Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin

Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dexchap
Location: Mt. Washington, KY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 13, 2013
Yuck!
"I purchased this product thinking that it would smell autumn-like. Not even close!! The smell is reminiscent of a plant or produce like another review stated. Also, the shower gel doesn't seem to lather like other bbw shower gels."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NCSteph
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2013
My new favorite!
"I absolutely love this scent and every time I wear it I get compliments. It's perfect!"
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Candlabracadabra
Location: NorCal
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 20, 2012
Not working for me...
"I wanted to like this...I love Autumn/spicy scents, but this one didn't provide either. I couldn't smell pumpkin or cinnamon. It just had a vague creamy scent, with a hint of produce from the grocery store in the background. It could just be my nose. Anyway, it is a good quality shower gel, so 2 stars for that."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Some Random Weirdo
Location: USA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 15, 2012
Perfect Fall Fragrance
"I've been wanting to try this for a long time now, but I never got the chance until
I recently bought it when it was on sale. It has a very spicy pumpkin scent, with a slight
hint of apple. Perfect for fall but I would use it any day of the year!
"
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 8, 2012
Great Autumn Scent
"This scent is perfect for ANY month, but especially September, October and November! Perfect Autumn fragrance! :)"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Apricot 2012
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2012
Needs to be renamed
""Thankfully I ordered this on sale. The best description I can think of to describe this scent is, imagine you are standing next to a cedar wagon filled with pumpkins on a fall day. I guess I expected a pumpkin pie type of scent. Not even close. A definite unisex, possibly even a male scent. I bought the splash, lotion and gel. I used all three and went to bed. I smelled like a cedar chest. When I woke up the scent had all but disappeared and I was left with a mild, sweet cream scent, which was actually rather nice. I'm not willing to wait 8 hours to get there though.""
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:annabanana01
Location: CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2011
nice
"I saw this on sale at the store and so I gave it a whiff thinking I dont really want to smell like pumpkin pie BUT there are more elements to this than pumpkin and cinnamon. It is a nice body wash that wont leave you smelling like food."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Blair
Location: LOVE LEMONS
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 10, 2011
FALL in love!
"This scent is one of my all time favorites! It's so comforting and smells like the epitome of autumn, a little spicy, a little sweet! Perfect for Halloween, Thanksgiving, and fall overall!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:hd33
Location: PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2011
Disappointed
"I bought this because I was hoping it would have more of a spicy pumpkin pie smell to it. I thought it had a very weak sweet smell to it, which was not at all what I expected. As others have said, it smelled more like a sweet apple scent, and I couldn't even pick out a cinnamon scent. It isn't awful or completely apalling--just not at all what I thought it would be."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.