Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Moisturizing Conditioner - Cherry Blossom

An Online Exclusive Fragrance featuring a bright floral blend of Cherry Blossom, Red Plum & Soft Musk
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Moisturizing Conditioner - Cherry Blossom
Review 1 for Moisturizing Conditioner - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vixen06
Location: Pensacola, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: normal
Posted: December 16, 2013
Lovely
"Please have the stores in the south (Florida) SELL these shampoos and conditioners!!!!!!!
I have psoriasis in the scalp and I've tried the other products from other stores, no success. On vacation I bought the Cherry Blossom both shampoo and conditioner up north. In one use my hair is soft and shiny along with its helping with the skin condition.
If you can't get the product to be sold in the south then expand your range of these types of products on this site, PLEASE!"
Review 2 for Moisturizing Conditioner - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:person12
Location: San Fransisco, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Hair Type: oily
Posted: June 28, 2013
Choose THIS fragrance
"This also goes really well with moonlit path. It smells really sweet, if you're into that. I was going to a friend's house, and the instant I walked in she said, " Are you using a smelly shampoo? It smells yummy." Also, It foams really easily, which makes conserving it not that hard. I've used it about 5 times and I'm only 10% through with the bottle."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Moisturizing Conditioner - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fluffy Henn
Location: Jackson Heights, NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Hair Type: curly
Posted: September 7, 2012
Pleasantly SHOCKED!
"I love the cherry blossom fragrance and thought I'd give the shampoo and conditioner a try. I didn't expect it to do much for my African kinky/natural hair except make it smell pretty! BOY WAS I SHOCKED!!! Both the shampoo and conditioner moisturized my hair but the conditioner is like BUTTER in my hair! LOVE IT TO PIECES! Now if I could only stop strange men from burying their faces in and sniffing my Afro on the NYC subway...(I kid you not!). As always, B&BW, you guys ROCK!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moisturizing Conditioner - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chanta
Location: Memphis
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Hair Type: frizzy
Posted: June 22, 2012
Great for African American Hair!
"My first try of this conditioner was when I went to New Orleans on Vacation. Bath and Body Works products were what the hotel gave out complimentary. I needed to wash my hair because of the high humidity and warmth of the city so I tried the Bath and Body Works Shampoo and Conditioner. I loved it immediately! I had to beg the housekeeper for more. I was disappointed when I found out that it could only be purchased online, but I was excited about catching them on sale!"
Review 5 for Moisturizing Conditioner - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:angie2
Location: gadsden alabma
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Hair Type: thin
Posted: June 17, 2012
wonderful product
"heard all these shampoo and conditioners was discontinued. I sure hope that they are not. The only stuff that does well with my very fine thin hair."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Moisturizing Conditioner - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:harlequinclown
Location: Springfield, Oregon
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: color-treated
Posted: June 5, 2012
Must have!!
"This conditioner has it all! Fragrance, performance, and price! I absolutely LOVE it, and it is definitely in my top 3 favorite and must have products! Buy it, try it, love it. Trust me."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Moisturizing Conditioner - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:primitives10
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: fine/limp
Posted: August 1, 2011
A must have!
"I use the shampoo everyday and this conditioner as well. I am a
long time user of both the shampoo and conditioner, they work
just as well as any high priced conditioner. You got to try it.
The smell makes your nose happy when using it in the shower
or bath. Pamper yourself on a budget. Go Go Slatkin!!
"
Review 8 for Moisturizing Conditioner - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Graycee
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: normal
Posted: July 1, 2011
Buy this
"This conditioner is awesome it works really well, plus it smells amazing. This was my first Cherry Blossom product and I’m ready to try more. I can’t get over how good it smells. It’s a clean and floral scent with a little bit of fruitiness and a little bit of sweetness. I highly recommend this to anyone and everyone."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.