this is very strong...a little bit goes a long, long way! So, be careful not to spray too much, especially if the room/space is tight. I made the mistake of spraying too much in a bathroom and had to leave the vents on for nearly an hour to clear the scent out. I am not sure how close (or far away) this smells like the candle, as I never have smelled/used the Leaves candle."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 5.3 oz. Room Spray - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CHATTY KATHY
Location: Spring Hill, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 13, 2013
GREAT PURCHASE
"Love the larger size. Purchased all five of the fragrances when they were on sale only in the stores. One of my favorites is Leaves but the other four are just as nice. Hope they continue to offer this larger size at great prices. They last a long time because of the high concentration. Can't compare with the cheap grocery store sprays."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 5.3 oz. Room Spray - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweetie6
Location: Ontario Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 6, 2013
Not like the candle :(
"I am sorry but BBW but this is just BAD! I love this scent in the scentportable and the candle but in wallflower or the room spray..disgusting. Save your money!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 5.3 oz. Room Spray - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovefragrances
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 1, 2013
Great for fall and Thanksgiving
"Smells like fall in a can."
Review 5 for 5.3 oz. Room Spray - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Elizabeth07
Location: Winter Haven Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 10, 2013
LOVE LOVE BUT
"I absolutely love this however I feel that there should be more in the can or the price should be lessoned. I love this secnt it wonderful but I am a fragrance fanatic and I really feel that this should be stronger, and maybe a little bit cheaper or more in the can."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 5.3 oz. Room Spray - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Caribkat
Location: Carmel, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 8, 2013
A Fall Must Have!!!!!
"Leaves is a fall must have scent in my home!!!! this fragrance has a warm richness that embraces the fall season.... I always get complements how wonderful my home smells when I use this fragrance in any form... I'm glad it returned for this season as well.. wouldn't be fall without it!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 5.3 oz. Room Spray - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teach400
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 27, 2013
This IS Fall!!
"When Leaves hits the shelves Fall is here. This is a perennial favorite. Just a great mixture of everything that is great about Fall. Love the new size!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 5.3 oz. Room Spray - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NUTRIAMAN
Location: Nashville, TN
Posted: August 21, 2013
Favorite Fall Scent
"So glad they put Leaves room spray in a larger can. It's an amazing fall scent and now there's more to go around!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.