Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Silver Linings Pumpkin

Fall forward with fragrance! Gorgeous gold lining elegantly outlines our plump pumpkin.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Silver Linings Pumpkin
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Silver Linings Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Glittergrl123
Location: ***************
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 25, 2013
LOVE THIS!!!!
"This is adorable! I love it so much and it looks even better in person! I see why this is sold out at this time! Its great for fall and looks great as decor in any room! I recommend!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Silver Linings Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovefragrances
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 11, 2013
Beautiful wallflower
"Looks great in person. Perfect for end of Sept. all through the end of November :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Silver Linings Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Erica66441
Location: Junction City, KS
Posted: September 6, 2013
Cute
"Better than the picture just love it"
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Silver Linings Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KathleenSJ
Location: San Jose
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 1, 2013
STUNNING!
"This wallflower plug looks VERY elegant. The pumpkin is beautifully detailed, and looks like it is made of glass! It's a perfect piece to have around the house for Fall, and just by looking at it gets you in the mood for the season! Gorgeous wallflower, one of the best I have seen at BBW for sure."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Silver Linings Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teresa E
Location: philadelphia,pa
Posted: August 17, 2013
"This little pumpkin is very pretty and sophisticated, I think it would look good in just about any room and it's a great way to keep your house smelling good. I really recommend giving the wallflowers a shot"
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Silver Linings Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:darkeyedfran
Location: San Antonio, Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 6, 2013
Beautiful
"This was my first wallflower purchase and I am pleased as punch! This little pumpkin looks so gorgeous in my living room that I even bought one for my classroom! works well and looks very classy, I couldn't be happier."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Silver Linings Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:LadyDeathMetal
Location: Earth
Posted: August 5, 2013
"This is a very pretty decoration for autumn, Halloween and Thanksgiving, so it'll be versatile. Although it is made out of plastic, it looks and feels durable, and it doesn't look cheap. Like the previous reviewer said, it does indeed look like blown glass. The orange color is beautiful and transparent; not like an obnoxious, neon orange. The gold accentuates and compliments the orange color perfectly. The description says it's a silver-colored lining, but it looks gold to me."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Silver Linings Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pandasquishy
Location: Buffalo, NY
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 2, 2013
Gorgeous
"The picture doesn't do this decorative wallflower plug justice - it's beautiful in person, both classic and elegant. The design is great and will go with both my autumn and Halloween decor, so it can stay out through Thanksgiving. The orange part of the pumpkin is plastic, but it looks like blown glass. So pretty, it's in my bedroom outlet already! Love it."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Silver Linings Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Catgirl 32
Location: FL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: July 28, 2013
This is a cool fall plug!
"I love this pumpkin plug! So beautiful. I can't wait to use it during Sept through November. It gets me in the mood, so I love decorative plugins like this. Way awesome! Keep up the awesome pumpkin stuff!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.