Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dexchap
Location: Mt. Washington, KY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 13, 2013
Yuck!
"I purchased this product thinking that it would smell autumn-like. Not even close!! The smell is reminiscent of a plant or produce like another review stated. Also, the shower gel doesn't seem to lather like other bbw shower gels."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NCSteph
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2013
My new favorite!
"I absolutely love this scent and every time I wear it I get compliments. It's perfect!"
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Candlabracadabra
Location: NorCal
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 20, 2012
Not working for me...
"I wanted to like this...I love Autumn/spicy scents, but this one didn't provide either. I couldn't smell pumpkin or cinnamon. It just had a vague creamy scent, with a hint of produce from the grocery store in the background. It could just be my nose. Anyway, it is a good quality shower gel, so 2 stars for that."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Some Random Weirdo
Location: USA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 15, 2012
Perfect Fall Fragrance
"I've been wanting to try this for a long time now, but I never got the chance until
I recently bought it when it was on sale. It has a very spicy pumpkin scent, with a slight
hint of apple. Perfect for fall but I would use it any day of the year!
"
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 8, 2012
Great Autumn Scent
"This scent is perfect for ANY month, but especially September, October and November! Perfect Autumn fragrance! :)"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Apricot 2012
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2012
Needs to be renamed
""Thankfully I ordered this on sale. The best description I can think of to describe this scent is, imagine you are standing next to a cedar wagon filled with pumpkins on a fall day. I guess I expected a pumpkin pie type of scent. Not even close. A definite unisex, possibly even a male scent. I bought the splash, lotion and gel. I used all three and went to bed. I smelled like a cedar chest. When I woke up the scent had all but disappeared and I was left with a mild, sweet cream scent, which was actually rather nice. I'm not willing to wait 8 hours to get there though.""
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:annabanana01
Location: CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2011
nice
"I saw this on sale at the store and so I gave it a whiff thinking I dont really want to smell like pumpkin pie BUT there are more elements to this than pumpkin and cinnamon. It is a nice body wash that wont leave you smelling like food."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Blair
Location: LOVE LEMONS
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 10, 2011
FALL in love!
"This scent is one of my all time favorites! It's so comforting and smells like the epitome of autumn, a little spicy, a little sweet! Perfect for Halloween, Thanksgiving, and fall overall!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:hd33
Location: PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2011
Disappointed
"I bought this because I was hoping it would have more of a spicy pumpkin pie smell to it. I thought it had a very weak sweet smell to it, which was not at all what I expected. As others have said, it smelled more like a sweet apple scent, and I couldn't even pick out a cinnamon scent. It isn't awful or completely apalling--just not at all what I thought it would be."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RainAngel
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 21, 2011
Sweet, Sweet Memories :)
"I was wary about this scent because I ordered it online and had never smelled it before. But this has been one of the best purchases I have ever made from B&BW! It kind of reminds me slightly of Winter Candy Apple. Probably because of the apple and cinnoman in it. That's great because WCA is my favorite scent.
This smells exactly like the elementary school I went to and smelling it gives me such comfert and happiness :)
This lathers great and goes well with the other products.
"
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Calderon
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2011
Reminds me of Fall : )
"I love this soap ! It will really go well with Fall , it smells spicy & sweet (pumpkin,apple & cinnamon ) Yum & Yay !!"
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dollfin grl
Location: Shreveport, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 20, 2011
Pumpkin Sweetie
"This is my all time favorite scent for Fall. It has just enough musk and spice to make the fragrance feel heavy but has a very sweet pumpkin scent that lingers all thorugh the day. Whenever I wear this people always want to know what smells so good."